Stats: 3,152,788 members, 7,817,266 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:06 AM

Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 - Romance (66) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 (111946 Views)

Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 2 / Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 1 / Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 1 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (63) (64) (65) (66) (67) (68) (69) ... (80) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by tohpahz(f): 8:00pm On May 19, 2015
sinaj:
I vote for Tohpahz smiley

Cc:NLjega

Bae.. it's ended for today..
Would mention you when it's on again wink

Thanks kiss

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by 50calibre(m): 8:00pm On May 19, 2015
ShymmexOBE:

Lol. The party is dead, anyway - just a lot of kids you might get shifted for, when you stare too tough. grin

I tell you!! Is this the best NL has to offer?

Sorry to be blunt but these chics are not good looking, at best a few of them are just average.

No chics with nice face or even nice body. Even a chic with a batty as flat as a pancake is proud to show it off to the camera shiiiiit!! grin

It's a travesty to call this a beauty pageant and therefore in protest, I abstain from voting.

I will vote when I see actual beauties.

Please organisers take these little pubescent girls and bring me some real women with curves. grin
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by zicoraads: 8:00pm On May 19, 2015
MizMyColi:

Clandestine tins lipsrsealed
Mtchewwwwwww undecided

See your mouth kiss

Rokiatu...sending a mail is proving quite difficult. Are you on BBM?
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by zicoraads: 8:02pm On May 19, 2015
50calibre:

[s][/s]I tell you!! Is this the best NL has to offer?

Sorry to be blunt but these chics are not good looking, at best a few of them are just average.

No chics with nice face or even nice body. Even a chic with a batty as flat as a pancake is proud to show it off to the camera shiiiiit!! grin

It's a travesty to call this a beauty pageant and therefore in protest, I abstain from voting.

Please organisers take these little pubescent girls and bring me some real women with curves.[s][/s] grin
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Nobody: 8:03pm On May 19, 2015
mizzsmilez:
God win!!!

God win ooo!
I said our God win ooo!
Anything we do, na God win oo!!!

Under sof

I'm happy she scaled through. See you tomorrow.
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Ayo199(m): 8:03pm On May 19, 2015
mizzsmilez:
yes!!!!!!!!

Mucho gracias!!!
Third round, here we come!!!
ar u one of her campaigner
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Oahray: 8:04pm On May 19, 2015
Speakdatruth:

Now I know dat Tohpahz winning yesterday was a fluke!!!!!! Imagine her campaigner raising dead n underage voters just to make her win. I fear no one n dis is just too much since morning. mizmycoli I've given myself a new work to do dat will benefit my candidate but pls if u see any moniker dat vote for her alone, suspect it immediately. wat a shame I must say!!!!!! kilode?? ? ? ??

Dygeasy and Mizmycoli, do you guys approve of this kind of allegation?

I didn't see any reaction from you peeps, or maybe I just missed it.

Nice job so far.
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Eyepencil: 8:04pm On May 19, 2015
Gh0stFreak:
sandranahub gets my vote
Voting has ended bro, come back by 10am tomorrow and cast your vote.
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by tizblink: 8:05pm On May 19, 2015
Vickydera2:
tophaz honey am happy you are winning. sandranaub am also happi for u.

Your sportsmanship is welcomed.
You've really shown you'd equally make a good queen somewhere else.

We say thank you!

#TeamSandrahnaub

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by zicoraads: 8:06pm On May 19, 2015
Where is this brother sef...Kulboy
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Nobody: 8:06pm On May 19, 2015
sinaj:
I vote for Tohpahz smiley

Cc:NLjega
my love embarassed
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Ayo199(m): 8:08pm On May 19, 2015
I want you to show ur voters that u appreciate their votes@aipete2
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Nobody: 8:08pm On May 19, 2015
50calibre:

Please organisers take these little pubescent girls and bring me some real women with curves. grin

Lol, the last decent one was the one with that Lupey chic. At least, if the face wasn't really saying much (perhaps cos dark-skinned chics always look dull to most folks but still average IMO) - the body looked enticing to the eyes.

