Stats: 3,152,700 members, 7,816,868 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:04 PM

4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) (34993 Views)

Northern Governors Visit Governor Wike (Photos) / Buhari Sees Tinubu And Akande Off In London After Their Visit (Photos) / How Nigeria Swapped 21 Chibok Girls For 4 Boko Haram Commanders - Daily Trust (2) (3) (4)

Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by pretydiva(f): 3:19pm On Aug 05, 2015
Serves their right. Their cup don full..long live naija
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by Davash222(m): 3:19pm On Aug 05, 2015
[quote author=chocolateme post=36635879]What I don't understand is how they always look physically malnourished, looking dusty white and have these ghostlike looks yet has all the energies to engage in physical war and combats with our gallantt soldiers.

i tire oo

Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by uyplus(m): 3:20pm On Aug 05, 2015
Are these the kind of humans that should be granted amnesty? Looking so useless already!!! Kill them!!
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by Nobody: 3:20pm On Aug 05, 2015
rashygenius:

eyan dey lo bi Iwo o
Baba ati iya e ma kun
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by nikkiking(m): 3:20pm On Aug 05, 2015
See their faces like gorillas shocked shocked shocked.
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by Nobody: 3:21pm On Aug 05, 2015
4 people were brought by some irate youths that they are boko harem and JTF arrests them .What proof do they have? Nigeria is making me sick to my stomach
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by Icon4s(m): 3:21pm On Aug 05, 2015
That one get hunched chest?
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by Nobody: 3:22pm On Aug 05, 2015
Let Soldiers torture them for information and then kill them.
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by emamos: 3:22pm On Aug 05, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
Buhari is BH, BH is buhari
now believe you are bonafide wailer as you pple are addressed
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by tumbez: 3:23pm On Aug 05, 2015
[quote author/quote] chaiiii...see themm abeg.....bush rats.....kill themm jou
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by chynergy1(m): 3:23pm On Aug 05, 2015
they will soon be released.
don't quote me undecided undecided undecided
the attack dogs will continue to bite the owners till they get sense. cry cry cry cry
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by IDEE4GOD(m): 3:24pm On Aug 05, 2015
skyface00:
Good news, don't just arrest and kill them, get informations from them 1st and throw them to lions to eat, we can't be wastin our bullet or time killing them,

northerners need to do more of dis, don't hide boko harm in ur homes again
why lions? Police dogs is beta to strengthen Dem I beg
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by AdeniyiA(m): 3:24pm On Aug 05, 2015
it'd have been catastrophic if the Boko haram had 'apprehended' the governor instead ...
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by Nobody: 3:24pm On Aug 05, 2015
CR77:
I am sorry to say this....but u have spoken like a fool tongue tongue
.............. Jeezzz!!! A fool?! Where does that comes from? I dont abuse people anyhow, especially the ones i dont know. And i dont know what i have said wrong to get this from you. I prefer not to roll in the mud with you, so not to get dirty. Its all good. (I am so polite like this, cos you are an opposite sex, i do respect my sisters and Mom.) Therefore, Go in peace and slander no more..... I Rise!!

Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by nwachi2(m): 3:25pm On Aug 05, 2015
that is good for them[color=#990000][/color]
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by bilal4riid(m): 3:25pm On Aug 05, 2015
chocolateme:
What I don't understand is how they always look physically malnourished, looking dusty white and have these ghostlike looks yet has all the energies to engage in physical war and combats with our gallantt soldiers.

