Stats: 3,153,375 members, 7,819,367 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:58 PM

I Bought Rotten Ice Cream From Big Treat ; Port Harcourt - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / I Bought Rotten Ice Cream From Big Treat ; Port Harcourt (2183 Views)

This Couple Graduated From High School In 2015, Got Married And Bought A House / Big Couple Excited For This Big Fish They Bought (Photos) / Why Men Treat Side-Chicks Better Than Wives (2) (3) (4)

I Bought Rotten Ice Cream From Big Treat ; Port Harcourt by spicykev(f): 7:48pm On Jul 05, 2015
Hello Nairalanders...On my way back from church I decided to stop by Big treat Port Harcourt(air force junction) for snacks and one of the things I bought was ice cream. I just discovered now that the icecream is bad and smells horribly ( the icecream has been in my fridge since I got back; not like I didn't preserve it properly) this is really sad considering the fact that I bought it from a place like big treat and not one road side vendor. Clearly the expiry date is 2016. Reason am posting this is for people buying consumables from Big treat to beware.They've got some rotten things on their shelves.

Mods, please move to right section if this isn't appropriate for fam section.

Re: I Bought Rotten Ice Cream From Big Treat ; Port Harcourt by joganut(m): 7:49pm On Jul 05, 2015
Re: I Bought Rotten Ice Cream From Big Treat ; Port Harcourt by Cutehector(m): 7:50pm On Jul 05, 2015
Na ur fridge cause am

Re: I Bought Rotten Ice Cream From Big Treat ; Port Harcourt by angieberry(f): 7:51pm On Jul 05, 2015
Moral of the story : don't buy fast food. Its unhealthy and now,poisonous undecided
Re: I Bought Rotten Ice Cream From Big Treat ; Port Harcourt by spicykev(f): 7:54pm On Jul 05, 2015
I preserved properly its been in my fridge. How can I come here to destroy a company's reputation if my fridge is the cause...SMH

Cutehector:
Na ur fridge cause am
Re: I Bought Rotten Ice Cream From Big Treat ; Port Harcourt by Cutehector(m): 7:56pm On Jul 05, 2015
spicykev:
I preserved properly its been in my fridge. How can I come here to destroy a company's reputation if my fridge is the cause...SMH

hav u gone bak to make a complaint?
Re: I Bought Rotten Ice Cream From Big Treat ; Port Harcourt by pretydiva(f): 7:57pm On Jul 05, 2015
Y don't u take it back 2 dem ..dey might not even no of dis. So it wil b beta if u draw their 2 it
Re: I Bought Rotten Ice Cream From Big Treat ; Port Harcourt by tellwisdom: 7:59pm On Jul 05, 2015
I know your intention was to let us know you lick ice creams. Ok we are aware now you lick ice creams sad undecided

Re: I Bought Rotten Ice Cream From Big Treat ; Port Harcourt by Nobody: 8:20pm On Jul 05, 2015
Op you should have notified them before coming here to post this.

you just spoiled market for someone oh.

P.S, I didn't say what they did is good oh. it might just be a mistake by an incompetent staff.
Re: I Bought Rotten Ice Cream From Big Treat ; Port Harcourt by spicykev(f): 8:24pm On Jul 05, 2015
The taste in my mouth was very horrible, and their number isn't going.

Adaobi12:
Op you should have notified them before coming here to post this.

you just spoiled market for someone oh.

P.S, I didn't say what they did is good oh. it might just be a mistake by an incompetent staff.
Re: I Bought Rotten Ice Cream From Big Treat ; Port Harcourt by Nobody: 8:30pm On Jul 05, 2015
spicykev:
The taste in my mouth was very horrible, and their number isn't going.

Take back to the place you bought it.
Re: I Bought Rotten Ice Cream From Big Treat ; Port Harcourt by angieberry(f): 8:43pm On Jul 05, 2015
tellwisdom:
I know your intention was to let us know you lick ice creams. Ok we are aware now you lick ice creams sad undecided
otondo!
Re: I Bought Rotten Ice Cream From Big Treat ; Port Harcourt by tellwisdom: 8:50pm On Jul 05, 2015
angieberry:
otondo!

Ice cream wey no be u buy, come here sey disturb us. sad
Re: I Bought Rotten Ice Cream From Big Treat ; Port Harcourt by spicykev(f): 9:34pm On Jul 05, 2015
I had a very sad experience and u r here making mockery, try putting rotten icecream in ur mouth then you would understand, how much is ice cream that one cannot afford.

[quote undecided author=tellwisdom post=35524047]

Ice cream wey no be u buy, come here sey disturb us. sad[/quote]
Re: I Bought Rotten Ice Cream From Big Treat ; Port Harcourt by tellwisdom: 10:05pm On Jul 05, 2015
spicykev:
I had a very sad experience and u r here making mockery, try putting a rotten icecream in ur mouth then you would understand, how much is ice cream that one cannot afford.

Sorry o undecided...Make u sef dey Comot money buy things urself
Re: I Bought Rotten Ice Cream From Big Treat ; Port Harcourt by mystiqueDZ(f): 6:07am On Jul 06, 2015
You should have taken it back!! They can be annoying I swear!!

Is It Right For A Father To Kiss His Daughter This Way? (photo) / Bride Price Or Marriage List:which Is Worse? / Photos : Black Family Undergoes Amazing Transformation To Become A White Family

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17