Stats: 3,153,088 members, 7,818,266 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:29 AM

FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates (23169 Views)

Throwback Pictures Of Workers Day During Jonathan Administration / FG Orders Arrest Of Ex-customs Boss At Airport / Fayose Orders Verification Of 48,977 Ekiti Workers (2) (3) (4)

Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by Dannyset(m): 10:52am On May 08, 2015
Shame
Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by Kassidy4luv(m): 10:52am On May 08, 2015
Many people are loosing their jobs...............................................

Northerners especially.

Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by goshen26: 10:52am On May 08, 2015
Ghost worker alert
Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by Nobody: 10:53am On May 08, 2015
[deleted]

Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by flybiz08(m): 10:53am On May 08, 2015
I wonder how Buhari who has no certificate will head a civil service under certificate scrutiny. This is just hypocrisy.

#diehardPDP

Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by steppin: 10:54am On May 08, 2015
manutdadex:
baba one chance heart don skip a beat! Baba relax not u...
Hahhahahhahhahahha! Una no go kill person!

Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by depson(m): 10:55am On May 08, 2015
Sincererity must involve because I trust naija Admin# bribe tins
Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by hertheytheydgee(m): 10:56am On May 08, 2015
manutdadex:
Is he a worker?
You dumb die. #zombie
Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by kumbalo2014: 10:56am On May 08, 2015
We don here.

Jonathan My mu*mu
Buhari My Role Model
Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by lailo: 10:56am On May 08, 2015
I want to recommend that we always disallow our politician 4 second term in office cos it has always come out to be fraud.Sacking oga jona is a good omen 4 dis country,suddenly jona gets liver to perform his statutory roles as president in cealing off d country's leaking avenues....Well done NIGERIANS

Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by chrisxxx(m): 10:56am On May 08, 2015
THE ERA OF SACKING PEOPLE BASED ON LACK OF CERTIFICATE OR FALSIFICATION OF CERTIFICATE IS GONE. IF SOMEONE SOMEWHERE COULD NOT MAKE CLEAR OF DUST RAISED BY THE AMBIGUITY OF HIS CERTIFICATE WON AN ELECTION AND WOULD SOON BE SWORN IN ON WHICH BASES WOULD YOU ASK A CIVIL SERVANT TO PRESENT HIS CERTIFICATE OR BE SACKED?

Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by kcynho(m): 10:58am On May 08, 2015
[size=20pt] KAI AM GONNA BE CAUGHT THIS TIME O!!!,[/size]
Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by Lilimax(f): 11:01am On May 08, 2015
Kassidy4luv:
Many people are loosing their jobs...............................................

Northerners especially.
Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by anwo247: 11:02am On May 08, 2015
Buhari will stop this. Trust me!
Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by Chzaram: 11:03am On May 08, 2015
cold don catch me 4 here ooo..
Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by Okijajuju1(m): 11:08am On May 08, 2015

I smell more sacks..

Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by PAINGAIN: 11:09am On May 08, 2015
manutdadex:
hahahaha

Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by ApexTitan(m): 11:12am On May 08, 2015
More business for the oluwole guys. cheesy
Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by Skmoda360(m): 11:15am On May 08, 2015
sinizia:
Great news!!

All those thieves with fake Toronto-made credentials, those with fake results and those Northerners that got elected via quota system will be flushed out now.

Even those with fake Ph.D's while in the actual sense, what they had is QPR, will be exposed.

FG should monitor cyber cafes and WAEC offices, a lot of corrupt officials with no results or 3RD CLASS LOWER will be rushing to upgrade their results.

Keep asking for Buhari's certificate. Since last year, you kept ranting about his certificate and he still won the Presidential election. You'll continue looking for his certificate while he rules you for his 4-years tenure.
third class lower ke...is there anything like that.lol

Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by gbishman: 11:24am On May 08, 2015
why now, mrs. clueless. I only wonder where the balls and guts came from. now i can convincingly call u Mr. Clueless. keep up the good job Mr. clueless
Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by Nobody: 11:25am On May 08, 2015
all d age declaration will be exposed.
Hahahah. Make dem start to find another job.
Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by Namdez: 11:26am On May 08, 2015
Mogidi:
Nonsense!!

Start the verification with the president elect.

The incoming olodo should provide his certs if they want the rest of us to provide ours. If Buhari can become president without any proof he attended school, why can't people work as clerks without certs?
good point!

Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by deletrue: 11:27am On May 08, 2015
sinizia:
Great news!!

All those thieves with fake Toronto-made credentials, those with fake results and those Northerners that got elected via quota system will be flushed out now.

Even those with fake Ph.D's while in the actual sense, what they had is QPR, will be exposed.

FG should monitor cyber cafes and WAEC offices, a lot of corrupt officials with no results or 3rd class lower will be rushing to upgrade their results.

Keep asking for Buhari's certificate. Since last year, you kept ranting about his certificate and he still won the Presidential election. You'll continue looking for his certificate while he rules you for his 4-years tenure.
Buhari na person abi na human being him be? Some of these things have to be overlooked to avert killings and desteuctions of lives and properties especially when we are aware that Buhari is a Fulani man. Others are not like the northerners that do not have value for human lives.
You think there is any Nigerian who does not that Buhari's life depends on forgery? Bloody swine.

Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by CyberWolf: 11:29am On May 08, 2015
manutdadex:
grin grin grin Some of you eeh...Please you people should leave Buhari alone to concentrate on the work he was elected to do..

Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by Terry68: 11:31am On May 08, 2015
sinizia:

FG should monitor cyber cafes and WAEC offices, a lot of corrupt officials with no results or 3rd class lower will be rushing to upgrade their results.

Is there anything like 3rd class lower? нmmm... I doubt. Am begining to imagine your class of degree.

Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by Acidosis(m): 11:31am On May 08, 2015
manutdadex:

Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by Namdez: 11:32am On May 08, 2015
V
Namdez:
good point!
verify the cert of all the politicians(president elect, Governors elect, etc) let's start it with all the incoming.

Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by PStacks(m): 11:38am On May 08, 2015
Good spot to begin tackling corruption.
Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by timilehing(m): 11:40am On May 08, 2015
This is long overdue. Fake certificate everywhere especially northerners

Re: FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates by bibina: 11:43am On May 08, 2015
This is it! you deserve an award for nailing it! Gbam!

]
Mogidi:
Nonsense!!

Start the verification with the president elect.

The incoming olodo should provide his certs if they want the rest of us to provide ours. If Buhari can become president without any proof he attended school, why can't people work as clerks without certs?

Osinbajo Off To Italy For G7 Meeting / Willie Obiano's Acceptance Speech On His Re-Election As Anambra State Governor / Boko Haram Infiltrators Working As Tailors, Mechanics, Carpenters In Abuja