Stats: 3,153,217 members, 7,818,751 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:13 AM

Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE - Properties (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE (30822 Views)

12 Mtr DEEP& 6Mtrs DEEP PILLING BY MOORE / ABUJA:CONSTRUCTION PROCESS OF TERRACE BUILDING BY MOORE / A Wing Duplex With Flat @Ajah By MOORE (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (19) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by Jamesqu(m): 9:02am On Oct 29, 2015
Segcy, AS A MATTER OF FACT...

Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by segcymoor(m): 11:32am On Oct 29, 2015
Jamesqu:
Segcy, AS A MATTER OF FACT...
Bros, as a matter of fact. ......This our stairs is going to be classic grin
Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by olawale100: 2:55pm On Oct 29, 2015
@Segcymoor, this is very impressive. Keep up the good work
Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by segcymoor(m): 9:42am On Oct 30, 2015
olawale100:
@Segcymoor, this is very impressive. Keep up the good work

May the good Lord help us
,,,,to keep it up!

---------
We set to serve but better
Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by segcymoor(m): 11:29am On Nov 02, 2015
Reinforcement details

Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by segcymoor(m): 10:05pm On Nov 03, 2015
Formwork

Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by segcymoor(m): 10:23pm On Nov 05, 2015
Update:Mech/Elect work completed

Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by segcymoor(m): 6:03pm On Nov 07, 2015
segcymoor:
hence we set to cast
Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by segcymoor(m): 10:11pm On Nov 09, 2015
Checking reinforcement arrangements

Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by segcymoor(m): 3:41pm On Nov 10, 2015
Casting in progress

Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by segcymoor(m): 3:45pm On Nov 10, 2015
Casting in progress.......

Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by segcymoor(m): 9:54pm On Nov 10, 2015
Done deal!

Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by twinskenny(m): 10:07pm On Nov 10, 2015
Boss Mi.. How far sir?
Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by richardquest: 10:08am On Nov 11, 2015
segcymoor:

I noticed that at the base of your raft you use 2 line of 16mm compared to the one ontop that is 3 lines OF 16MM why pls?

Secondly i also observed that you used another type of product of reinforcement steel for the decking that is not "ukraine" can i know the product type.

Thirdly.....Good job
Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by Qc1(m): 10:51am On Nov 11, 2015
segcymoor:
View

I have no doubt this guy is talented! Well done!
Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by segcymoor(m): 11:42am On Nov 11, 2015
richardquest:

I noticed that at the base of your raft you use 2 line of 16mm compared to the one ontop that is 3 lines OF 16MM why pls?

Secondly i also observed that you used another type of product of reinforcement steel for the decking that is not "ukraine" can i know the product type.

Thirdly.....Good job

We actually used 3 nos of 16mm up and down with the expection of shorter span as stated in the structural details

Hnn e easy Ukraine for slab..I used to use Ukraine for columns while tiger for slab
Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by segcymoor(m): 11:44am On Nov 11, 2015
richardquest:

Thirdly.....Good job

We actually used 3 nos of 16mm up and down with the expection of shorter span as stated in the structural details

Hnn e easy Ukraine for slab..I used to use Ukraine for columns while tiger for slab
---'

Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by Homeaffairs: 1:01pm On Nov 11, 2015
LET GIS HANDLE YOUR HOUSE/OFFICE CLEANING FOR HALF THE COST!

At GLOBAL INTEGRATED SERVICES, we gladly take away your headache of getting your house cleaned or painted.

Our services include:

*General house cleaning and clearing

*Office cleaning

*Remove stubborn stains,rusts and dusts, etc.

*Indoor and Outdoor Fumigation

* House painting

We handle all tasks in the most professional manner. Try us today!

Call Deji ...... 07069295569
Email...........mayorex2001@gmail.com
Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by segcymoor(m): 5:36pm On Nov 11, 2015
Qc1:

I have no doubt this guy is talented! Well done!
Hmmn....I am humble grin

--------
It's tough though!

Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by segcymoor(m): 4:49pm On Nov 12, 2015
twinskenny:
Boss Mi.. How far sir?
Not too far grin
Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by richardquest: 11:02am On Nov 13, 2015
segcymoor:

Not too far grin
Will you advise tiger brand for starter reinforcement for a project like this
Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by segcymoor(m): 2:44pm On Nov 13, 2015
richardquest:
Will you advise tiger brand for starter reinforcement for a project like this
Sure. It's ok
Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by segcymoor(m): 10:00pm On Nov 13, 2015
Curing process

Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by segcymoor(m): 9:55pm On Nov 15, 2015
Up next:Block setting
Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by mrkelvin85: 9:12am On Nov 16, 2015
good job guys keep it up
Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by glogirl(f): 10:09am On Nov 16, 2015
Oga segcy,

Pleaee what is the footprint of this building? It looks massive.
Well done so far.
Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by segcymoor(m): 3:38pm On Nov 16, 2015
glogirl:
Oga segcy,

Pleaee what is the footprint of this building? It looks massive.
Well done so far.
330sqm
Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by segcymoor(m): 10:03pm On Nov 18, 2015
We pcoceed with block work

Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by KolaShangOne(m): 9:49pm On Nov 20, 2015
Oga Segcymoor.. Saw this just outside Abraham Adesanya Estate.. Looks familiar? grin

Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by Rickyolu(m): 3:49pm On Nov 21, 2015
segcymoor:
Compacting exercise

Sorry for taking you back.. what type of sand was used for filling? Good job. Well done sir.
Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by segcymoor(m): 3:50pm On Nov 21, 2015
KolaShangOne:
Oga Segcymoor.. Saw this just outside Abraham Adesanya Estate.. Looks familiar? grin
yeah that project vehicle? .....u must have seen my guys
Re: Semi-detached Duplex At Royal Garden Estate, Lekki By MOORE by segcymoor(m): 4:49pm On Nov 24, 2015
Block work in progress

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (19) (Reply)

How Much Will It Cost To Build The Foundation For This 3 Bedroom Bungalow / Ikorodu Event Centre On 1 Acre Land For Sale / 5-Storey Building Collapses In Ebonyi (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21