Stats: 3,157,999 members, 7,835,367 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 09:17 AM

Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum - Education (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum (65904 Views)

Nemitari Ajienka Is The Son Of Joseph Atubokiki Ajienka, Ex UNIPORT VC / Reinstated UNIPORT VC, Professor Lale Makes Grand Entry / Blind, Battered & Broke: Meet Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A L (2) (3) (4)

Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by mikolo80: 10:21pm On Sep 06, 2015
loomer:

So the professor no get good education?

Oga ur case need devine intervention
schooling is very different from education. he might be a prof in literature but he's a novice in financial literacy.

read
comprehend
before you reply
also how you answer shows your home training
Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by amalektch: 11:57pm On Sep 06, 2015
ennon92:
In a sane society, the prof will be taken care of...but in an insane society, u'll be left to rot: such is life.

If u read d whole write up finish click "like"...if u didn't click "share"

in a sane society, the prof would have saved for his retirement. The problem is most people forget that they would not have the capacity to earn a salary for life and need to save for the rainy day - when they are no longer able to draw on a wage. Its not the government's sole responsibility to save you from your irresponsibility. Harsh but true.
Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by riczy(m): 6:20am On Sep 07, 2015
Something is wrong some wer,d story is nt complete,even if he squanderd his income on active service,wat abt his pension?
Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by riczy(m): 6:23am On Sep 07, 2015
Something is wrong some wer,d story is nt complete,even if he squanderd his income on active service,wat abt his pension? Must a public office holder steal? Somtin is wrong somwer I insist
Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by jeff1607(m): 7:21am On Sep 07, 2015
sometimes when I see some lecturers or profs in this kind of predicament I don't feel any atom of sympathy for them,not that am insinuating that all lecturers are bad because I know some are good.if no student or colleague could approach him to enquire what was wrong with him when he gazed into nothing then I believe,he was unapproachable. care to note,he might have disappointed one or two students or cause them their future(you kw what I mean)sometime in 2001 in (if am correct)a lecturer's son was stabbed to death and placed on his mother's car,not everyone felt remorse for the lecturer.my opinion though.nuff said
Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by loomer: 7:32am On Sep 07, 2015
mikolo80:
schooling is very different from education. he might be a prof in literature but he's a novice in financial literacy.

read
comprehend
before you reply
also how you answer shows your home training
Na grammar u just dey blow professor.
Me no get time for all these
Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by calcal: 8:01am On Sep 07, 2015
The man is fine with his retirement, the condition of living is on average in Nigeria. don,t expect anything better.
Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by Nobody: 9:06am On Sep 07, 2015
kodlins:

It'd not so much about stealing. A professor gets his payment till death.
Also, as a former VC, his gratuities is in millions. Something must have gone wrong somewhere.

Much learning does not bring Joy. Only God can
Much learning bringeth much sorrow. And poetry, I dare sayn, would relieve the heart better than the God illusion. I say let the man be.
Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by mikolo80: 9:13am On Sep 07, 2015
loomer:
Na grammar u just dey blow professor. Me no get time for all these
no wahala more for me
Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by Litmus: 9:16am On Sep 07, 2015
Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by exclusivelyholy(f): 9:40am On Sep 07, 2015
this man is yet to deal with his foundational power
Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by rabzy: 10:44am On Sep 07, 2015
kenonze:
Am just sad that university of PH is in the news not actually for a wrong reason.
This man is not a Nigeria. He is from Ghana.
In university of PH, I know they always make an arrangement for a comfortable permanent residential home for their lectures.
We have good plans for our professors esp Vcs.
This man have chosen isolated life so u can blame the university and his cronies

The man is a Nigeria Jor...in fact he is one Nigeria.

Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by Nobody: 11:42am On Sep 07, 2015
Stop being a bad influence. Silly comments like your's shouldn't be on first page. If you can't read,shut up!

7footre:
anyone who read all that deserves a medal

Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by elderhimself(m): 12:12pm On Sep 07, 2015
seriously, i read the whole "story" oh.........bt i still need a helping hand.
Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by Nobody: 12:36pm On Sep 07, 2015
dearpiriye:

The truth is that it is only recently that profs stated earning well..infact some poly lecturers earn far more than profs. Im talking of abt 200k difference. Besides as someone rightly said above there are some kind of sicknesses that will leave u broke and even incure debt for you. My problem is what are his students doin abt this?Even if he rejects the help im sure his wife wont
no matter how little his salary is its more than 100k, even those earning less than that still build houses.
Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by 7footre(m): 12:48pm On Sep 07, 2015
peppyluv02:
Stop being a bad influence. Silly comments like your's shouldn't be on first page. If you can't read,shut up!

Who let out this mumu?
Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by draspi: 1:48pm On Sep 07, 2015
click here to read more https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=834758209976414&id=297737717011802&set=ms.c.eJw9z8kVxCAMA9CO5nnDS~%3B~_NTWJFHD8yMrRHnRqdqYzwX8OWGa4y18iNPsiTbneZKqFn5~%3B3ALbp5Fu3wzePte07oRG40~_ozzz~_adV9qRX5~_1Dl0w~_3W2P5ibIA96~%3ByeVNN7D~%3B7ehT9CXhv3y7U~_L977lyT~%3BPQEhX.bps.a.834757913309777.1073741890.297737717011802&source=48
Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by Babastag(m): 2:50pm On Sep 07, 2015
FunnyDude:
See prof. ooo...hope say u no be those wicked professors them,a prof. gave me my first carry over in skul.Smh.
. Na true o he can dai rip wetin he don sow years back
Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by scarr: 3:36pm On Sep 07, 2015
after all the curses student have placed on him, im not surprised..... as for Prof E.O George from OOU Eco Dept, I wish him worse...useless prof
Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by Nobody: 5:49pm On Sep 07, 2015
Keep displaying your stupidity.
7footre:

Who let out this mumu?

Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by onwukwem: 6:22pm On Sep 07, 2015
Hmmmmm,how wicked this world can be, the mysteries are unending,it's very obvious it's not normal or physical.there are people manipulating prof spiritually.
Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by 7footre(m): 6:36pm On Sep 07, 2015
peppyluv02:
Keep displaying your stupidity.
While you keep displaying your supposed intelligence right?
Re: Prof. Theo Vincent, Ex-uniport VC Who Lives In A Slum by 007A1: 6:38pm On Sep 07, 2015
after a paragraph or two am just too touched not to continue reading.... if I have my way I will just give a blank check...

Examination Questions For Law Students In UNIBEN(pic / Lagos Explosion: Bethlehem Girls College In Ruins, Students Being Rescued / ASUU To Begin Indefinite Nationwide Strike Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25