Stats: 3,152,739 members, 7,817,037 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:13 AM

Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) (11543 Views)

Classification Of Church Members By Their Shoe Type (pic) / 10 Ghanaian Ladies Who Took #nobraday Too Serious Than They Should [photos] / Ladies, Before You Hand Over Your Breast To Any Man.. Do This! (see Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by moscobabs(m): 7:03am On Oct 14, 2015
As ladies celebrate noBRAday ...check the pictures below to see the types of ladies Breast

pick your choice

1 Share

Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by Nobody: 7:05am On Oct 14, 2015
grin mine wasn't there...lol

Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by vizkiz: 7:06am On Oct 14, 2015
#taking my order...I'll have the pears, orange and ballons. Thanks undecided
Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by coolebux(m): 7:07am On Oct 14, 2015
They must surely locate your topic.

Expect those nasty comments as usual
Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by espn(m): 7:10am On Oct 14, 2015
KashyBaby:
how are we sure..proof pls.. tongue

Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by Kingsley1000(m): 7:10am On Oct 14, 2015
Check block buster
Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by IsiAbuncha(m): 7:11am On Oct 14, 2015
KashyBaby:

Lies! I know u very well, yours is the one described as pears!!! cheesy
Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by hebenezher(m): 7:11am On Oct 14, 2015
vizkiz:
#taking my order...I'll have the pears, orange and ballons. Thanks undecided
moer-fucker. You've got some goddamn good taste.. Actually just my exact choice

Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by sisisioge: 7:13am On Oct 14, 2015
It is with absolute shame that I claim the peaches abi na flap jack? Those girls are tiny mehn angry angry grin

Sorry....they are the bee sting!

Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by teadrake(m): 7:15am On Oct 14, 2015
KashyBaby:
I don't believe it oooo.how do we verify that now

Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by Nobody: 7:16am On Oct 14, 2015
teadrake:

I don't believe it oooo.how do we verify that now

Lol... grin ur too explicit

Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by Tallesty1(m): 7:16am On Oct 14, 2015
Some breasts these days are like onions, you open the bra and the content will make you cry.

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by Nobody: 7:16am On Oct 14, 2015
espn:

Another explicit grin lol
Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by moscobabs(m): 7:27am On Oct 14, 2015
espn:
This guy is seriously mad grin
Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by geni340(f): 7:28am On Oct 14, 2015
#team balloons...very heavy up there.

Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by moscobabs(m): 7:29am On Oct 14, 2015
hebenezher:
moer-fucker. You've got some goddamn good taste.. Actually just my exact choice
Ole olojukokoro pick another one

Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by teadrake(m): 7:30am On Oct 14, 2015
KashyBaby:

Lol... grin ur too explicit
Don't mind me.
Good morning

Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by moscobabs(m): 7:38am On Oct 14, 2015
geni340:

can I feel it?

Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by Nobody: 7:50am On Oct 14, 2015
Give me Cucumbers

Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by mesoade(m): 7:51am On Oct 14, 2015
geni340:
*checks profile pics*

*goes blind*
Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by Nobody: 7:53am On Oct 14, 2015
Tallesty1:
Some breasts these days are like onions, you open the bra and the content will make you cry.
Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by mesoade(m): 8:08am On Oct 14, 2015
Girls with "bee stings" tho
Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by emmanueles(m): 8:17am On Oct 14, 2015
Oranges and block busters will do very good. ;DOranges and block busters will do very good.
Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by Nobody: 8:36am On Oct 14, 2015
how does yours look like can we see
KashyBaby:

Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by Engrpj(m): 8:42am On Oct 14, 2015
KashyBaby:
Rip. Pa English #Smh#

Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by Engrpj(m): 8:43am On Oct 14, 2015
KashyBaby:
Rip. Pa English #Smh# You were Murdered in cold blood.
Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by AfricanApple(f): 8:54am On Oct 14, 2015
what is it with this 'no bra day' is it to showcase bweasts or for cancer awareness. you guys should stop misusing it abeg and let the reason for it prevail

Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by geni340(f): 9:04am On Oct 14, 2015
mesoade:
*checks profile pics*

*goes blind*
*drags him to pastor tb joshua..

Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by goldengunman: 9:36am On Oct 14, 2015
geni340:
. How heavy r u?
Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by wordbank(m): 9:51am On Oct 14, 2015
geni340:
The nwa pa weight
Ur bra should have about 16 pins
Re: Nobraday...which Of These Is Your Breast Type (pic) by milinda(f): 10:06am On Oct 14, 2015
Hmmmmmm

Breast & Ikebe!! Bold And Sexy Woman Strips Down To Celebrate Her Birthday!! / Adorable Photos Of A Beautiful Female Ex-corper That Got People Talking (photos) / "Only Women Will Understand"- See What A Lady Seen Doing Inside Room That Got Pe

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15