Stats: 3,153,204 members, 7,818,685 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:45 PM

Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria - Jobs/Vacancies (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria (90495 Views)

Guinness Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting For HORECA Manager / Job Opportunity At Guinness Nigeria Plc, January 2017 / (New)entry-level Sales Executives Vacancy At Guinness Nigeria Plc (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (21) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by mrking3(m): 11:50pm On Aug 05, 2015
geobukky:

Thought I replied u oo, login to your Diageo page, goto assessment/communication, in dia is d copy of d mail sent to u and also d link to d assessment, however if it is nt dia.. Ur application did nt summit... Reapply and ensure u click on summit on d final page u ought to have d mail in seconds
got same problem. I applied and submitted successfully. But didn't get any assessment link or email. So I tried to re apply but says I have exceeded the limit. Which means the first application was received. Dunno what to do? Or start a fresh application or something?
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by Nobody: 12:19am On Aug 06, 2015
mrking3:
got same problem. I applied and submitted successfully. But didn't get any assessment link or email. So I tried to re apply but says I have exceeded the limit. Which means the first application was received. Dunno what to do? Or start a fresh application or something?
did you check d assessment/ communication on the Diageo page if it's not dia maybe you answered some of the yes/no questions wrongly perhaps u did something like no to nysc... Jes example oo
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by philfrey08: 6:48am On Aug 06, 2015
mrking3:
I have successfully applied for Grad Sales Role! Only Got pop up message confirming my submission. But No email or text Link yet. What could be the problem?

I had the same problem for days....
Just log in through the diageo website and do as geobukky says. After my test, i later found the mail hidden in my spam mail. Scan thru your mail well
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by mrking3(m): 6:50am On Aug 06, 2015
geobukky:
did you check d assessment/ communication on the Diageo page if it's not dia maybe you answered some of the yes/no questions wrongly perhaps u did something like no to nysc... Jes example oo
I applid with BB via Opera mini .... Its possible might wrongly click any of those yes or no stuff. Would it be wrong to Re apply again as a new user?
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by mrking3(m): 7:25am On Aug 06, 2015
Just got a mail from them now!! Saying I'm not eligible !!! After submiting my application! Please are these guys mad? What exactly do they want?

Requirements
Degree - Yes!
Cgpa - 4.23/5.0
Nysc - yes
Valid Driver's L - Yes!
Work Experience - presently working with a Beaverage Company! (PEP bottle)

Wondering what might has happened! But I will Reapply one more time as a different user maybe when I'm chanced. Just not happy at all!!!
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by Valendo: 7:37am On Aug 06, 2015
mrking3:
Just got a mail from them now!! Saying I'm not eligible !!! After submiting my application! Please are these guys mad? What exactly do they want?

Requirements
Degree - Yes!
Cgpa - 4.23/5.0
Nysc - yes
Valid Driver's L - Yes!

Wondering what might has happened! But I will Reapply one more time as a different user maybe when I'm chanced. Just not happy at all!!!
Were you sent a mail to take the online assessments?
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by Nobody: 7:40am On Aug 06, 2015
mrking3:

Requirements
Degree - Yes!
Cgpa - 4.23/5.0
Nysc - yes
Valid Driver's L - Yes!

Wierd... Wat of those relative working in somewhere questions... Might be there
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by Nobody: 7:49am On Aug 06, 2015
matilda02:
smh,dere was no advice watsoeva in ur post,every1 is entitled 2dere own opinion n decision,u shudve kept urs 2urself.yre u here sef..2preach?lol,check urself,r u without sin? Btw,m a lady

Am I supposed to reply you and start exchanging words? Nah I don't do that. U just said everyone is entitled to dr opinion, I just expressed mine, if you don't like it.... Then that is ur P. I ll ignore u further

Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by mrking3(m): 7:54am On Aug 06, 2015
Valendo:

Were you sent a mail to take the online assessments?
you didn't get my point! I submitted successfully but got a mail that I wasn't eligible! Hence I didn't get any assessment Link.
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by Nobody: 8:39am On Aug 06, 2015
Hello house. Please is it a good idea to use opera mini on my Android phone or Uc Web on the same phone for the assessment test or should i go to a cyber cafe? Please any quick reply will be much appreciated.

I dnt want to click on the link through my phone and then encounter error which will prevent me from using the link again frm a computer.

P.S; THE NEAREST CYBER CAFE IS ABOUT 100KM AWAY. Thanks.
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by Valendo: 8:40am On Aug 06, 2015
mrking3:
you didn't get my point! I submitted successfully but got a mail that I wasn't eligible! Hence I didn't get any assessment Link.
Oh sorry
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by Nobody: 9:22am On Aug 06, 2015
Martins301:
Hello house. Please is it a good idea to use opera mini on my Android phone or Uc Web on the same phone for the assessment test or should i go to a cyber cafe? Please any quick reply will be much appreciated.

