Stats: 3,152,110 members, 7,814,895 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 10:23 PM

Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August - Jobs/Vacancies (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August (437819 Views)

Dangote Refinery Test Invitation (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (90) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by toyobambam: 6:41pm On Aug 17, 2015
go http://www.dangote.com/recruit.aspx
click on vacancies
it will redirect to
https://careers.dangote-group.com/Index.aspx

CASE CLOSED APPLY!

Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by karleone(m): 7:22pm On Aug 17, 2015
Anyi3:

Load another country then load Nigeria again.

That's how mine worked

Thank God you've succeeded in filling your app form.
I have a question I wish you to help me answer.
The address I wish to use is d same address I have in my CV but it's not my residential address and both (the CV address and my residential address) are not in the same state. Therefore, is the options for State, City and Zip code meant to tally with the address I wrote in my CV or my State and City of Origin?
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Anyi3(m): 7:49pm On Aug 17, 2015
karleone:

Thank God you've succeeded in filling your app form.
I have a question I wish you to help me answer.
The address I wish to use is d same address I have in my CV but it's not my residential address and both (the CV address and my residential address) are not in the same state. Therefore, is the options for State, City and Zip code meant to tally with the address I wrote in my CV or my State and City of Origin?

Bro I no be Dangote HR grin I no sabi their criteria

Anyways, I too have a different address for the website and my CV. I don't think address is really a mega factor in deciding upon your application but like I said I no de their HR team. Do what you think is best and hope for the rest.
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by intrinsicniyi(m): 7:51pm On Aug 17, 2015
some1 shld help post the link. Thnks.

Hi all!!!!
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by temi4fash(m): 8:30pm On Aug 17, 2015
Anyi3:

Just go to the site and apply.

I just finished the application process and I have to say it is not a scam.

What happens if u don't have a passport
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Emasel(m): 8:39pm On Aug 17, 2015
temi4fash:

What happens if u don't have a passport
If you have NIN you could use that.
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by ezighi: 8:51pm On Aug 17, 2015
I JUST OBSERVE THAT CITY IS DISPLAYING FOR SOME STATE IN NIGERIA BUT NOT ALL. FOR INSTANCE IS NOT DISPLAYING FOR EDO STATE. WHAT DO I DO PLS?
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by chebyshev(m): 9:30pm On Aug 17, 2015
AKINSULU:
If i may ask why is the recruitment site different from the real dangote site?
Why are these openings not pasted on the career section of Dangote real site?
If anybody can answer these questions, i will believe it is not a scam.
Also check the FAQs on these new site, it is all about recruitment which is not suppose to be.

It is linked to their main website. By clicking on contact us it will automatically take u to the main dangote group website.Are u OK now?
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by tafrica(m): 9:56pm On Aug 17, 2015
Emasel:

I thought about this also, but how does one reconcile that voter I'd if one doesn't have it? Both int'l passport and voter I'd are marked which makes them important. Can NIN be used for both.
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Emasel(m): 10:00pm On Aug 17, 2015
tafrica:

I thought about this also, but how does one reconcile that voter I'd if one doesn't have it? Both int'l passport and voter I'd are marked which makes them important. Can NIN be used for both.

I don't know bro, I'm not Dangote HR. cool
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by temi4fash(m): 10:54pm On Aug 17, 2015
Emasel:

What does dat mean
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by tafrica(m): 11:17pm On Aug 17, 2015
Gosh! Osun is not on the list of states.
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Anyi3(m): 12:21am On Aug 18, 2015
tafrica:
Gosh! Osun is not on the list of states.

Aregbesola de owe na grin
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by elShakes(m): 12:23am On Aug 18, 2015
if one doesn't have a voter's ID what should be done?
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Anyi3(m): 12:28am On Aug 18, 2015
elShakes:
if one doesn't have a voter's ID what should be done?

Write nil like I did

Or go to INEC office and ask for swift registration grin
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by chebyshev(m): 12:56am On Aug 18, 2015
I checked my profile after submitting my application and noticed Voters ID field was missing. Has anyone observed this too?
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Gherrokid(m): 1:28am On Aug 18, 2015
chebyshev:
I checked my profile after submitting my application and noticed Voters ID field was missing. Has anyone observed this too?
Yes, the Voters ID field wasn't on my profile summary too (i.e after ave successfully submitted the application).
But did you input it at the initial registration page?
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by chebyshev(m): 6:10am On Aug 18, 2015
Yes I did

Gherrokid:

Yes, the Voters ID field wasn't on my profile summary too (i.e after ave successfully submitted the application).
But did you input it at the initial registration page?
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by shinaboy: 6:40am On Aug 18, 2015
mekzyjoe:
. Sure

We await your feedback Mr. mekzyjoe.

Thanks once again
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by mekzyjoe(m): 6:45am On Aug 18, 2015
shinaboy:

We await your feedback Mr. mekzyjoe.
Thanks once again
. Okkk
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Nobody: 9:28am On Aug 18, 2015
chebyshev:

Hello, how did you get your username? It was generated. Am finding it hard to login. Thanks
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by tafrica(m): 9:34am On Aug 18, 2015
Anyi3:

Aregbesola de owe na grin

Bros haba! This thing isn't funny jare. I've been delaying may be they will correct it on the site and even sent a mail to careers.feedback@dangote.com. Amma chose oyo state jare.
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Whi8skey: 9:36am On Aug 18, 2015
Pls house whats the exact employers address(dangote) for their refinery recruitment.
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by oapeleo1: 9:38am On Aug 18, 2015
Congratulations scammers

You have perfectly cloned www.dangote.com to your www.dangote-group.com

Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by chebyshev(m): 9:44am On Aug 18, 2015
Your email address is your username.

Trendince:

Hello, how did you get your username? It was generated. Am finding it hard to login. Thanks
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by bayulll01(m): 9:49am On Aug 18, 2015
luvprince4real:
a chemical engineer is an expert in plant processes

Or better this way,a chemical engineer is also a process engineer

Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by survivex: 10:04am On Aug 18, 2015
For those that have applied the issue with the state selection, I don't think is within our control. Am sure the HR will know what to do.

However, has anyone seen what the application reference ID looks like? A single figure..why am I surprise? tongue
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Anyi3(m): 11:12am On Aug 18, 2015
oapeleo1:
Congratulations scammers

You have perfectly cloned www.dangote.com to your www.dangote-group.com

Sir,
Visit both websites, click on vacancies they lead to the same http://careers.dangote-group.com/
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Nobody: 11:24am On Aug 18, 2015
chebyshev:

Your email address is your username.

its still not working with my email as the username
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by faith2ogesco(m): 11:36am On Aug 18, 2015
guys apply o. Don't think its scam.
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by chebyshev(m): 11:36am On Aug 18, 2015
you may need to open a new email address then do a new registration

Trendyprince:

its still not working with my email as the username
Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by luvprince4real(m): 11:48am On Aug 18, 2015
wht is ur advice for some1 whitout a passport number and voteer's id.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (90) (Reply)

Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. / Stanbic IBTC Is Currently Recruiting / Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015