Stats: 3,150,768 members, 7,809,960 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:52 PM

Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna (4732 Views)

"I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) / "Ashawos Makes Me Forget My Problem" - Guy Speaks On The Ban Of Prostitution / Snapchat Surgeon Livestreams Lady Getting A Buttock Lift(Graphics) (2) (3) (4)

Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by delectablegyal(f): 10:55am On Oct 12, 2015
How can u ban someone jez because she was joking with u?

Seun, pls un-ban sandrannna.
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by falconey(m): 10:57am On Oct 12, 2015
mtcheeeech seun ban the OP.
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by Nobody: 10:59am On Oct 12, 2015
grin well I rest my comment..been there, done tat
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by dharay99: 11:00am On Oct 12, 2015

crazy se† of †rolls.
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by delectablegyal(f): 11:04am On Oct 12, 2015
Ishilove banned her, now, she is no more a mod.

A kind hearted moderator should please un-ban sandrannna.
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by Nobody: 11:04am On Oct 12, 2015
delectablegyal:
How can u ban someone jez because she was joking with u?

Seun, pls un-ban sandrannna.

seun ban dis op till 2099
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by Sunexy(m): 11:16am On Oct 12, 2015
sweetorgasms:
seun ban dis op till 2099

Seun pls ban dis guy for his name..he shud use a decent name

Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by Nobody: 11:17am On Oct 12, 2015
Sunexy:

Seun pls ban dis guy for his name..he shud use a decent name
seun ban dis guy 4 delibrately provoking me
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by Sunexy(m): 11:22am On Oct 12, 2015
sweetorgasms:
seun ban dis guy 4 delibrately provoking me
Lalasticlala, ban this guy 4 retaliating
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by Nobody: 11:23am On Oct 12, 2015
Sunexy:
Lalasticlala, ban this guy 4 retaliating angry
lalasticlala ban dis guy 4 false accusation
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by Nobody: 11:23am On Oct 12, 2015
Sunexy:
Lalasticlala, ban this guy 4 retaliating angry
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by seunfunmi33(m): 11:31am On Oct 12, 2015
Sunexy:

sweetorgasms:
Sunexy:

lalasticlala, ban this 2 kids.
I believe they are under 18
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by Nobody: 11:35am On Oct 12, 2015
seunfunmi33:
seun ban dis old man 4 not respecting his old age.
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by Sunexy(m): 11:36am On Oct 12, 2015
seunfunmi33:

Lalasticlala ban dis guy 4 poke-nosing
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by vani86: 11:42am On Oct 12, 2015
Sunexy:

Lalasticala ban all of the above for using your name in vain
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by seunfunmi33(m): 11:45am On Oct 12, 2015
Sunexy:

seun ban dis boy till eternity for derailing
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by seunfunmi33(m): 11:47am On Oct 12, 2015
sweetorgasms:
seun ban dis old man 4 not respecting his old age.
seun ban dis kids for not respecting others
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by Sunexy(m): 11:47am On Oct 12, 2015
vani86:

Lalasticala ban all of the above for using your name in vain
Am done..una win
#peaceOUT
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by Nobody: 11:48am On Oct 12, 2015
Smh
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by 2dice(m): 12:21pm On Oct 12, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
Smh
hello sexy grin
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by 2dice(m): 12:22pm On Oct 12, 2015
Buhahaha I don laugh forget my smile for Canteen #AwonWerey
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by Nobody: 12:23pm On Oct 12, 2015
2dice:
hello sexy grin
Dammmm sad dont go there,she is mine grin grin
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by Nobody: 12:24pm On Oct 12, 2015
2dice:
hello sexy grin
hi cutie cheesy
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by 2dice(m): 12:25pm On Oct 12, 2015
prettythicksme:
Dammmm sad dont go there,she is mine grin grin
always knew ur were gay..
Don't dear me diss meat is mine..
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by 2dice(m): 12:27pm On Oct 12, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
hi cutie cheesy
am cool sweerie Have anyone tell u b4...u hotter than the sun grin
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by Nobody: 12:29pm On Oct 12, 2015
2dice:
am cool sweerie
Have anyone tell u b4...u hotter than the sun grin
I cover my yansh with blood of Jesus
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by 2dice(m): 12:55pm On Oct 12, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
I cover my yansh with blood of Jesus
yansh bae... I don't understand
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by Nobody: 12:57pm On Oct 12, 2015
2dice:
yansh bae... I don't understand
you be boxer's incarnate?
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by gamaliel121(m): 1:05pm On Oct 12, 2015
That fine bitchhh fa..
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by Nobody: 1:16pm On Oct 12, 2015
2dice:
always knew ur were gay..
Don't dear me diss meat is mine..
cheesy cheesy ok have her to urself!!
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by Nobody: 1:17pm On Oct 12, 2015
2dice:
am cool sweerie
Have anyone tell u b4...u hotter than the sun grin
buhahahahahaha@hotter dan d sun grin
Re: Mods, Pls Lift The Ban On Sandrannna by Nobody: 1:41pm On Oct 12, 2015
Lalasticlale,ban all of us this thread grin grin

Help ...im Sex Starved! / Fame And Luv- A Photo Film / For The Ladies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17