Stats: 3,153,238 members, 7,818,811 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:06 AM

If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? (6037 Views)

Job Antwi: I Never Knew Sex Is This Sweet, I Wish I Can Do It Everyday / If Your Wife’s Ex Did This On Your Wedding Day, What Will You Do? / My Wife Forces Me To Have Sex With Her Almost 8 Times A Day (2) (3) (4)

Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by Nobody: 3:42pm On Jun 09, 2015
agarawu23:
really ? tell us more undecided
I dont like to experience two tinz dancing btw my legs while am walking cheesy
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by agarawu23(m): 3:44pm On Jun 09, 2015
prettythicksme:
I dont like to experience two tinz dancing btw my legs while am walking cheesy
hmmmm

Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by Nobody: 3:47pm On Jun 09, 2015
agarawu23:
hmmmm
lie say ur tinz no dey dance when u are walking cheesy
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by agarawu23(m): 3:53pm On Jun 09, 2015
prettythicksme:
lie say ur tinz no dey dance when u are walking cheesy
hahaha which thing?
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by naijaboiy: 3:53pm On Jun 09, 2015
prettythicksme:
Dear na so i see am cheesy cheesy
All of una wan be boys just to fhuuck abi? cheesy

But no guy wan be girl because of fhuucks.

Nawa o! grin
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by robosky02(m): 3:57pm On Jun 09, 2015
April07:

You do realize i'd be male by then abi? grin

tell me you like to be a male? hmmmmmm
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by Nobody: 3:57pm On Jun 09, 2015
naijaboiy:

All of una wan be boys just to fhuuck abi? cheesy

But no guy wan be girl because of fhuucks.

Nawa o! grin

I wnt just knw how it feels to fuvk 20 ladies a day without d dick been expand or hurts cheesy
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by Nobody: 3:58pm On Jun 09, 2015
agarawu23:
hahaha which thing?
U no what i am talking about dear cheesy
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by agarawu23(m): 3:59pm On Jun 09, 2015
prettythicksme:
U no what i am talking about dear cheesy
please I don't know, tell me
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by irishCream: 4:16pm On Jun 09, 2015
ronald4lif:
Would be interesting to experience what it feels like having long painted nails, long weaves, lip gloss and mary k, and walking with high heels flipping my waist side ways cat-walking. What women go through sha.

cheesy cheesy cheesy leave us alone tongue
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by naijaboiy: 4:32pm On Jun 09, 2015
prettythicksme:
I wnt just knw how it feels to fuvk 20 ladies a day without d dick been expand or hurts cheesy

Lol which kyn guy go fhuuck 20 punnys in a day?

Shey na hulk? cheesy
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by Fulaboy(m): 5:37pm On Jun 09, 2015
Am here to read comments cool
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by ronald4lif(m): 6:27pm On Jun 09, 2015
irishCream:

cheesy cheesy cheesy leave us alone tongue

Maka why

Not envious of you lots though. The stress to be a woman is way unbearable.
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by Caseless: 6:52pm On Jun 09, 2015
naijaboiy:

gringringringrin
Hope you had a good read? wink
I went there to watch po'rn , I didn't see it.

I read the first one littered with monikers. Give me a mention when the link to a po'rn site is available.

undecided undecided
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by naijaboiy: 6:56pm On Jun 09, 2015
Caseless:
I went there to watch po'rn , I didn't see it.

I read the first one littered with monikers. Give me a mention when the link to a po'rn site is available.

undecided undecided
ipledge2 will solve that. grin
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by Nobody: 7:16pm On Jun 09, 2015
I will Bleep
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by irishCream: 7:56pm On Jun 09, 2015
ronald4lif:

Maka why

Not envious of you lots though. The stress to be a woman is way unbearable.

We love it tongue
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by Nobody: 8:00pm On Jun 09, 2015
I will go on a screwing spree
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by czarr(m): 9:08pm On Jun 09, 2015
.....if I turn woman eh. the clitoris go suffer for my hand eh. I go use vibrator experience multiple orgasm oo.
chai,gals de enjoy oo,how you go just de cum consecutively. grin.....
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by Nobody: 9:27pm On Jun 09, 2015
naijaboiy:

lol...thats Something like my calling grin
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by IamLEGEND1: 9:54pm On Jun 09, 2015
* i just sit there naked in front of my mirror and spread my legs*

and see wat exactly is in that mysterious tunnel dat has caused the downfall of so many of our brave brothers.

Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by Caseless: 9:57pm On Jun 09, 2015
naijaboiy:

tell him to swing into action immediately.
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by naijaboiy: 12:34am On Jun 10, 2015
Caseless:
tell him to swing into action immediately.
ipledge2 oya start your work.
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by solotutu(m): 1:17am On Jun 10, 2015
Do everything R-kelly said in "If i were a girl/boy" remix ft Beyonce.

All remains fantasy. See what Jenner has caused:
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by Nobody: 1:48am On Jun 10, 2015
prettythicksme:
I hate been a male even for a second,i cant withstand to have two thinz down there**Dick and balls!!tah!! cheesy bur if it happens as d op have said,i will love to fuuvk so many bitches,impregnant dem all like 2baba cheesy

are you not a bítch as well? ✘
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by Nobody: 4:17am On Jun 10, 2015
jomile:
I will go on a screwing spree

hmmm...
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by holusormi(m): 7:10am On Jun 10, 2015
I'll go register on badoo, turn to Olosho and charge 50k per fvck undecided
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by jrerico1(m): 7:23am On Jun 10, 2015
prettythicksme:
abeg how guy go fuvk 4 a day?? Na blood e wan pour??
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by Caseless: 8:11am On Jun 10, 2015
naijaboiy:

ipledge2 oya start your work.
grin grin nice one.
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by Nobody: 9:43am On Jun 10, 2015
Darkrebel666:

are you not a bítch as well? ✘

I am a bitch,so?? undecided
Re: If Your Sex Is Changed For Just A Day What Would You Do? by Nobody: 9:47am On Jun 10, 2015
prettythicksme:
I am a bitch,so?? undecided
I just wanted to remind you. you even look like a bítch anyway ✘

If You Were This Guy, What Would You Have Done To This Lady?? / 5 Nairaland Girls That Are So Lovely And Jovial / UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: post removed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24