Stats: 3,158,304 members, 7,836,325 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 04:51 AM

Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! (32282 Views)

How I Managed Till I Got My Dream Job / How To Increase Your Chance Of Getting Desired Job After Graduation / I Finaly Got A Job, Help Me Praise God (2) (3) (4)

Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by Nobody: 7:36am On Jun 02, 2015
Bravo.Congrats
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by SexyCeline(f): 7:39am On Jun 02, 2015
Congratulations
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by XtraSmooth404: 8:36am On Jun 02, 2015
Congrats
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by Nobody: 8:38am On Jun 02, 2015
Congratulations
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by rubyradiance(f): 8:40am On Jun 02, 2015
Congratulations,,i'm already preparing my testimony for the job God is working out for me
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by Nobody: 8:42am On Jun 02, 2015
Remember to send me offering o
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by sobastical: 8:44am On Jun 02, 2015
shollynoob:
Remember to send me offering o

And first fruit sef Congratulobia @OP even the bad belle can't stop your shine cos it's the Lord's doing... I'm next in like ..watch out
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by jazzyjagz(m): 9:01am On Jun 02, 2015
Congrats dear!! God's Mercy & Grace.
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by joshuajunior(m): 9:09am On Jun 02, 2015
Congrats @op ... God will grant us ours too... Amen
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by amaka235: 9:15am On Jun 02, 2015
Congratulations I tap from the grace and testimony,am next in line
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by cecekim(f): 11:09am On Jun 02, 2015
kazyman11:
Today being a New Month, I was called to come and pickup my Offer Letter and resume immediately in a Big IT FIRM.
The package is AWESOME...am really Excited n full of Joy.
Am gainfully EMPLOYED!!!

Thank you Nairaland Teams and Members for Encouragements and Directions in preventing attending fake Companies...

Please Guys Never give UP, Pray and try again and keep Trying....GOD BLESS YOU ALL
Congrats.May God give you wisdom as you work.May your promotion come speedily in Jesus name,Amen
I pray for other job seekers that are looking unto God for a testimony like this, this month will not pass us by, we shall all testify in Jesus name ,Amen

Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by prettydiva01(f): 11:49am On Jun 02, 2015
kazyman11:
Today being a New Month, I was called to come and pickup my Offer Letter and resume immediately in a Big IT FIRM.
Am gainfully EMPLOYED!!!

Thank you Nairaland Teams and Members for Encouragements and Directions in preventing attending fake Companies...

Please Guys Never give UP, Pray and try again and keep Trying....GOD BLESS YOU ALL
congras
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by VinPeace(m): 12:06pm On Jun 02, 2015
Congrat
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by unanonso(m): 12:39pm On Jun 02, 2015
Praise God.
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by Beface(m): 12:58pm On Jun 02, 2015
Remember not to forget your family and friends who stood by you! Congratulation.
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by oluwatopraise85(f): 1:40pm On Jun 02, 2015
kazyman11:
Am gainfully EMPLOYED!!!

congratulations. I pray to share my testimony soon.

Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by LongThickPenis(m): 2:54pm On Jun 02, 2015
Congratulations
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by victors123: 2:54pm On Jun 02, 2015
Congrats grin
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by alerabson(m): 2:55pm On Jun 02, 2015
Congratulations dude
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by Truckpusher(m): 2:55pm On Jun 02, 2015
kazyman11:
Am gainfully EMPLOYED!!!

Thank God for you.

As you walk into that office start planning for your retirement as if it is coming next next year.

Enjoy.

Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by joseph1832(m): 2:56pm On Jun 02, 2015
kazyman11:
Am gainfully EMPLOYED!!!

Congratulations!!!. I love it when hard working people get rewarded.
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by VitoCorleone: 2:56pm On Jun 02, 2015
Congrats Man. I will be joining you soon. click like if you are next

Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by slye(m): 2:56pm On Jun 02, 2015
Oyecute:
Happy for you @ OP ... It shall be permanent!

Thats a curse bro, what if better offer comes
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by scachy(m): 2:56pm On Jun 02, 2015
kazyman11:
Am gainfully EMPLOYED!!!

Jesus the bulldozer!!
Am happy for u bro.
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by Pascal181: 2:56pm On Jun 02, 2015
Hiploko:
congrats mahn! I tap into your grace to celebrate same before month end in Jesus name
AMEN

Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by nellyquash(f): 2:57pm On Jun 02, 2015
Congratulations dear
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by LegitDiva: 2:57pm On Jun 02, 2015
kazyman11:
Am gainfully EMPLOYED!!!

so u finally got the MICROSOFT Job?

congrats bro grin grin grin
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by samtemple(m): 2:57pm On Jun 02, 2015
I really thank God for you dear.Big congrats.
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by Mcowubaba: 2:57pm On Jun 02, 2015
Congrats bro... The Lord has done iT....$$$
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by guttentag(m): 2:58pm On Jun 02, 2015
Thank God for you oO, i am happy for you oO, God will still do my own oO
Re: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by goodgate: 2:59pm On Jun 02, 2015
kazyman11:
Am gainfully EMPLOYED!!!

Congratulations! Thank GOD for you.

Government Recruitment In Nigeria Is Scam: What Happened In Oyo State / Npower.gov.ng Registration Advice and How To Avoid Scam/fraud / Top 7 Blue Collar Jobs Unemployed Nigerian Graduates Should Consider

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23