Stats: 3,152,926 members, 7,817,713 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:47 PM

Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 - Romance (67) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 (111961 Views)

Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 2 / Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 1 / Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 1 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (64) (65) (66) (67) (68) (69) (70) ... (80) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Nobody: 8:23pm On May 19, 2015
sinaj:

dearie smiley

why d face
Where have u been all this while? angry i missed u...
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by 50calibre(m): 8:23pm On May 19, 2015
ShymmexOBE:

Lol, the last decent one was the one with that Lupey chic. At least, if the face wasn't really saying much (perhaps cos dark-skinned chics always look dull to most folks but still average IMO) - the body looked enticing to the eyes.

Then you had the ogugua era. Then sweetlemon with 'em crazy thighs. grin

Those were the days, my nyggah. grin

Word!! It's gotten progressively worse since them.

The bad chics are no longer active on NL, no longer interested in this stuff or too busy with something else.
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Fembleez1(m): 8:24pm On May 19, 2015
POPdecorator:
I vote adeh39 and MARIAMFERANMI
Cc NLjega

Please keep the vote till tomorrow. We'll need it to get somewhere
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Oahray: 8:24pm On May 19, 2015
Dygeasy:
We've been counting valid Votes and also been voiding the Invalid ones too.

I don't know what Speakdatruth is about though.
it's an unmasked smear campaign and an attempt at making the organizers seem incompetent. I was just expecting some form of rebuke, especially for the part about raising DEAD voters.

Mizmycoli was doing a good job drawing attention to void votes, until campaigners decided she wasn't doing it well and took over. I think you guys should REALLY take charge.
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Nobody: 8:24pm On May 19, 2015
OMG shocked is my vote still effective sha Hope am not too late... I don't know the round would be as fast as this undecided anyways...

I vote tohpahz

Cc: NLjega grin

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Cwaya(m): 8:25pm On May 19, 2015
tizblink:

Thanks a lot. We'd be needing you tomorrow.
#TeamSandrahnaub
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Luckygurl(f): 8:25pm On May 19, 2015
MzLaurel:

OMG! shocked grin

Babe!! That was a very huge leap. We're getting there smiley smiley
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Eyepencil: 8:26pm On May 19, 2015
baybeeboi:

instead wei you go declare free fuel u dei here d ''OMG''.
She dey sell fuel (black market)?
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by stephenqueen: 8:26pm On May 19, 2015
jacksparrow1207:
Wa sare kabakaba! Olorun oba gbo, oni duro wo
E go soon shock una
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by kr0ne(m): 8:26pm On May 19, 2015
Tohpahz will win this, don't even argue

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by subbieD(f): 8:26pm On May 19, 2015
Ds goes to everyone who took their time to vote SubbieD today,team SubbieD loves u and we still need ur vote in the next round. kiss wink cheesy...U mean so much to us.....Tnx nd God bless u..
SubbieD. Cc:NLJEGA wink

kiss kiss

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Cwaya(m): 8:26pm On May 19, 2015
subbieD:

Lol,Serzly.. .u try gaan and we love u kiss
Cwaya Loves You too
smiley
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by MzLaurel(f): 8:28pm On May 19, 2015
Luckygurl:

Babe!! That was a very huge leap. We're getting there smiley smiley

Like seriously....I feel like crying...can't believe it cheesy
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by ramdris(m): 8:28pm On May 19, 2015
Wanna thank all the voters in this very thrilling contest. We appreciate ur support and interest in the exercise. For all the beautiful contestants, you all are superb! Left to beauty alone, choosing one person is gonna b hard. For those that scaled thru, congratulations and for those that could not, congratulations also for u all are already winners. We also want to use this opportunity to woo all the great fans of : Milaby, Trypa and the adorable Mariamferanmi to join our train. We urge you to merge with us to forge ahead. We need ur supports and we pray the merciful lord meets u all at the point of ur needs as well.

Thanks for your anticipated co-operation. We look forward to your strong support.

Signed.

Publicity Secretary,
SubbieD campaign organisation.
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Fembleez1(m): 8:28pm On May 19, 2015
Tomorrow everything go change!

