Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,730 members, 7,820,524 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:28 PM

Your NYSC Questions Answered - NYSC (390) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Your NYSC Questions Answered (1087393 Views)

8 Things You Must Do Before Concluding Your NYSC Programme / How To Verify Your NYSC 2016 Batch A Senate List / How Much Did You Make During Your Nysc Service Year? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (387) (388) (389) (390) (391) (392) (393) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by anifranci(m): 2:41pm On Dec 29, 2023
Scholarships for international students 🇨🇦🇺🇸👇

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hMzeVIUfw7c?si=wKeK-E3-mEtm7I09
Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Austinn316: 11:01pm On Dec 29, 2023
Hi house, I’m a HND graduate but I did part-time. I was told with Jamb Regularization I can serve I did that and I have been approved. Has any part-time graduate served here? I have been mobilized by my school in batch C 2023.
Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by munavi: 9:10am On Dec 30, 2023
Austinn316:
Hi house, I’m a HND graduate but I did part-time. I was told with Jamb Regularization I can serve I did that and I have been approved. Has any part-time graduate served here? I have been mobilized by my school in batch C 2023.
Part-time or not, I think eligibility for service is dependent on the practice in your school. Do they mobilize part-time graduates for NYSC?

At the bolded, why didn't you go to camp with Batch C then?
Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Austinn316: 9:30am On Dec 30, 2023
munavi:
Part-time or not, I think eligibility for service is dependent on the practice in your school. Do they mobilize part-time graduates for NYSC?

At the bolded, why didn't you go to camp with Batch C then?