Stats: 3,152,795 members, 7,817,293 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:45 AM

Whatsapp Group For political Discussion For Youths - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Whatsapp Group For political Discussion For Youths (6410 Views)

We’ll Use Recovered Money To Create Jobs For Youths – Buhari / Fayose Blasts Obasanjo For Always Begging For Political Favours / Suggestions, Opinions And Political Discussion Between Cross Riverians (2) (3) (4)

Re: Whatsapp Group For political Discussion For Youths by chineduemmao: 9:24am On Sep 02, 2018
[quote author=youngice post=38824885][/quote]add me please... 07034396615

Why not share the whatsapp group link
Re: Whatsapp Group For political Discussion For Youths by oyezmar: 9:27am On Sep 02, 2018
Am interested' 08173458223
Re: Whatsapp Group For political Discussion For Youths by ESPA: 6:52pm On Mar 02, 2019
Greetings...
You can add my number to the WhatsApp platform. 09091587920
Thanks.
Re: Whatsapp Group For political Discussion For Youths by nabiz(m): 7:24pm On Mar 02, 2019
youngice:

I'm urhobo guy with blood and I schooled in ogbomoso and im about rounding up my university education in the east
am in
Re: Whatsapp Group For political Discussion For Youths by nabiz(m): 7:25pm On Mar 02, 2019
Add me
Re: Whatsapp Group For political Discussion For Youths by henronelly: 11:24pm On Mar 02, 2019
[quote author=youngice post=38824885][/quote]
Re: Whatsapp Group For political Discussion For Youths by Excellency774: 2:24am On Dec 27, 2019
add me to the WhatsApp group thanks. . 08061348138
Re: Whatsapp Group For political Discussion For Youths by Nobody: 3:18am On Dec 27, 2019
Re: Whatsapp Group For political Discussion For Youths by oloworulz(m): 3:38am On Dec 27, 2019
Re: Whatsapp Group For political Discussion For Youths by Ttipsy(f): 6:18am On Dec 27, 2019
here 08171974089
Re: Whatsapp Group For political Discussion For Youths by niyidenrele: 7:21am On Dec 27, 2019
0811-401-7207
Re: Whatsapp Group For political Discussion For Youths by femarse: 7:50am On Dec 27, 2019
[quote author=youngice post=38824885][/quote]

pls whatsapp made life simple .........why is the op making it hard? youth wanted but u refuse to drop the whatsapp link here so interested party can just join .....but no , u want the most difficult way by asking us to drop our number, then u take the number painstakingly one by one and add .....is that not also hw u will take the most dificult route to development when giving a political chance ? when there are the most very obvious simple method to go about it .....this is one of such african problem approaching a simple problem with a dificult solution

please biko post the whatsapp link, many will not join cos they wont drop their number, besides , u are not the only one that wil be seeing the number

Re: Whatsapp Group For political Discussion For Youths by ilohemmy(m): 5:47am On Aug 26, 2021
So interested 08034299592
Re: Whatsapp Group For political Discussion For Youths by adefitim(m): 6:22am On Aug 26, 2021
Add me 09079311841
Re: Whatsapp Group For political Discussion For Youths by Ozovs: 6:50am On Aug 26, 2021
Add me 08162174923
Re: Whatsapp Group For political Discussion For Youths by kibraaminase(m): 7:25am On Aug 26, 2021
Add my num; 07066674822
Re: Whatsapp Group For political Discussion For Youths by Vicboi1(m): 7:50am On Aug 26, 2021

Why You Should Boycott The Upcoming Nationwide Protest / Buhari Getting Ready To Break Record As First Nigeria President To Resign / EndSars: Twitter CEO Jack Adds A Special Emoji To #EndSars

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15