Stats: 3,154,117 members, 7,821,832 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 07:45 PM

What Is She Doing With Her Ex In Her Room? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Is She Doing With Her Ex In Her Room? (1360 Views)

When A Man Asks A Girl If She Ever Had Sex With Her Ex-boyfriend? / Man Dies After Marathon Sexual Intercourse With Girlfriend In Her Room / Meet Girl With The World's Longest Tongue! See What She's Doing With Boyfriend.. (2) (3) (4)

What Is She Doing With Her Ex In Her Room? by 48noble(m): 9:39am On Jun 23, 2015
He just decided to pay his girl who is currently serving as a youth Corp member in Akwaibom State a surprise visit from Port Harcourt. He called her when he got to the junction to her street...
Hello, honey.. I've missed u so much so I've this surprise for u... but 1st, where are u?
Baby,..I'm in my house.
Honey...I'm about to prove to u I'm ur Angel.
He knocks severally on her door after 3 minutes drive from the junction. Surprisingly. She welcomed him with a kiss and her Ex boo sitting on the edge of her bed pressing a Samsung galaxy S6.
Calmly,he shok hands with him and announced I'm here for a buggy weekend,get Dressed...honey.
He got talking with the guy as she dresses up and learnt he has been posted to Uyo branch of Sky Bank after acquisition.
I met him in the market last week...honey don't think anything of it,pls.

The question is what is he doing in your house and not some public place?

Pls nairalanders should I really think nothing of it...? advice pls.
Re: What Is She Doing With Her Ex In Her Room? by donholy28(m): 9:41am On Jun 23, 2015
Hehehe did u see guilt in her eyes or did d guy panic..then u go know wetin dey sup...well if they had been doing something she wouldn't have told u wr she was.
Re: What Is She Doing With Her Ex In Her Room? by Nobody: 9:42am On Jun 23, 2015
how dafuq are we supposed to know? were we there?..

she was having s-EX with him.. since that's what you want to hear

Re: What Is She Doing With Her Ex In Her Room? by Rounakid(m): 9:43am On Jun 23, 2015
Mtcheeeew... U knw wat is riqht for u man... Stop askin Nlnders
Re: What Is She Doing With Her Ex In Her Room? by sinaj(f): 9:43am On Jun 23, 2015
hmm

it depends on d circumstance dat caused d separation though...

buh itz not healthy for any relationship. goin back to your ex.
Re: What Is She Doing With Her Ex In Her Room? by JeffreyJamez(m): 9:43am On Jun 23, 2015
trying so hard not to laugh lol

Re: What Is She Doing With Her Ex In Her Room? by witiwiti: 9:45am On Jun 23, 2015
feran14:
how dafuq are we supposed to know? were we there?..

she was having s-EX with him.. since that's what you want to hear
Gbam.....wicked answer from d pit of hell
Re: What Is She Doing With Her Ex In Her Room? by sandrannna(f): 9:55am On Jun 23, 2015
She was SEXTING with her EX, That's y u saw a phone with him,
Re: What Is She Doing With Her Ex In Her Room? by Exponental(m): 10:09am On Jun 23, 2015
wat caused d breakup? ex doesnt mean end in some cases.
Re: What Is She Doing With Her Ex In Her Room? by Nobody: 10:12am On Jun 23, 2015
X
Re: What Is She Doing With Her Ex In Her Room? by GeneralQuamdeen: 10:32am On Jun 23, 2015
Speechless
Re: What Is She Doing With Her Ex In Her Room? by Ijawboi(m): 11:57am On Jun 23, 2015
Them dey play ludo.

But on a serious note, i have this friend. I know her boyfriend. We shake hands, smile and discuss. I'm his girlfriends bestie.

I dey smash dis girl like 3times every week.
Re: What Is She Doing With Her Ex In Her Room? by misspicy(f): 12:36pm On Jun 23, 2015
Ijawboi:
Them dey play ludo.

But on a serious note, i have this friend. I know her boyfriend. We shake hands, smile and discuss. I'm his girlfriends bestie.

I dey smash dis girl like 3times every week.

u just said d nxt best tyn....manu girls be fvcking a guy n dem go still introduce the guy to der bf....
Op its possible ur gf is still fvcking her EX

Re: What Is She Doing With Her Ex In Her Room? by rawtouch: 12:47pm On Jun 23, 2015
They are doing unfinished business

Ladies Please View This Statement And Comment If True With Reasons / The Reasons Why Some Married Women Cheat On Their Husband. / Found A Treasure In You

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15