Stats: 3,151,896 members, 7,814,030 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 02:08 AM

Why Girls Are Lying This Much ( Picture ) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Girls Are Lying This Much ( Picture ) (3464 Views)

Shirtless Me, Just One Reason Why Girls No Go Fall (pics) / When Your Girlfriend Likes Indomie So Much (picture) / Guys, Why Girls Delay In Replying Your Chats (2) (3) (4)

Why Girls Are Lying This Much ( Picture ) by Kingdre(m): 10:52pm On Oct 08, 2015
Why girls are lying this much
Check out this picture
Even world most foolish guy
Will know that this ain't real

I spoke my mind before she blocked me
On facebook though

And if we start a debating now
Who is greater liar between men and women

They will still win us with that their tiny voice
Over our thick voice

90 percent girls of this days
are living fake life , WHY WHY WHY ?

Re: Why Girls Are Lying This Much ( Picture ) by henribj(m): 10:55pm On Oct 08, 2015
brb, lemme check my other apartments for rent

Re: Why Girls Are Lying This Much ( Picture ) by hebenezher(m): 10:58pm On Oct 08, 2015
[/color] yoυr тιтle waѕ ѕo нard тo coмpreнend... нope yoυ're good ѕнa? sad [color=#990000]
Re: Why Girls Are Lying This Much ( Picture ) by SUGARBEE(f): 10:59pm On Oct 08, 2015
Mr Op.. What ain't real exactly?
Re: Why Girls Are Lying This Much ( Picture ) by donholy28(m): 11:03pm On Oct 08, 2015
op is high on weed
Re: Why Girls Are Lying This Much ( Picture ) by benedictnsi(m): 11:04pm On Oct 08, 2015
Guy where is the lie Please tell us exactly what happened
Re: Why Girls Are Lying This Much ( Picture ) by bigeagleeye(m): 11:06pm On Oct 08, 2015
Check the necks..One person is with tattoo, the other isn't!
Watch before abusing op, not only now but everytime! It is crucial wink wink

Re: Why Girls Are Lying This Much ( Picture ) by Kingdre(m): 11:07pm On Oct 08, 2015
Look at the girl neck , the tattoo
Re: Why Girls Are Lying This Much ( Picture ) by Kingdre(m): 11:13pm On Oct 08, 2015
bigeagleeye:
One person is with tattoo, the other doesn't!
Watch before abusing op, not only now but everything! It is crucial wink wink
Both your eyes and brain are working
Nice one , please come and join me for dinner
But make sure you come with sugar
Because the garri that I'm drinking doesn't have sugar

Re: Why Girls Are Lying This Much ( Picture ) by Kingdre(m): 11:15pm On Oct 08, 2015
SUGARBEE:
Mr Op.. What ain't real exactly?
Check well mis
Re: Why Girls Are Lying This Much ( Picture ) by Kingdre(m): 11:16pm On Oct 08, 2015
benedictnsi:
Guy where is the lie Please tell us exactly what happened
Have you see it now ?
Re: Why Girls Are Lying This Much ( Picture ) by Kingdre(m): 11:18pm On Oct 08, 2015
donholy28:
op is high on weed
I dey tell you , that you weed wen I buy for your hand no be am
Re: Why Girls Are Lying This Much ( Picture ) by menix(m): 12:08am On Oct 09, 2015
OP the Lord is ur Muscle..

Had to check ur post twice to understand u, ur topic will only help but confuse people...

Re: Why Girls Are Lying This Much ( Picture ) by yomi007k(m): 12:19am On Oct 09, 2015
bigeagleeye:
One person is with tattoo, the other doesn't!
Watch before abusing op, not only now but everything! It is crucial wink wink

Sir, there are "temporary" tattoos oo.

Some ppl don't use permanent tattoos tongue

For real
Re: Why Girls Are Lying This Much ( Picture ) by SOPHIA5(f): 5:23am On Oct 09, 2015
JUST PASSING OOOOOJUST PASSING OOOOOJUST PASSING OOOOO

1 Share

Re: Why Girls Are Lying This Much ( Picture ) by deanoffaculty: 8:36am On Oct 09, 2015
No comment.....just watching 'Game of Thrones' Movie......Onitsha version. This film is action packed!

Re: Why Girls Are Lying This Much ( Picture ) by hatux: 10:00am On Oct 09, 2015
SOPHIA5:
JUST PASSING OOOOOJUST PASSING OOOOOJUST PASSING OOOOO
You fine reach

Re: Why Girls Are Lying This Much ( Picture ) by fejikudz(m): 11:29am On Oct 09, 2015
Haaaaaaaaaaa shocked shocked see lie ooo
one with tattoo.. the other one without tattoo

Guys How Do You Cope With The Saying Am Not In The Mood From Ladies? / What Does She Mean When She Says "You Are Not Serious"? / Advice To That Babe Wey Say Her Guy Gives Her ONLY 1K

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14