Stats: 3,155,528 members, 7,826,981 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 02:18 AM

Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu (4548 Views)

6 Sets Of People Who Are Praying For Buhari To Die & Their Reasons - Ngeneukwenu / Why I Won’t Support Buhari’s War Against Corruption – Wike / The Moment Clerverly (ngeneukwenu) Hears That Diezani Have Been Released (pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by Demdem(m): 3:43pm On Aug 10, 2015
ionsman:

I pray God gives them the strength to wail for the next four years. Nothing like seeing enemies of good things wail without end.

Four years is the beginning of their torment. Considering what I have seen so far with the Generals sincerity, i may demand he go for additional four. He is getting stronger by the day and probably outlive Fayose the fool.
Wailers have a long way to go.

Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by Omololu007(m): 3:45pm On Aug 10, 2015
Dis is so dam funny grin

Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by nanya124(m): 3:49pm On Aug 10, 2015
Chei!!! Wailers be like, another big fish don port again when they spot the topic and the Op. grin

Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by ishiamu(m): 3:51pm On Aug 10, 2015
NgeneUkwenu:

Yes! Buhari Must Go!

Saraki For President 2016!

Mtcheww
Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by hinwazaka: 3:53pm On Aug 10, 2015
You are the most immature character on this platform
Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by change49ja: 3:54pm On Aug 10, 2015
NgeneUkwenu:

Yes! Buhari Must Go!

Saraki For President 2016!

Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by NgeneUkwenu(f): 3:57pm On Aug 10, 2015
hinwazaka:
You are the most immature character on this platform

Thank You! But have you seen the reasons that Duara Man must be kicked out before it is too late tongue tongue

Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by philips70(m): 3:59pm On Aug 10, 2015
Demdem:
Wailers will be extremely furious with the op. grin
But it doesn't matter, they are inconsequential fools.

grin cheesy grin grin grin grin The way wailers will hurriedly open this thread and hurriedly close it sha!

Ngeneukwenu is a wicked Nigerian.

Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by Macelliot(m): 4:11pm On Aug 10, 2015
Caseless:
u think say Na every ibo man de stuupid?
Back to ur cage!
Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by doctokwus: 4:45pm On Aug 10, 2015
Demdem:

Four years is the beginning of their torment. Considering what I have seen so far with the Generals sincerity, i may demand he go for additional four. He is getting stronger by the day and probably outlive Fayose the fool.
Where u ever in doubt that sane,patriotic Nigerians would allow such a Messiah to spend just 4yrs and risk allowing another dimwit,like his immediate predecessor, to take us back another 30yrs?
PMB would spend 2 glorious terms at the rate he is going,by God's grace.
My own fear is that at the end of d 8yrs,he doesn't rubbish all the honor,glory,goodwill & goodhealth,his work on earth would have earned him by succumbing to the pressures that would come,genuinely though, from some people who may not want to lose all the blessings and prosperity he would have brought to Nigeria, by mounting pressure on him and d NASS to tinker with the constitution and allow for a third term bid.
My gut feeling may sound far fetched and nonsensical, but if PMB continues this way with all the early positive signs we are getting,without him even stepped beyond gear one,a third term pressure,rather than a guaranteed 2nd term might be d biggest test of his integrity

Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by NgeneUkwenu(f): 4:46pm On Aug 10, 2015
Macelliot:

Back to ur cage!

Otu n'ime Ndi ara! Stay on the topic!

Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by tomakint: 4:57pm On Aug 10, 2015
Demdem:

You are right I share your sentiments grin grin I swear you gonna kill me grin grin Buhari 4 life grin grin

Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by Rilwayne001: 5:02pm On Aug 10, 2015
Demdem:
Wailers will be extremely furious with the op. grin
But it doesn't matter, they are inconsequential fools.

cool grin Of course, they won't deny this^…

Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by kennyman2000(m): 5:02pm On Aug 10, 2015
nice one..

Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by tomakint: 5:03pm On Aug 10, 2015
philips70:

grin cheesy grin grin grin grin The way wailers will hurriedly open this thread and hurriedly close it sha!

Ngeneukwenu is a wicked Nigerian.
I swear ogenekwenu na wicked Nigerian grin grin the guy oh sorry the babe too much grin grin cheesy

Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by Rilwayne001: 5:06pm On Aug 10, 2015
Demdem:

Yes oo. They are loosers. They will and can only have their say but will never have their way. They are bound to continue to wail as much as they can while the General will continue to make long lasting decision to their dismay.
Only death can separate them from this torment.

Even death can't save them. They will still envy Buhari in the afterlife grin SaTANists are stiffnecked reprobate.

Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by coolitempa(f): 5:06pm On Aug 10, 2015
Macelliot:

pls stop disguising as Igbo..

As for you, there is no disguising you. Your foolishness shines through!!

Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by johnwizey: 5:09pm On Aug 10, 2015
temitemi1:
Trash!
I know you child of hate and anger will type wit ur brain data off
Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by Nobody: 5:14pm On Aug 10, 2015
NgeneUkwenui haba ken bani suro

Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by Nobody: 5:20pm On Aug 10, 2015
Never a dull moment with NgeneUkwenu

Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by Stolen: 5:28pm On Aug 10, 2015
Delusion grandiose!

This is why, I NO LONGER SPEND TIME ON NAIRALAND.

Imagine Buhari fixing electricity problem without building any electricity power plant.

Without having any money in the treasury apart from recent saving from doing absolutely nothing. Not even bailing out indepted states. Not having any minister to pay salary.

Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by NgeneUkwenu(f): 5:32pm On Aug 10, 2015
Stolen:
[s]Delusion grandiose!

This is why, I NO LONGER SPEND TIME ON NAIRALAND.

Imagine Buhari fixing electricity problem without building any electricity power plant.

Without having any money in the treasury apart from recent saving from doing absolutely nothing. Not even bailing out indepted states. Not having any minister to pay salary.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by Beremx(f): 5:35pm On Aug 10, 2015

lalasticlala,oya from page o!
Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by Austin4lif: 5:37pm On Aug 10, 2015
Jobless woman. Go and get urself a work
Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by rigarmortis: 6:00pm On Aug 10, 2015
SMH
Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by OrlandoOwoh(m): 6:16pm On Aug 10, 2015
Wailing wailers should show their anger by making use of their power generators whenever their is power.

Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by NgeneUkwenu(f): 7:05pm On Aug 10, 2015
OrlandoOwoh:
Wailing wailers should show their anger by making use of their power generators whenever their is power.

Epic!
Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by UncleSnr(m): 7:34pm On Aug 10, 2015
Came, searching for common sense!
Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by dont8(m): 7:39pm On Aug 10, 2015
Caseless:
You scared me meh.
Same here, I thought the spirit of Barcanista has finally descended on her, thank God!
Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by Caseless: 9:56pm On Aug 10, 2015
dont8:
Same here, I thought the spirit of Barcanista has finally descended on her, thank God!
Wallahi!

I fear say we don lose this guy again. I was like: what happened again?

He's funny sha.
Re: Why I No Longer Support Buhari-NgeneUkwenu by mogentle(m): 10:03pm On Aug 10, 2015
Unsad:
F. O. O. L
Painment

VIDEO: Osinbajo Caught Lying On National Television / Photo! Is This The Youngest Police Officer In History? / Ekiti Latest Result....

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24