Stats: 3,151,153 members, 7,811,312 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 08:55 AM

What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? (1764 Views)

Is Break Up Sex Okay? / Can You Give Up SEX Forever For 30 Billion / What's your opinion on the Sun Girl On Page 3 Of Daily Sun Newspaper? (2) (3) (4)

What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by Kingsley1000(m): 4:38pm On Oct 13, 2015
break up sex is growing popularity now in Nigeria,it's simply sex prior to break up.It's prominent among youths that is in a sexual relationship,it's a new trend now that's imbibed in our society......girls mostly request for it

if your partner request for it,will you oblige?
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by braine(m): 4:40pm On Oct 13, 2015
Thats a new one. I wouldn't object tho. you know what they say about that "Okafar" thingy.
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by otabuko(m): 4:41pm On Oct 13, 2015
breakup sex?never will i give in my precious emotions when i know all is over....
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by Nobody: 4:43pm On Oct 13, 2015
shocked hell to the N-O...
Ur breaking up already, who will still in the mood of having $ex when u are both hating each other eh?
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by dharay99: 4:44pm On Oct 13, 2015
buh wah is sex i†self... lipsrsealed
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by Kingsley1000(m): 4:44pm On Oct 13, 2015
otabuko:
breakup sex?never will i give in my precious emotions when i know all is over....
nice one.what if she insist?
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by Acidosis(m): 4:45pm On Oct 13, 2015
The rate at which girls and boys are engaging in s e x these days ehn...
I don't think I will marry a non-virgin
Corrupt and dirty people with dirty reputation everywhere sad Rubbish sad sad

Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by Tallesty1(m): 4:48pm On Oct 13, 2015
KashyBaby:
Ur breaking up already, who will still in the mood of having $ex when u are both hating each other eh?
Not all relationships end that way.

Some part ways amicably.

Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by Kingsley1000(m): 4:51pm On Oct 13, 2015
KashyBaby:
might not be hatred that spurred the break up,might be due to certain circumstance(blood group incompatibility,distance,parents doesn't consent the r/ship etc)

Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by Kingsley1000(m): 4:53pm On Oct 13, 2015
Acidosis:

what're you trying to insinuate,are u a virgin?

Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by Kingsley1000(m): 4:54pm On Oct 13, 2015
dharay99:
buh wah is sex i†self... lipsrsealed
ask google and return with your comment
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by Kingsley1000(m): 4:56pm On Oct 13, 2015
braine:
Thats a new one. I wouldn't object tho. you know what they say about that "Okafar" thingy.
why won't you object?
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by nely(m): 4:58pm On Oct 13, 2015
breakup sex is good cos u will come back for more
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by braine(m): 5:01pm On Oct 13, 2015
Kingsley1000:
why won't you object?

Its not as if we broke up coz of bad sex. Plus, I most definitely invested in that shii.
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by Nobody: 5:03pm On Oct 13, 2015
@op break up sex??... how about good grades and jobs and innovative ideas to mke ur country a better place..
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by Kingsley1000(m): 5:04pm On Oct 13, 2015
nely:
breakup sex is good cos u will come back for more
so you will advocate for it
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by Kingsley1000(m): 5:08pm On Oct 13, 2015
louismane:
@op break up sex??... how about good grades and jobs and innovative ideas to mke ur country a better place..
it's ridiculous,it's now a tradition that is going viral
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by Eleniyan15: 5:10pm On Oct 13, 2015
see as pple dey class dem sef

virgin and non virgin
all nah pawpaw

soldier go soldier come

#NoWoManNoCry
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by ipledge10(m): 5:12pm On Oct 13, 2015
Acidosis:

i wish u Best of luck...most virgins out there are bad mehn

If You want to test if ur wife is a real virgin,tell her to give u blow.job...U go fear virgin
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by Kingsley1000(m): 5:15pm On Oct 13, 2015
ipledge10:
i wish u Best of luck...most virgins out there are bad mehn

If You want to test if ur wife is a real virgin,tell her to give u blow.job...U go fear virgin
so thats a yardstick for detecting virgins
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by ipledge10(m): 5:33pm On Oct 13, 2015
Kingsley1000:
so thats a yardstick for detecting virgins
in short pure virgins are scarce
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by otabuko(m): 7:38pm On Oct 13, 2015
Kingsley1000:
nice one.what if she insist?
Lol....she can't insist on me bro..... If I'm breaking up I'm breaking up.... There won't be room for such discussion as last sex...
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by Nobody: 8:00pm On Oct 13, 2015
throw back

Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by nely(m): 7:59am On Oct 14, 2015
Kingsley1000:
so you will advocate for it
yes of cos.
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by Kingsley1000(m): 8:27am On Oct 14, 2015
otabuko:
Lol....she can't insist on me bro..... If I'm breaking up I'm breaking up.... There won't be room for such discussion as last sex...
what if the break up is due to certain circumstance beyond ur control?
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by Kingsley1000(m): 8:28am On Oct 14, 2015
nely:
yes of cos.
for your mind final nacking wink
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by Kingsley1000(m): 8:29am On Oct 14, 2015
VenusBetty:
throw back
stop derailing my thread btw answer my question
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by Nobody: 8:38am On Oct 14, 2015
Kingsley1000:
stop derailing my thread btw answer my question
I'm I? ooooo so sorry about that.
Re: What's Your Opinion On Break Up Sex? by otabuko(m): 11:25am On Oct 14, 2015
Kingsley1000:
what if the break up is due to certain circumstance beyond ur control?
I wouldn't give in!

What Will Happen If Romance Section Is Removed From Nairaland ?? / 5 Reasons Why Some Nigerian Ladies Attend Weddings- By Danceville / When You Are In A Long Distance Relationship (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20