Stats: 3,153,530 members, 7,819,910 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:23 AM

Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. (4243 Views)

Tinubu Finally Speaks On Buhari's Health, Urges Nigerian To Pray / Buhari Vacation: Tinubu Finally Opens Up On President’s Health Status / Remi Tinubu Finally Speaks At The 8th Senate, But What Exactly Did She Say? (2) (3) (4)

Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by fm4real2k6(m): 12:08am On Jul 12, 2015
MY NAME, NEGATIVE NEWS ABOUT ME IS FINANCIAL MARKET
- Tinubu

''I set my goals and objectives in accordance with my vision.
I study them and strategically
execute them.
My detractors discuss my successes and failure because they have nothing
to execute.
I am in the news because I am working. Nigerians discuss active men in the field.
Mentioning any negative news about me will double the wealth of any news media
that published it.
My name today is a financial market for journalists.

Not even elected politicians get the publicity I'm enjoying.
My comrades, go
and work till mentioning your name becomes a source of increased wealth for someone.

Even my weaknesses create wealth for vendors''.

Sen. Ahmed Bola Tinubu
Jagaban borgu.

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by Atlantian: 12:15am On Jul 12, 2015
And with all your money, you can not afford a good tooth brush. Ode

19 Likes

Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by MTHBOSS(m): 12:19am On Jul 12, 2015
I think dis man study politics&statistics. I really like him coz he hardly abuse others.

13 Likes

Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by Nobody: 12:20am On Jul 12, 2015
Word

Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by sunnydayasaba(m): 12:20am On Jul 12, 2015
Atlantian:

What does he still need a toothbrush for? His wife and children aren't complaining.

15 Likes

Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by sunnydayasaba(m): 12:22am On Jul 12, 2015
Spot On...I luv that response...Jose Mourinho of Nigeria.

Vendors and media houses keeps cashing in on that name.

Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by efilefun(m): 12:24am On Jul 12, 2015
Atlantian:

Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by Nobody: 12:26am On Jul 12, 2015
Please who is Tinubu?

Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by espn(m): 12:29am On Jul 12, 2015
And his toothbrush can feed some people's generation..

Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by aderonila18: 12:29am On Jul 12, 2015
Wow, very powerful words.

If you say you hate Tinubu yet you comment on all threads concerning him and join in discussions about him, you are actually a fan grin

Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by playboy99(m): 12:29am On Jul 12, 2015
Equalizer:
Please who is Tinubu?
in omawunmi's voice IF U ASK ME. NA WHO I. GO ASK #ACE

Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by calmbabadee(m): 12:31am On Jul 12, 2015
the ordinary people discuss people

the also-rans discuss events

the alphas create events and people that the above categories discuss.

the oracle has spoken.......... wailers, please keep wailing

Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by oatzeal(m): 12:33am On Jul 12, 2015
n
Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by CallMeMadMan: 12:34am On Jul 12, 2015
When a mad man is talking, the mumu listens
Tinubu is just a silly mad man that forgot his root

Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by Karlman: 12:34am On Jul 12, 2015
k
Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by Karlman: 12:35am On Jul 12, 2015
Atlantian:
Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by bewla(m): 12:39am On Jul 12, 2015
no time
Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by Volksfuhrer(m): 12:43am On Jul 12, 2015
TANoids will continue to hate this man. Tinubu is PDP's worst nightmare!

Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by Nobody: 12:44am On Jul 12, 2015
Atlantian:

Your father with the "closeup" type of white teeth, what has he achieved in his life ?

His children are proud of him with that teeth, are you proud of your father without any achievement despite his white teeth?

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by UncleJudax(m): 12:51am On Jul 12, 2015
sunnydayasaba:

What does he still need a toothbrush for? His wife and children aren't complaining.
This is an indirect insult. It has to be.
Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by Dasini: 1:00am On Jul 12, 2015
Indeed, despite being an antagonist of this man, he just spoke the truth. If indeed a survey is conducted among politicians/leader whose views, comment and action are often in the news. He is undoubtedly number 1in this nation. These days, this man is even becoming more popular than the president. Tinubu is indeed a new, a sources of wealth for some. He has simply become an institution, talk of a man who knows his onions, and game. This guy is sure one.

Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by henchamb(m): 1:07am On Jul 12, 2015
Equalizer:
Please who is Tinubu?

the man that employed your dad as his gardener

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by Nobody: 1:17am On Jul 12, 2015
I don't know what to say. I'm too pretty for this.

*catwalks out*
Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by Eshinwaju: 1:30am On Jul 12, 2015
Tinubu.......d father... cheesy.....

Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by olasmith10(m): 2:02am On Jul 12, 2015
he means "whining is for girls and strategy is for kings"
Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by Nobody: 2:32am On Jul 12, 2015
Short and Precise... Oya Wailing wailers where una dy

Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by Atlantian: 4:11am On Jul 12, 2015
Bluetooth2:

Your father with the "closeup" type of white teeth, what has he achieved in his life ?

His children are proud of him with that teeth, are you proud of your father without any achievement despite his white teeth?
class and swag. Tinubu has no class. A common criminal that has been abandoned by men wey Sabi.
Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by sunshine1974(m): 4:46am On Jul 12, 2015
grin grin u are just wicked grin
Atlantian:

Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by sunshine1974(m): 4:47am On Jul 12, 2015
Evidence pls
Atlantian:
class and swag. Tinubu has no class. A common criminal that has been abandoned by men wey Sabi.
Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by vedaxcool(m): 5:02am On Jul 12, 2015

Even my weaknesses create wealth for vendors''.
See finishing.

Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by Babacele: 5:27am On Jul 12, 2015
Equalizer:
Please who is Tinubu?
The guardian archangel of Nigerian Democracy. hope u got educated?

Re: Tinubu Finally Broke Silence....reply Haters. by Babacele: 5:28am On Jul 12, 2015
aderonila18:
Wow, very powerful words.

If you say you hate Tinubu yet you comment on all threads concerning him and join in discussions about him, you are actually a fan grin
Yea in Rihana's voice.

Amosun Commissions 70th Mega Company In Ogun / church/owanbe party:video Cities Of The Poor Yoruba People.compare to rich igbos / Restructuring: Yorubas Are The Most Ungrateful Backstabbers – Arewa Coalition

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25