Stats: 3,160,520 members, 7,843,596 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 08:33 AM

Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? (3413 Views)

You Summon The Courage To Visit Your Boo's Family And Then You Meet This (Photo) / Have You Ever Bought A Gift To Your Gf And You Regret it afterwards. / Hilarious Depiction Of Nigerian Girls. Where Do You/your GF Belong??? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by Nobody: 1:57pm On Apr 07, 2015
Mprex:
on nl lipsrsealed
who's he
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by Nobody: 1:59pm On Apr 07, 2015
dharay99:

wow, I love dat,

Mine was at a burial ceremony angry
lipsrsealed
It still okay
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by pbs4real(m): 2:02pm On Apr 07, 2015
Mine was on NL,u all knw her*rokiatu*
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by pbs4real(m): 2:03pm On Apr 07, 2015
Mprex:
on nl lipsrsealed
i knw d person
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by dharay99: 2:04pm On Apr 07, 2015
Mprex:

why didnt you ask the first person that said dsm thing

why should you be so intrested in my own undecided

he is a guy jor nd i kinda bliv him.
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by Mprex(f): 2:10pm On Apr 07, 2015
pbs4real:
i knw d person
tell me undecided
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by orezimena28(f): 2:13pm On Apr 07, 2015
Faculty of Engineering, University of Benin.. got married 9 years after, now have a cute baby boy... shame on those who said it would end @main gate grin

Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by yhusiee(f): 2:46pm On Apr 07, 2015
lonngmann:

are you jealous that you are not the one i dream of?? undecided
Jelous ke? Of abstract u? Hehehehehe
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by lonngmann(m): 2:59pm On Apr 07, 2015
yhusiee:

Jelous ke? Of abstract u? Hehehehehe

me...abstract...??

gurlll...i am as real as shit cool
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by Mprex(f): 3:03pm On Apr 07, 2015
dharay99:

he is a guy jor nd i kinda bliv him.
so you believed him because he is a guy and you disbelieved me because i am a girl. Impressive undecided
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by dharay99: 3:23pm On Apr 07, 2015
Mprex:

so you believed him because he is a guy and you disbelieved me because i am a girl. Impressive undecided

sowie jor, since u did mention d name of show his pix.[ lipsrsealed
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by Chizzy20(f): 3:32pm On Apr 07, 2015
skul...
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by Mprex(f): 3:44pm On Apr 07, 2015
dharay99:

sowie jor, since u did mention d name of show his pix.[ lipsrsealed
i will. when the time comes
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by dharay99: 3:52pm On Apr 07, 2015
Mprex:

i will. when the time comes

I pray
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by Doziechima(m): 3:55pm On Apr 07, 2015
At the bus-stop, it was raining we had to share her umbrella and finally when the bus came, it only has a space for a passenger. I have to carry her on my laps which has been a common thing in lag. Luckily we were heading to the same hood and we exchanged contacts and the rest followed grin
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by Mprex(f): 4:09pm On Apr 07, 2015
dharay99:

I pray
why are you pressing on this issue ask pbs4real.he says he knows the person
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by dharay99: 4:19pm On Apr 07, 2015
Mprex:

why are you pressing on this issue ask pbs4real.he says he knows the person

yhu should know he was only pulling ur legs.

Pressing on ds issue.? Ohk mo tí back off. lipsrsealed
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by Mprex(f): 4:33pm On Apr 07, 2015
dharay99:

yhu should know he was only pulling ur legs.

Pressing on ds issue.? Ohk mo tí back off. lipsrsealed
was just kidding nau

ok. ask the first person that said he found his on nl. when he answers you then i will lipsrsealed

at least. thats fair enough undecided
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by dharay99: 4:35pm On Apr 07, 2015
Mprex:

was just kidding nau

ok. ask the first person that said he found his on nl. when he answers you then i will lipsrsealed

at least. thats fair enough undecided
oooooo, una no be twin na. smiley
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by Mprex(f): 4:37pm On Apr 07, 2015
dharay99:

oooooo, una no be twin na. smiley
he said it first nau wink
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by bxcode(m): 4:44pm On Apr 07, 2015
Am planning to meet mine at any location apart from fast food joints, mall, etccheesy
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by apholaryn: 5:27pm On Apr 07, 2015
on a Bridge!
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by SkinnyDude(m): 5:54pm On Apr 07, 2015
at club. love at first club
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by Nobody: 6:02pm On Apr 07, 2015
Mprex:

why didnt you ask the first person that said dsm thing

why should you be so intrested in my own undecided
Because he's interested in you
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by dharay99: 7:19pm On Apr 07, 2015
Mprex:

he said it first nau wink

ohk... sad
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by jamillion: 9:14pm On Apr 07, 2015
I helped her secure her travel paper to nigeria, anyway, its a long story
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by Nobody: 9:52pm On Apr 07, 2015
Online smiley

Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by Willl(m): 10:06pm On Apr 07, 2015
Ahh i think it was inside a kitchen at home.. 'thinking if its true'
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by SageNaruto(m): 11:06pm On Apr 07, 2015
I'll tell u when I meet her... wink
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by Mprex(f): 10:02am On Apr 08, 2015
Godvilla:
Because he's interested in you
ok sad
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by Fredie2015: 8:59pm On Apr 10, 2015
I like Russian women, so I found my fiance on http://mymagicbrides.com/ It's russian woman agency. I started to use it, because I adore Russian women, and it's not so simple to find there, especially to talk to them! And I started to use this dating site, to be honest I didn't belive, that I can really find there my future wife, but I want to try and to have a nice time=) But after few weeks I met Sasha and we began to chet every day and every night, I couldn't even work( I was thinking about her everyday, and then after few months, I cane to Russia and we met. I understood, that she is just perfect for me! I started to learn russian and we will get married soon! I'm just happy!
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Gf/bf/spouse? by Nobody: 9:57pm On Apr 10, 2015
He was a regular customer in a bank were i was on IT...the day he asked for my number saying its for official use i dy form official duty,he simply wrote it on a piece of paper for me...sent him a hi on whatsapp cos i never wanted him to feel turned down...mehn took some months for me to accept..but right now am feeling blessed to have him as my man

Why Do Some Nigerian Guys Think Its Hard To Have A Hot Girlfriend / Your Fiancee Is Uncircumcized; Will You Still Marry Him??? / She Jst Told Me She's FIVE Yrz Older Than Me

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24