Stats: 3,155,734 members, 7,827,696 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 03:21 PM

I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari (44669 Views)

"I Won’t Resign Over Abuja Airport Closure" - Amaechi / Why I Won’t Resign As Senate President’ – Bukola Saraki / Why Islamic Scholars Are Silent On Boko Haram, By Governor Kashim Shettima (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by ellechrystal(f): 3:49pm On Oct 16, 2015
Hahahaha. ... The war has just begun. BUHARI will soon wish he never won d election. This is a clear case of hypocrisy.
When u were supporting them nko? U didn't know they will one day fight against u?...

Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by Nobody: 3:49pm On Oct 16, 2015
ok
Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by VOICEOFJUSTICE: 3:50pm On Oct 16, 2015
YOU ARE A JOKER

Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by Deltagiant: 3:50pm On Oct 16, 2015
Of course, how would a naturally power hungry coupist who overthrew a democratically elected government resign for a mere promise?

Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by Touchforfree(m): 3:50pm On Oct 16, 2015
4reala:
Keep trying Man, by the grace of God victory will be ours in jesus name.

This is a vey nice comment coming from a patriot like you; it is well.

Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by Frankiss44(m): 3:51pm On Oct 16, 2015
One Chance

Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by Flashh: 3:51pm On Oct 16, 2015
PMB, God will see you through.

Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by Vicadonis(m): 3:51pm On Oct 16, 2015
So, its rainy season that is stopping the victory. Rain please come o

Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by Pascal181: 3:51pm On Oct 16, 2015
Only a fool with trade mark will call dis man a man of integrity.

Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by opribo(m): 3:51pm On Oct 16, 2015
Did I hear you say we are waiting for rainy season to defeat 'em Boko's. LWKMD.

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by chris4gold(m): 3:52pm On Oct 16, 2015
somebody should go and watch "state of emergency" for a better understanding on our government with terrorist.
Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by mediachirps(m): 3:52pm On Oct 16, 2015
[Quote author=4reala post=39047390]Keep trying Man, by the grace of God victory will be ours in Jesus name.[/quote] which god, doe he know who God is?

Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by ajebuter(f): 3:54pm On Oct 16, 2015
The headline should read: Buhari admits defeat and failure!

Or

Buhari admits he is a scam!

Or buhari gives kudos to GEJ for his effort in combating BH.

But seriously, if that is Buhar's stance, then he is really a scam and should apologise to those who believe and voted for him.

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by Nobody: 3:54pm On Oct 16, 2015
elijah2u:
a deal with terrorists?

GUY its obvious the promise can no longer be fulfiled.
Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by Sijo01(f): 3:55pm On Oct 16, 2015
Booohari is envisaging his failure already.

Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by martphreak(m): 3:56pm On Oct 16, 2015
OVI75:
May b i didnt ndestand d write up,ye one belief persist"Buhari is a conspiracy"he is one of the greatest deceit peddled on nigerian.
.......Bros dis is unfair to your General na...let's be careful on how we take on our leaders cos they are appointed by God nd its our responsibilities to be loyal to them
Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by anytexy: 3:56pm On Oct 16, 2015
I think that is the Honorable thing to do because you PMB advised GEJ to do likewise when he was battling Boko Boys. ApC termed him Clueless. So, who is the most Clueless now? Hahahahahahhh

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by fart: 3:57pm On Oct 16, 2015
Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by IYANGBALI: 3:57pm On Oct 16, 2015
na who ask baba dat kind foolish question?why should he resign?did we vote for him only because of boko haram?baba no dey go anywhere. Infact baba must do two terms,whether una like it or not. Sai baba jooooooo.Haters can jump into the lagoon. tongue
Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by chaberry(m): 3:57pm On Oct 16, 2015
The Useless Daura President have spoken

Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by nigeriancuban: 3:58pm On Oct 16, 2015
snail baba will never leave that seat prematurely,he would rather demise there

Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by anonimi: 3:59pm On Oct 16, 2015
Flashh:
PMB, God will see you through.

martphreak:
.......Bros dis is unfair to your General na...let's be careful on how we take on our leaders cos they are appointed by God nd its our responsibilities to be loyal to them

Zombies spotted grin

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2837478_apczombie_jpeg18e83b86a22c6378b2e3f37984ea3432

18 Likes 5 Shares

Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by OrlandoOwoh(m): 4:00pm On Oct 16, 2015
TonyeBarcanista:

Only God will judge APC for deceiving Nigerians that they have antidote for BH and will end it in TWO months.
. . . and your Jonathan that promised in Korea to defeat Boko Haram in mid 2013?
Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by Nobody: 4:00pm On Oct 16, 2015
But in the end, he did not resign... he could not get re-elected.... cool

keyzid:
When JOnathan couldn't defeat BH while he was there, he was prompted to resign which you APC people all called out for. Now its your turn sir. Its either you defeat BH and receive praises from NIgerians whilst holding that seat or fail to and be prompted to resign along side back lashings from Nigerians. Good day sir.
Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by CSTR2: 4:00pm On Oct 16, 2015
This man just makes it easy for people to humiliate him on the internet.
Abeg, make i go chop. I dey on break.

Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by Nobody: 4:00pm On Oct 16, 2015
True boss never lose wars.
Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by M4gunners: 4:01pm On Oct 16, 2015
Oboe power sweet die.
Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by yorke1: 4:01pm On Oct 16, 2015
Something tells me this dullard called Buhari is Boko Haram

Re: I Won’t Resign Even If I Don’t Defeat Boko Haram By December, Says Buhari by Mufasa27(m): 4:02pm On Oct 16, 2015
abiolert:
Sure Even Obama won't do so, why should u Mr President?
Wetin concern Nigerians with Obama....... if u nor get better thing to talk oga shut up......or get busy

Aishatu Umar Maigari's 3 Brothers Die In Motor Accident In Gombe (Photos) / Nnamdi Kanu On Imo Prison Break: "No Nigerian Deserves To Be In Prison" / If I Demand N20bn Every Month, It’s Politics’ – Wike Justifies Fight With Fubara

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21