Stats: 3,150,746 members, 7,809,844 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:55 PM

How Many Nairalanders Are On Twitter: Lets Tweet! - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / How Many Nairalanders Are On Twitter: Lets Tweet! (964 Views)

Nairalanders are invited to review naijaschoolmates.com / The New Google Tweet Section / Nairalanders Are You In Need Of A Reliable Web Host Provider ?? (2) (3) (4)

How Many Nairalanders Are On Twitter: Lets Tweet! by fellow(m): 8:05pm On Apr 25, 2009
Twitter is an social networking service that allows members to inform each other about what they are doing and what they think. It allows you to send messages via phone or instant messaging.
Re: How Many Nairalanders Are On Twitter: Lets Tweet! by ztyle(m): 12:38am On Apr 26, 2009
Wat about Orkut & FaceBook?
Re: How Many Nairalanders Are On Twitter: Lets Tweet! by Seun(m): 12:31pm On Apr 27, 2009
Re: How Many Nairalanders Are On Twitter: Lets Tweet! by fellow(m): 11:45pm On Apr 29, 2009
i really want to believe we have more nairalanders on twitter, Common now join and lets twit!!!
Re: How Many Nairalanders Are On Twitter: Lets Tweet! by SamMilla1(m): 8:39pm On May 16, 2009
Re: How Many Nairalanders Are On Twitter: Lets Tweet! by kehers(m): 3:22pm On Jun 26, 2009
Re: How Many Nairalanders Are On Twitter: Lets Tweet! by yawatide(f): 8:05pm On Jun 26, 2009
Not to discourage anyone but I think twitter is just a step above joblessness and "lack of what to do". To think there are some who are addicted. Oh well, I guess it is a generational thing.
Re: How Many Nairalanders Are On Twitter: Lets Tweet! by SamMilla1(m): 2:09am On Jun 27, 2009
Nah, every new topic created on www..com automatically gets published on www.twitter.com/

try it,  so its not that bad afterall,
Re: How Many Nairalanders Are On Twitter: Lets Tweet! by kehers(m): 2:52am On Jun 27, 2009
@yawatide
Nah! You have a misconceptions there. Use to think of it that way too initially.
Twitter simply helps keep tabs with things that are of real importance and interest to u. By following people that share ur interests, say programming or web designing for example, you get to relate and share ideas as regards that. You wont really understand till u give it a shot. Not trying to convince you though (or am I?) but really, its worth it.
And by the way, ofcourse there is the 'joblessness' part as well, but thats up to u to decide if to belong there
Re: How Many Nairalanders Are On Twitter: Lets Tweet! by yawatide(f): 6:50am On Jun 27, 2009
kehers,

u hv a convincing point but for now, i will abstain. b/w facebook, myspace, nl, my work, etc, it's just too much. My head pounds more than my heart now tongue
Re: How Many Nairalanders Are On Twitter: Lets Tweet! by remoranger(m): 11:57am On Jun 27, 2009
Re: How Many Nairalanders Are On Twitter: Lets Tweet! by kehers(m): 1:40pm On Jun 28, 2009
Re: How Many Nairalanders Are On Twitter: Lets Tweet! by netzymes(m): 9:09am On Jul 06, 2009
twitter.com/nbulletin
Re: How Many Nairalanders Are On Twitter: Lets Tweet! by Afam4eva(m): 11:20am On Jul 06, 2009
no be face book again, now na twitter. I'm sure the owners will be twitting their way to money why you twit your way to wasting away precious time that you could use to do something meaningful.
Re: How Many Nairalanders Are On Twitter: Lets Tweet! by SamMilla1(m): 12:41pm On Jul 06, 2009
afam4eva:

no be face book again, now na twitter. I'm sure the owners will be twitting their way to money why you twit your way to wasting away precious time that you could use to do something meaningful.

hmm
Re: How Many Nairalanders Are On Twitter: Lets Tweet! by Nobody: 4:37pm On Jul 06, 2009
Re: How Many Nairalanders Are On Twitter: Lets Tweet! by lagoshost(m): 8:49am On Jul 15, 2009
Re: How Many Nairalanders Are On Twitter: Lets Tweet! by ogbongzky(m): 11:56am On Jul 22, 2009
FOLLOW ME , I FOLLOW YOU

www.twitter.com/ogbongeblog

Want Thousands of Followers Fast & Free? http://gffaster.com/ogbongz

Help On Mysql Connectionstring / Unn Portal Developers Please Make A Change! / School Management Portal For Primary And Secondary School

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11