I dnt want to click on the link through my phone and then encounter error which will prevent me from using the link again frm a computer.

P.S; THE NEAREST CYBER CAFE IS ABOUT 100KM AWAY. Thanks.
Did mine with ucweb...
Once you have nt summit you can always login again and restart buh it has a time bracket from first login
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by matilda02(f): 10:22am On Aug 06, 2015
Pomzy:

Am I supposed to reply you and start exchanging words? Nah I don't do that. U just said everyone is entitled to dr opinion, I just expressed mine, if you don't like it.... Then that is ur P. I ll ignore u further
lol..nt willing 2exchange wrds with u eida..if u rily wntd 2 ignore,u won't hv replied na..go find smwia else 2express ur opinion..u'll get ur dream job in Jesus name,amen.bye.
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by Jatropha: 1:30pm On Aug 06, 2015
What's next after the online assessment?
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by haywhyfoluso: 4:39pm On Aug 06, 2015
I just got a mail for a digital interview...... Who else got it pls?
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by mooyewhy(m): 4:42pm On Aug 06, 2015
yes same here.... I just downloaded d app from play store for d interview.. practising mode nw
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by Nobody: 4:47pm On Aug 06, 2015
haywhyfoluso:
I just got a mail for a digital interview...... Who else got it pls?
Wic role did u apply for?
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by ziezy(m): 5:17pm On Aug 06, 2015
mooyewhy:
yes same here.... I just downloaded d app from play store for d interview.. practising mode nw
how did d practise test go? D tyn dey suck data o
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by Nobody: 5:22pm On Aug 06, 2015
Finished my assessment test this afternoon. Thanks geobukky for the encouragement. Later got the assessment feedback mail. Whatt next

Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by Jatropha: 5:34pm On Aug 06, 2015
Martins301:
Finished my assessment test this afternoon. Thanks geobukky for the encouragement. Later got the assessment feedback mail. Whatt next
I guess d next stage will be digital interview
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by Nobody: 8:45pm On Aug 06, 2015
ziezy:
Please which app and digital interview are you talking about? Am expecting mine
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by mooyewhy(m): 10:26pm On Aug 06, 2015
ziezy:
am telling u though I have subscribed sha
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by philfrey08: 10:28pm On Aug 06, 2015
Please what positions did u apply for to receive mails for the digital interview?

What was the content of the mail you got after the online behavioral and scenario test. e still dey confuse me.
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by philfrey08: 10:28pm On Aug 06, 2015
Please what positions did u apply for to receive mails for the digital interview?

What was the content of the mail you got after the online behavioral and scenario test. e still dey confuse me
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by tofmasource: 12:46am On Aug 07, 2015
Here comes the much talked about customized bulk SMS service. It is fast, smart and very cheap. Get a unit of SMS for as low as #1.35k to #0.80k at www.fastsms1.com
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by ziezy(m): 12:51am On Aug 07, 2015
Godditex:
Please which app and digital interview are you talking about? Am expecting mine
one very long kinda mail buh it summarizes to be invite for digital interview..(front camera ish or webcam sha) then u gotta download d app , set up d for d test n there u go ...

Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by ziezy(m): 1:01am On Aug 07, 2015
mooyewhy:
am telling u though I have subscribed sha

How is d practise test like...I'm thinking of using laptop instead of d mobile app cos I of data esp

I dropped a pm for u
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by Nobody: 4:23am On Aug 07, 2015
ziezy:
one very long kinda mail buh it summarizes to be invite for digital interview..(front camera ish or webcam sha) then u gotta download d app , set up d for d test n there u go ...
Thanks man. Wish u d best!
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by Cuchullin(m): 4:36am On Aug 07, 2015
geobukky:
Wic role did u apply for?
when did u finish your assessment?
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by matilda02(f): 4:59am On Aug 07, 2015
Pls dose dt got d mail,whc roles did u apply 4?
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by mooyewhy(m): 5:32am On Aug 07, 2015
ziezy:

How is d practise test like...I'm thinking of using laptop instead of d mobile app cos I of data esp

I dropped a pm for u
yes I got it. it's just like a video call so after answering those question u gonna upload it to the cloud. but the interview ID is your email address u registered with. u can use laptop or Fone it was stated in the mail
Re: Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria by beckissluv(f): 6:38am On Aug 07, 2015
Pls wat role did u apply for?
I avnt gotten any mail concernin d digital interview

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (21) (Reply)

Uduak-Frank Akpan's Compound Where Iniobong Umoren Was Murdered, Buried (photos) / Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews / United African State Job Real/fake

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46