Stats: 3,154,166 members, 7,821,953 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:40 PM

Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. (2254 Views)

Watch What Daughter Of Action Star Van Damme Does In This Photo / Basketmouth & His Beautiful Wife Elsie Loved Up In New Photos / Singer Skuki Puts His Joystick On Display In New Picture Wearin Only Towel-photo (2) (3) (4)

Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by 123gist(m): 5:50pm On Jul 09, 2015
Action movie star Jean Claude otherwise known as Van Damme have decided to part ways with is Marina del Rey, CA properties, the magnificent 3 storey building, 7,574-square-foot house might be worth a death fight for the rooftop deck alone, which offers ocean views and
a fireplace with a built-in, flat-screen TV above it. He is planning to sell it for a whopping sum of $9.99million.
more images at:
http://123gist..com/2015/07/van-damme-puts-beautiful-seaside.html
cc: lalasticlala ishilove seun

Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by ELTON123(m): 5:52pm On Jul 09, 2015
That huz is too cheap for metongue
Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by Nobody: 5:53pm On Jul 09, 2015
waoooo...am interested, for my peeps.
Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by Nobody: 5:53pm On Jul 09, 2015
How much?
Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by Starships4u(m): 6:30pm On Jul 09, 2015
To my evaluation, its cheap oh.....
Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by 123gist(m): 7:10pm On Jul 09, 2015
ELTON123:
too much money
Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by 123gist(m): 7:11pm On Jul 09, 2015
ELTON123:
too much money
Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by 123gist(m): 7:13pm On Jul 09, 2015
Midehi:
waoooo...am interested, for my peeps.

I will try and connect u wit the seller. Bt my agent and agreement fee will be included
Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by 123gist(m): 7:14pm On Jul 09, 2015
londongal03:
How much?

its jxt $9.9milli
Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by 123gist(m): 7:16pm On Jul 09, 2015
londongal03:
How much?

its jxt $9.9milli
Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by 123gist(m): 7:18pm On Jul 09, 2015
Starships4u:
To my evaluation, its cheap oh.....

The niccur need the money for something urgent
Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by Nobody: 7:19pm On Jul 09, 2015
123gist:

I will try and connect u wit the seller. Bt my agent and agreement fee will be included
you too like money,chaii!
Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by 123gist(m): 7:21pm On Jul 09, 2015
Midehi:

before nko..................shey brideprice na FOC? grin
Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by 123gist(m): 7:21pm On Jul 09, 2015
Midehi:

before nko..................shey brideprice na FOC? grin
Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by ELTON123(m): 7:49pm On Jul 09, 2015
123gist:

too much money
i de tell you
Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by haiti007(m): 8:01pm On Jul 09, 2015
grin ;Daint ma taste, i need something more expensive
btw how much d guy go give me if i help am sell d house for olx
Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by 123gist(m): 12:43am On Jul 10, 2015
ELTON123:
i de tell you

guy just pass me small
Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by 123gist(m): 12:43am On Jul 10, 2015
ELTON123:
i de tell you

guy just pass me small
Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by ELTON123(m): 6:53am On Jul 10, 2015
123gist:

guy just pass me small
wait small I de come
Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by youngberry001(m): 7:04am On Jul 10, 2015
hopes no be van Dammed wey I dey watch em movie get this house ooh shocked
Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by 123gist(m): 12:04pm On Jul 10, 2015
ELTON123:
wait small I de come

anybody way sit down wait for you is on a long thing.
Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by 123gist(m): 12:05pm On Jul 10, 2015
youngberry001:
hopes no be van Dammed wey I dey watch em movie get this house ooh shocked

how many van damme u know?
Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by youngberry001(m): 12:13pm On Jul 10, 2015
123gist:

how many van damme u know?
thirteens(13) and all they re actings.
Re: Van Damme Puts His Beautiful Seaside Property For Sale. by 123gist(m): 1:23pm On Jul 10, 2015
youngberry001:
thirteens(13) and all they re actings.
Congratzzzzz

40 Things You Need To Know About 2face Idibia. / Beyonce Vs. Toyin Aimakhu: Who Wore It Better? / Bbn -checkout This Pretty Lady Soliciting For Votes For Efe On Snapchat (photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14