Stats: 3,152,895 members, 7,817,636 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:00 PM

Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< - Technology Market (426) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< (1222795 Views)

Buying Itunes and Amazon @ Good rates / Attractive Dollar Exchange Rates For Online Shoppers (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (423) (424) (425) (426) (427) (428) (429) ... (907) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by warrenweste(m): 8:55pm On Oct 17, 2016
pls how much is gtb dollar to naira exchange rate?
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Youngzedd(m): 9:21pm On Oct 17, 2016
Some guys got no chill walahi.

39 USD paypal funds @ 450

Where are the moderators
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by mayorall(m): 9:39pm On Oct 17, 2016
$6,500 AGC wanted. WhatsApp 07066435369

$100 minimum
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by didymario7(m): 10:17pm On Oct 17, 2016
GJulius:

Fund sold to Didymario7.

Thanks bro. I appreciate your honesty. I overpaid and he swiftly returned the excess funds to me.

Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by suykin(m): 11:23pm On Oct 17, 2016
410$ PayPal fund needed urgently.
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by suykin(m): 11:24pm On Oct 17, 2016

2600rmb as well...

Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Nsonaso(m): 11:32pm On Oct 17, 2016
$130 PayPal available @420
BTC also available at 500/$
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Nobody: 11:32pm On Oct 17, 2016
$325 paypal available for sale @ 420/$. See signature for contact
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by aleshsenior2000(m): 12:44am On Oct 18, 2016
3000 USD Payoneer fund Available For 460/$
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by FreeWorld23: 4:21am On Oct 18, 2016
Mariesio:

#32k
you mean you collected it same day without going through *back door*? I have been sad since I read it will take me 2-3 weeks to renew. sad angry
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Fogman(m): 4:28am On Oct 18, 2016
Please who can confirm if Stanbic Naira ATM still work for online transaction?
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by belloabayomi(m): 4:33am On Oct 18, 2016
Nsonaso:
$130 PayPal available @420
BTC also available at 500/$
please am interested how can I contact you ?
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by codest(m): 5:22am On Oct 18, 2016
$660 skrill available at N440

Call/text/whatsapp 0802 470 1034
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Opeyemi5(m): 5:35am On Oct 18, 2016
Who can help with western union to usa??
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by justi4jesu(f): 5:35am On Oct 18, 2016
$1,000 Paypal fund Available

$500 Skrill Available

$2,000 card payment available for online payment.
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by olowo1102(m): 5:55am On Oct 18, 2016
suykin:

2600rmb as well...
I've got $500 paypal fund @420/$. Check my signature for contact.
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Nsonaso(m): 6:25am On Oct 18, 2016
belloabayomi:

please am interested how can I contact you ?
Contact on my signature
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Babyadachi: 6:59am On Oct 18, 2016
Fogman:
Please who can confirm if Stanbic Nairn AT still work for online transaction?

I think so. But who can confirm this please?
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Mariesio: 7:33am On Oct 18, 2016
FreeWorld23:
you mean you collected it same day without going through *back door*? I have been sad since I read it will take me 2-3 weeks to renew. sad angry

Yes, same day ... at worst ... the next day

Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by BizBloke(m): 7:44am On Oct 18, 2016
2,000 Ghana Cedis available for sale = N240,000.

Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by LaconicINC: 8:21am On Oct 18, 2016
i bought a tablet using aliexpress with stanbic $130.38 was charged 320/$ yesterday night
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by FreeWorld23: 8:22am On Oct 18, 2016
Mariesio:

Yes, same day ... at worst ... the next day
okay....thanks smiley

Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by EnterPRO: 8:34am On Oct 18, 2016
LaconicINC:
i bought a tablet using aliexpress with stanbic $130.38 was charged 320/$ yesterday night

You were able to spend $130 in 1 go? Cool.
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by EnterPRO: 8:36am On Oct 18, 2016
Fogman:

I did $100 around 10pm yesterday but was unable to do $10 , $50 or $100 around 4am this morning.

Others can try though.
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by izikjon(m): 8:54am On Oct 18, 2016
EnterPRO:

I did $100 around 10pm yesterday but was unable to do $10 , $50 or $100 around 4am this morning.

Others can try though.

Been having issues with stanbic, can't get their OTP SMS on my reg line.

Which way forward pls
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by macphilip: 9:25am On Oct 18, 2016
Buy, Sell Neteller or Perfect Money USD from a reliable and renown
e-currency exchanger.

Call 08144333114
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Chartey(m): 10:00am On Oct 18, 2016
Fogman:
It stopped exactly 12am.
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Chartey(m): 10:02am On Oct 18, 2016
izikjon:

Which way forward pls

Not only you o. I've been battling with that for more than 2 months. They've done different things. They even deleted and recreated my profile but the issue persists. Surprisingly, I get transaction alerts.
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Jainine(f): 10:05am On Oct 18, 2016
izikjon:

Which way forward pls

Use the link "if you didn't get the OTP"
And answer the questions there.

Dont enter wrong info. Co's your card will be blocked at the third wrong trial....

Although they are to stop their card usage for international transaction today.
Cc. chartey
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Day11(m): 10:18am On Oct 18, 2016
Paypal Fund Available

415/$

Quick Sales
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Macaulish(m): 10:19am On Oct 18, 2016
Jainine:

Use the link "if you didn't get the OTP"
And answer the questions there.

Dont enter wrong info. Co's your card will be blocked at the third wrong trial....

Although they are to stop their card usage for international transaction today.
Cc. chartey

Chai embarassed embarassed cry cry Why Don't I have Stanbic Account..
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by greenchisom: 10:35am On Oct 18, 2016
Good Morning All,
My PayPal refused to fund my seller, someone should help me with that solution on how to fix it.
It was posted here but I cant find it now.

(1) (2) (3) ... (423) (424) (425) (426) (427) (428) (429) ... (907) (Reply)

This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper / The Xiaomi Thread Store / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart)