Stats: 3,152,474 members, 7,816,118 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:37 AM

Pls Help!!am Always Feeling Sex When Ever I Want To Ease My Self - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Pls Help!!am Always Feeling Sex When Ever I Want To Ease My Self (5404 Views)

Inside Abuja Sex Slums, How VIPs Sneak Into Harlots’ Dens To Ease Tensions / "Sad" She Cries When Ever I Tell Her How Much I Love Her... / 10 Ways Ladies Act To Avoid Sex When They Visit Guys (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pls Help!!am Always Feeling Sex When Ever I Want To Ease My Self by KingTom(m): 4:05pm On Jun 12, 2015
stephenqueen:

Foòl why u no reply ma mention undecided, u dey fear me cuz u no say ah don expose ur yansh grin grin
Check your mentions grin
Re: Pls Help!!am Always Feeling Sex When Ever I Want To Ease My Self by wordbank(m): 4:59pm On Jun 12, 2015
All these deeper life gehs go just come hia to worry person.
Get bf u say no!
Lesbian nko, u shout God forbid!
Self service, u say never!
Ngwanu! Urge take charge ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo grin

Re: Pls Help!!am Always Feeling Sex When Ever I Want To Ease My Self by opedaydydx9(m): 5:42pm On Jun 12, 2015
donmoris:
This has been disturbing me very well, wen ever I want to ease my self d urge will come,pls help a friend.thanz
u just lost ur hymen or u too dey watch mojo
Re: Pls Help!!am Always Feeling Sex When Ever I Want To Ease My Self by opedaydydx9(m): 5:43pm On Jun 12, 2015
wordbank:
All these deeper life gehs go just come hia to worry person.
Get bf u say no!
Lesbian nko, u shout God forbid!
Self service, u say never!
Ngwanu! Urge take charge ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo grin
lmdo
Re: Pls Help!!am Always Feeling Sex When Ever I Want To Ease My Self by Captainswag225(m): 5:45pm On Jun 12, 2015
donmoris:
This has been disturbing me very well, wen ever I want to ease my self d urge will come,pls help a friend.thanz
how can we help u? Go see ur doctor, u myt be sick down there.
Re: Pls Help!!am Always Feeling Sex When Ever I Want To Ease My Self by Alaanyihaji(m): 7:01pm On Jun 12, 2015
donmoris:
My dear, I quite understand your position. Before one can adequately advise you, it would be best on one on one to make u answer some few questions.This might not be possible on NL.For now, i can only advise u to maintain a clean shave of the pubic region all the time, especially if u have a protruding clitoris.As u ease yourself the hair carreses your body by a gentle touch on that very sensitive organ that is full of pregeostorone.The net result is sexual desire especially if your mind is on it as i can see that you are most active in the Romance section.The solution is simple, and your help is near by God's grace. May He help u guard your purity.
Re: Pls Help!!am Always Feeling Sex When Ever I Want To Ease My Self by Heragon(m): 7:11pm On Jun 12, 2015
Datz becuz u love watching blue film or u love watching womenz ass,just try to control dat
Re: Pls Help!!am Always Feeling Sex When Ever I Want To Ease My Self by Olufemiolaolu(m): 3:59pm On Jun 14, 2015
donmoris:
Control d urge biko. Re u a virgin ni?
Re: Pls Help!!am Always Feeling Sex When Ever I Want To Ease My Self by Nobody: 5:04pm On Jun 14, 2015
donmoris:
so hw can I stop d feeling

Go see a doc, I had this experience late last year its not funny at all. I use viginal cream and took some tabs.
Re: Pls Help!!am Always Feeling Sex When Ever I Want To Ease My Self by bogolobango(m): 5:35pm On Jun 14, 2015
Abg joor virgin for where with dis ur dp wey ur eye dey chook like dis

may be u re secondary virgin
Re: Pls Help!!am Always Feeling Sex When Ever I Want To Ease My Self by ayoodeji(m): 6:15pm On Jun 14, 2015
donmoris:
yes but is it because of it?

since you are a virgin, how do you know that the feeling you feeling is sexual? Just trying hard to bliv yu!
Re: Pls Help!!am Always Feeling Sex When Ever I Want To Ease My Self by negga4al(m): 6:31pm On Jun 14, 2015

If you are serious, go and see a doctor/sexologist or someone like the lady who writes on the Saturday Punch.

Or just disvirgin, abi kilode? grin
Re: Pls Help!!am Always Feeling Sex When Ever I Want To Ease My Self by czarr(m): 6:39pm On Jun 14, 2015
donmoris:
yes but is it because of it?
.TAAAAHH!!!!
virgin kor.
Re: Pls Help!!am Always Feeling Sex When Ever I Want To Ease My Self by nickyblinky(f): 6:29pm On Jun 16, 2015
lipsrsealed
Re: Pls Help!!am Always Feeling Sex When Ever I Want To Ease My Self by Nobody: 7:25pm On Jun 16, 2015
oky

'Call Me Baby': Inside The Talking Sex Doll Factory In China (photos) / Some Bitter Truths Every Man Must Make Peace With / It's Real! The Worst Engagement Photos I Have Ever Seen .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19