These are the ordinary deceived BH
there are also other powerful anti - north/islam ones. BH are two types.
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by princemillla(m): 3:25pm On Aug 05, 2015
See hin eyes..mother fucker
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by millionaireman: 3:27pm On Aug 05, 2015
Big Ogas caused and perpetuate Boko Haram, all these small hungry boys are now to pay for the sins of Boko Haram. Sorry boys.
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by stalione(m): 3:27pm On Aug 05, 2015
chocolateme:
What I don't understand is how they always look physically malnourished, looking dusty white and have these ghostlike looks yet has all the energies to engage in physical war and combats with our gallantt soldiers.

grin that black,bare bodied,dracula looking one,seems he has hunch back sef.These demons eeh!!! cheesy cheesy
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by Hawlahscho(m): 3:27pm On Aug 05, 2015
chocolateme:

They have those who face war separately, these ones are those that have been mind-poisoned that when they kill people (innocents), they'll go to heaven to meet 7 virgins and fvck with their leader ( lipsrsealed )

The religion ehn sad

SMH It's well. sad

I still put the blame on Abraham that went ahead to fvck Haggai and gave birth to Ishmael who founded terrorists.

THANK GOD, I DIDN'T MENTION ANY RELIGION
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by Pascal181: 3:28pm On Aug 05, 2015
chocolateme:

Nna eeh I'm so suprised o. Somtimes some notherners will say boko haram is as a result of poverty then I ask,can't d money used in getting dose arms n explosives be chanelled into developing d area n building companies where dese people can work n earn a decent living? I tink dere's more 2 boko haram than we know.
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by oochi123(f): 3:29pm On Aug 05, 2015
Icon4s:
That one get hunched chest?
honestly. I thought I was de only one dat saw it
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by abumuwaffaq2013(m): 3:29pm On Aug 05, 2015
Good work.Carry Go cjtf
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by emamos: 3:30pm On Aug 05, 2015
modelmike7:
.............. Jeezzz!!! A fool?! Where does that comes from? I dont abuse people anyhow, especially the ones i dont know. And i dont know what i have said wrong to get this from you. I prefer not to roll in the mud with you, so not to get dirty. Its all good. (I am so polite like this, cos you are an opposite sex, i do respect my sisters and Mom.) Therefore, Go in peace and slander no more..... I Rise!!
nice and mature response
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by Nobody: 3:30pm On Aug 05, 2015
CR77:
No be only sai Baba...Na sai Mama tongue tongue
.............. I still demand an apology from you, not after mentioning the word fool! That is too much.... You can't just edit and turn an eye. And next time, do think twice before penning or saying anything sis (that is called libel and slander.). Its all good.....
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by martin123: 3:30pm On Aug 05, 2015
COMPLETE MAN

Are you having erectile dysfunction symptoms due to?

Trouble getting an Attention

Trouble keeping an Attention

Reduced sexual desire (low libido)

Having low stamina and energy

Male sexual arousal is a complex process that involves the brain, hormones, emotions, nerves, muscles and blood vessels. Erectile dysfunction can result from a problem with any of these.

Likewise, stress and mental health problems can cause or worsen erectile dysfunction because sometimes a combination of physical and psychological issues causes erectile dysfunction.

For instance, a minor physical problem that slows your sexual response may cause anxiety about maintaining an Attention.

Contact me on
lifehealth.wealth@yahoo.com OR

BBM PIN : 7F5667B6

Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by Dexema(m): 3:30pm On Aug 05, 2015
chocolateme:

Narcotics,its even said that most of the child suicide bombers are drugged before they are dropped off close to their suicide target.

Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by IDEE4GOD(m): 3:31pm On Aug 05, 2015
They look horrors, infact they are vampires they must have been drinking blood and fed on flesh that's why they are healthy. EVIL PEOPLE, HELL IS THEIR HOME
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by Topisko: 3:32pm On Aug 05, 2015
Dem go pack Bam Bia la come dey lie 4 us say na BOKO dem be
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by Lasese: 3:32pm On Aug 05, 2015
Everything Na Godwin cheesy
Re: 4 Boko Haram Militants Apprehended In Konduga During Governors Visit (Photos) by Nobody: 3:32pm On Aug 05, 2015
A father handing over his son to be killed. It can't happen where I come from.

Kudos to the popsman!

Tinubu Replies Tunji Abayomi: I Never Relied On Your Advice To Choose Buhari / Kaduna: Armed Bandits Attack Aviation Quarters, Abduct Family Of 6, 3 Others / Buhari Meets With Abdulsalami Abubakar, Buba Marwa (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28