Stats: 3,151,583 members, 7,812,903 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 09:51 PM

Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! (16442 Views)

I Won My First Award Thanks Nairaland (photos) / I'm Dedicating My Song To Nairalanders For Christmas And New Year / Send Greetings, Shout Out, Special Thanks To Your Love Ones...visit Below (2) (3) (4)

Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by Kylez(m): 10:54am On Apr 11, 2015
Well, just wanted to say a big thank you to nairalanders for downloading one of my singles, 'SPENDOE'. It was just a freestyle which people commended me for so I decided to upload and got over 1000 downloads from Nairalanders on this thread: https://www.nairaland.com/2199619/nairaland-upcoming-artistes-review-thread

The good news is I finally got a record label!!!!!! (Mizzle Entertainment)

They have decided to help me shoot the video for the song! smiley

I'm so excited, and just want to say a big thank you to Nairalanders for their support! cheesy

Thanks alot everyone smiley

For those who haven't heard it you can download it at: http://www.datafilehost.com/d/deeecc2e

This is from a friend, kindly help him too, thanks: http://www.datafilehost.com/d/10a9098b

40 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by Ishilove: 10:58am On Apr 11, 2015
Congrats. May you help us win our first Grammy Award smiley

61 Likes 1 Share

Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by Blizzyblinkzy(f): 11:01am On Apr 11, 2015
Wow! Good 2 knw.. Congrats

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by naturally: 11:04am On Apr 11, 2015
Congrats

Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by Holla911(m): 11:04am On Apr 11, 2015
Congrats bro.. Bigger you I pray.. grin

Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by CrazyScientist: 11:05am On Apr 11, 2015
Congrats, remember us ooo grin

Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by ZedX6: 11:06am On Apr 11, 2015
So romantic.

Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by icebebe(f): 11:07am On Apr 11, 2015
Kylez:
Well, just wanted to say a big thank you to nairalanders for downloading one of my singles, SPENDOE , it was just a freestyle which people commended me for so I decided to upload and got over 1000 downloads from Nairalanders on this thread: https://www.nairaland.com/2199619/nairaland-upcoming-artistes-review-thread

Am so excited, and just want to say a big thank you to Nairalanders for their support! cheesy

Cc: holla911
ItsAnderson
MzMyColi
CrazyScientist
Icebebe
Iceberylin
Stevano007
Dreydee

But to mention a few.... thanks alot everyone smiley

For those who haven't heard it you can download it at: http://www.datafilehost.com/d/deeecc2e
congratulations dear!dis is jus a stepping stone for more to come.

Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by alberto2k(m): 11:12am On Apr 11, 2015
Congrats nigga'... Baba God go make u blow pass Boko cool

Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by Kylez(m): 11:15am On Apr 11, 2015
Thanks guys smiley

Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by sinaj(f): 11:24am On Apr 11, 2015
Airforce!!!

62 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by Kylez(m): 11:29am On Apr 11, 2015
icebebe:
congratulations dear!dis is jus a stepping stone for more to come.

Amen!!!
Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by Burger01(m): 12:47pm On Apr 11, 2015
sinaj:
Airforce!!!
Still in the pipe. It's gonna be a bang!smiley

Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by Psalmwise(m): 12:56pm On Apr 11, 2015
i dn dey see ppl dey quote d op and start thier quote with DEAR...jes incase.. cheesy

op welidone....,

<<<ACQUIRED>>>
Miltary zone please keepoff

Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by Nobody: 1:20pm On Apr 11, 2015
Naija Ladies no dey carry last

Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by ItsAnderson: 4:51pm On Apr 11, 2015
Kylez:
Well, just wanted to say a big thank you to nairalanders for downloading one of my singles, SPENDOE , it was just a freestyle which people commended me for so I decided to upload and got over 1000 downloads from Nairalanders on this thread: https://www.nairaland.com/2199619/nairaland-upcoming-artistes-review-thread

Am so excited, and just want to say a big thank you to Nairalanders for their support! cheesy

ItsAnderson
MzMyColi
CrazyScientist
Icebebe
Iceberylin
Stevano007
Dreydee

This is from a friend, kindly help him too, thanks: http://www.datafilehost.com/d/10a9098b

Congrats bro.... Andy Blaze you're next . cool
Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by TheSonOfMark(m): 6:58pm On Apr 11, 2015
Burger01:

Still in the pipe. It's gonna be a bang!smiley

BUSTED!

Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by ShayGirl(f): 7:26pm On Apr 11, 2015
Wow! soooo happy for u.... Congratulobia!
Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by Stevano007(m): 8:41pm On Apr 11, 2015
Kylez:

ItsAnderson
MzMyColi
CrazyScientist
Icebebe
Iceberylin
Stevano007
Dreydee

You're Welcome bro
Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by hensben(m): 11:01am On Apr 12, 2015
Okay
Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by Nobody: 11:01am On Apr 12, 2015
Is that Airforce1

Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by Nimblemind(m): 11:01am On Apr 12, 2015
Congrats... Abeg no join them dey sing too much "baby shake am"...

Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by RichDad1(m): 11:01am On Apr 12, 2015
AirForce1, you see your life? Na your face dem born this guy wey go soon release im album o. Abi na Foto album you wan release?

57 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by magicfingers009: 11:01am On Apr 12, 2015
K
Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by Rapzino: 11:02am On Apr 12, 2015
Airforce1 oya come see o!

Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by dkronicle(m): 11:02am On Apr 12, 2015
na godwin

Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by baysmith(m): 11:02am On Apr 12, 2015
its good...thanks to NL for inspiring young talents...

Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by falconey(m): 11:02am On Apr 12, 2015
go and make us proud like 2FACE,TIMAYA and TERRY G.

Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by adesegun121(m): 11:03am On Apr 12, 2015
Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by Lilprincey(m): 11:03am On Apr 12, 2015
Good luk bro..work harder in ur new sojourn
Re: Thanks To Nairalanders, Romancelanders Most Especially! by dridowu: 11:03am On Apr 12, 2015
Congrat

Lyrics: Woju By Kiss Daniel / Pasuma Released Another Album / Photos From Wizkid Azonto Freestyle Video