Then you had the ogugua era. Then sweetlemon with 'em crazy thighs. grin

Those were the days, my nyggah. grin
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by sandrahnaub(f): 8:08pm On May 19, 2015
Thank u all kiss cry kiss. For voting 4 me

Team #sandrahnaub

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by sinaj(f): 8:08pm On May 19, 2015
tohpahz:

Bae.. it's ended for today.. Would mention you when it's on again wink
Thanks kiss
awww!

jux cme frm class o!

dnt forget to mention me tomoro smiley

ur pics are all nice smiley

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by subbieD(f): 8:08pm On May 19, 2015
Cwaya:

My Votes;

SANDRAHNAUB

TWACI

TOHPAHZ

SUBBIED

ADEH39

Cc: NLJega

Better late than never . ! grin

Babes make una no vex. cheesy

Lol,Serzly.. .u try gaan and we love u kiss
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by tizblink: 8:11pm On May 19, 2015
Cwaya:

My Votes;
SANDRAHNAUB
TWACI
TOHPAHZ
SUBBIED
ADEH39
Cc: NLJega
Better late than never . ! grin
Babes make una no vex. cheesy
Thanks a lot. We'd be needing you tomorrow.
#TeamSandrahnaub
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by braindamage(m): 8:13pm On May 19, 2015
Biko, voting could be extended to 9pm. Na that time I dey get light to charge phone/internet access.

cc NLjega
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Nobody: 8:15pm On May 19, 2015
agarawu23:
my boss
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by ramdris(m): 8:15pm On May 19, 2015
adeaks:
SubbieD, what happened today? Seems like you lost ground to some of d oda contestants.
It happens like that a times sir. How ever. We are still counting on ur support cos we are coming in another form in d nxt round. Thanks.

Publicity secretary
SubbieD campaign organisation
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Dygeasy(m): 8:16pm On May 19, 2015
Oahray:

Dygeasy and Mizmycoli, do you guys approve of this kind of allegation?

I didn't see any reaction from you peeps, or maybe I just missed it.

Nice job so far.
We've been counting valid Votes and also been voiding the Invalid ones too.

I don't know what Speakdatruth is about though.
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by sinaj(f): 8:18pm On May 19, 2015
PervyByNature:
my love embarassed

dearie smiley

why d face
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by MzLaurel(f): 8:18pm On May 19, 2015
NLjega:
[size=16pt]With 155 Votes, soft spoken MZLAUREL falls short of 11 Votes into Fourth Position. cool[/size]

OMG! shocked grin
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Nobody: 8:18pm On May 19, 2015
really?
50calibre:

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Nobody: 8:19pm On May 19, 2015
You on your way up smiley
MzLaurel:

OMG! shocked grin

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Justpassingby45(m): 8:19pm On May 19, 2015
I only know two contestant here and are Sandrahnaub and Twaci.
I vote

Twaci.

Sandrahnaub.

CCNLjega.

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Ifeconwaba(m): 8:20pm On May 19, 2015
Twaci now i vote for you .
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by agarawu23(m): 8:20pm On May 19, 2015
Ipledge:
my boss
how market cheesy
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by baybeeboi: 8:21pm On May 19, 2015
Justpassingby45:
I only know two contestant here and are Sandrahnaub and Twaci.
I vote

Twaci.

Sandrahnaub.

CCNLjega.
bros, goodmorning
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by subbieD(f): 8:21pm On May 19, 2015
adeaks:
SubbieD, what happened today? Seems like you lost ground to some of d oda contestants.

Smile, Tnx so much for yesterday vote Bro.Dnt worry it won't b ds way in d next round.....with you by our side wink cheesy wink

Team SubbieD appreciate u. kiss
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by forandy(m): 8:22pm On May 19, 2015
Speakdatruth:

Now I know dat Tohpahz winning yesterday was a fluke!!!!!! Imagine her campaigner raising dead n underage voters just to make her win. I fear no one n dis is just too much since morning. mizmycoli I've given myself a new work to do dat will benefit my candidate but pls if u see any moniker dat vote for her alone, suspect it immediately. wat a shame I must say!!!!!! kilode?? ? ? ??

Listen to yourself....calling you a retar.d would be 100% nice. .perfect example of an absolute pinhead....you should have 'numskull' as your middle name.

Shey d 2nd round is over, come and mutter another rubbish
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by baybeeboi: 8:22pm On May 19, 2015
MzLaurel:

OMG! shocked grin
instead wei you go declare free fuel u dei here d ''OMG''.

(1) (2) (3) ... (63) (64) (65) (66) (67) (68) (69) ... (80) (Reply)

Lady Dumped Her Boyfriend Cos He's Ugly, Unknown To Her, He Bought Her Iphone 7 / See This Landlord's Wife Bleeping Her Tenant / Favourite Sex Positions In Bed - Nigerians Respond (Very Hilarious Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33