Stats: 3,163,418 members, 7,853,824 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 05:05 AM

Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. - Jokes Etc (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. (13487 Views)

HILARIOUS: Who Is On Nigeria's 5 Naira Note? / Stand A Chance To Win A Recording Contract / +++ Physco Jokes, 5 Naira/dozen+++ (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (20) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by Gabry(f): 11:07am On Feb 24, 2009
Crazykid, are you gangsta boy or gangstaguy or Scorpionn or Anthony? If you are, abeg ooo. . . no play with me like this. sad
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by clemcykul(f): 11:35am On Feb 24, 2009
dont tell me you are not enjoyn the play before bla bla bla?

why are you disgracing me??
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by CrazyMan(m): 12:39pm On Feb 24, 2009
Clem leave am; person don make am vex.
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by romsky: 12:43pm On Feb 24, 2009
poor boi
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by CrazyMan(m): 1:00pm On Feb 24, 2009
romade:

poor boi
Why una hate clem liek this na tongue
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by clemcykul(f): 1:02pm On Feb 24, 2009
hate me lol
am not surprised.
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by CrazyMan(m): 1:10pm On Feb 24, 2009
You better be because soon people would begin to throw sticks and stones at you.
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by Ben13: 1:13pm On Feb 24, 2009
no! I won't be
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by romsky: 1:17pm On Feb 24, 2009
crazykid u r d one i refered to as poor kid not my clumsy
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by CrazyMan(m): 1:27pm On Feb 24, 2009
Or mu wa gi na po poor kid? angry

Nanna gi maka nne nne gi wo wu nde oshi. grin grin
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by clemcykul(f): 1:36pm On Feb 24, 2009
ara gbagbo gi dia!

nwa ojo. ekwensu.
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by Ben13: 1:39pm On Feb 24, 2009
now, stop this
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by CrazyMan(m): 1:41pm On Feb 24, 2009
clemcykul:

ara gbagbo gi dia!

nwa ojo. ekwensu.
O basha gi
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by sylve11: 1:45pm On Feb 24, 2009
Ben, how is Apapa today?
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by Gabry(f): 1:57pm On Feb 24, 2009
Wapa padi mi. Wapa bobo / chika to le grin

Folly69 TM
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by CrazyMan(m): 2:07pm On Feb 24, 2009
@gab which language be that now?
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by Ben13: 2:12pm On Feb 24, 2009
sylve11:

Ben, how is Apapa today?

sunny and no PHCN power
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by Gabry(f): 2:14pm On Feb 24, 2009
crazykid:

@gab which language be that now?

That one be Yoruba language naa
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by romsky: 2:16pm On Feb 24, 2009
gabry ow I no dey cause palava dis 2day?
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by CrazyMan(m): 2:22pm On Feb 24, 2009
@Gab. Ok ok ok. . . I don even forget. I once lived in Lagos. Ikoyi to be more specific. So I understand yoruba a little.
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by Ben13: 2:23pm On Feb 24, 2009
Ok! the Ikoyi in the heart of Ajegunle undecided
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by Gabry(f): 2:29pm On Feb 24, 2009
Lomade, why? You dey want to try cause palava for today? Am confuse of wetin una dey try to say. embarassed

Crazykid, Una be igbo?
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by sylve11: 2:32pm On Feb 24, 2009
it's gettin hottin here, so take off ur clothes.
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by romsky: 2:34pm On Feb 24, 2009
pardner we r only displaying our unity in diversity

crazy don 4get say gabry no even sabi wetin ikoyi min b4 lieing
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by Gabry(f): 2:37pm On Feb 24, 2009
Partner, wetin be Ikoyi

Stanley! Im still a minor biko! angry
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by sylve11: 2:44pm On Feb 24, 2009
na lie.
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by Ben13: 2:49pm On Feb 24, 2009
now, take off your top
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by romsky: 2:52pm On Feb 24, 2009
so u can see d 2 oranges in a basket

pardner ikoyi is one of the choicest place in lagos
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by clemcykul(f): 2:56pm On Feb 24, 2009
a place where oloshi's live
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by romsky: 2:57pm On Feb 24, 2009
bak 2 senda
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by Ben13: 2:58pm On Feb 24, 2009
It's a place where we see the best sex styles
Re: Stand A Chance To Win 5 Naira. by Gabry(f): 3:00pm On Feb 24, 2009
I still dont understand what does that mean ooo. . . . Choicest? Whats that?

And Ben, please be serious ooo sad Do you mean it?

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (20) (Reply)

Face Me I Face U / How Public Toilets Are Used In Different States(pic) / Download Video: Mark Angel Comedy Cho Cho Cho (episode 73)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13