Gat 3 more contestants here and if it gets to the worst, I'll vote for my best `1' grin

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Nobody: 8:29pm On May 19, 2015
stephenqueen:

E go soon shock una

No be only shock, Na electrocution
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Nobody: 8:30pm On May 19, 2015
My vote goes out to SubbieD , Oya count my vote join and my fellaz for here altogether we are 50.. SubbieD for miss Nairaland

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by MzLaurel(f): 8:32pm On May 19, 2015
I wanna thank all my supporters....*crying*

I'm short of words ...awww!
Thanks smiley

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by baybeeboi: 8:33pm On May 19, 2015
Speakdatruth:

Now I know dat Tohpahz winning yesterday was a fluke!!!!!! Imagine her campaigner raising dead n underage voters just to make her win. I fear no one n dis is just too much since morning. mizmycoli I've given myself a new work to do dat will benefit my candidate but pls if u see any moniker dat vote for her alone, suspect it immediately. wat a shame I must say!!!!!! kilode?? ? ? ??

I don't know who the fûck the baby cûnt Tohpahz is, but if your mission is to derail someones progress to favour ur own contestant then you are in for a heavyweight.
You and Mizmycoli can do better than those inciting comments here that won't add any positive to these young Cûnts trying to register their name for a better 2moro.
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Twaci(f): 8:33pm On May 19, 2015
Justpassingby45:
I only know two contestant here and are Sandrahnaub and Twaci.
I vote

Twaci.

Sandrahnaub.

CCNLjega.
Thanks dear! Its a bit late today, but u can do it tomorrow!

Good evening smiley.
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by kr0ne(m): 8:33pm On May 19, 2015
dharay99:

mehn...
Good lurlah made it. cheesy
I never knew she'd go this far
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Fembleez1(m): 8:33pm On May 19, 2015
MzLaurel:

Like seriously....I feel like crying...can't believe it cheesy

AnythingIsPossibleForThoseWhoBelieve.

Adeh39 and Aipete2

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by ramdris(m): 8:35pm On May 19, 2015
adeekiti:
My vote goes out to SubbieD , Oya count my vote join and my fellaz for here altogether we are 50.. SubbieD for miss Nairaland
That's d spirit sir. God be with u as u join our moving magnetic train......we love y'all.

Publicity secretary
SubbieD campaign organisation
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by MzLaurel(f): 8:36pm On May 19, 2015
Fembleez1:

AnythingIsPossibleForThoseWhoBelieve.

Adeh39 and Aipete2

Awww! cry

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Teespice(f): 8:37pm On May 19, 2015
50calibre:

The bad chics are no longer active on NL, no longer interested in this stuff or too busy with something else.

ermm

will you contest in the next Mr Nl?
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Idowuogbo(f): 8:38pm On May 19, 2015
NLjega:
[size=16pt]Without further Ado,

AIPETE2 comes at 8th place with 84 Votes!!!! cool
[/size]
Yayyyyy!!!!!!

*dancing Nzogbu nzogbu,eyinmba!

Go Aipete2!!! You can do it! kiss kiss kiss [
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Nobody: 8:38pm On May 19, 2015
50calibre:

Lol. There has always been a dearth of bad biitches on these sides. However, one or two decent ones do pop up from time to time, but that's about it.

Regardless, they need to allow these kids grow and stop exposing them to preying eyes, especially on a forum like this one, with too many thirsty predators who send PMs like it's going out of fashion. Most of them look like the year 10 kids I see everyday going to school - too bad.

Anyway, I'm out - all the best to the contestants. cool
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by cyprus000: 8:38pm On May 19, 2015
Gh0stFreak:
sandranahub gets my vote
[size=13pt]
You can do that tomorrow sir cool
[/size]
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by teddybiyasi(f): 8:38pm On May 19, 2015
LOST
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Enegod(m): 8:38pm On May 19, 2015
MzLaurel the only contestant showing signs of improvement..
From 115 votes to 155 votes
From 8th position to 4th postion
Kudos girl cool

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Nobody: 8:38pm On May 19, 2015
kr0ne:
Tohpahz will win this, don't even argue

May God bless you

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by baybeeboi: 8:39pm On May 19, 2015
Eyepencil:
She dey sell fuel (black market)?

Goodluck wei bin d distribute rice d farm rice?

(1) (2) (3) ... (64) (65) (66) (67) (68) (69) (70) ... (80) (Reply)

See This Landlord's Wife Bleeping Her Tenant / Favourite Sex Positions In Bed - Nigerians Respond (Very Hilarious Video) / Lady With Big Hips Causes Commotion Online After These Pics Of Her Went Viral

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33