Stats: 3,158,330 members, 7,836,398 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 07:07 AM

Cheating on your lover - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Cheating on your lover (990 Views)

Man Prints Picture Of His Girlfriend Cheating On His Shirt & Wore It To Her Work / Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video / You Want To Call Your Lover & Your Phone Is Dead... (2) (3) (4)

Cheating on your lover by WiseLoveDoctor: 7:04am On Oct 23, 2015
Cheating on your lover is bad enough. It is so traumatizing for your lover to imagine you being in between another lady's thighs, caressing another woman's breasts, kissing another woman's lips, sucking another lady's breasts, telling another lady "I love you", giving another lady orgasms!....it is bad enough.
It is even worse for your lover to imagine you poking your dick inside another pussy without a condom. Exposing yourself and her to all manners of dirty elements that might be dwelling inside that other pussy…..including HIV! The thought if your dick inside another pussy is revolting enough to a woman who loves you!
The worst you can do is to get another lady pregnant….what?!!! This one sends most women to an early grave due to stress and depression. You cheat on your lover until you bring forth an offspring, you leave an everlasting evidence of your lust with another woman in the name of a child, you curse your love by siring another child out there who will haunt your love and marriage forever? Do you know how bad it feels for your lover to know you have another kid calling you dad out there in the wild, worse to know you go forth broadcasting bastards to any woman willing? Another woman boasting with an offspring brought about by your unfaithfulness??
Men, being faithful is the best gift you can give to a woman who loves you.
DO U AGREE?? more advice @ truelove18andover. com

Re: Cheating on your lover by Sharksblow(m): 7:06am On Oct 23, 2015
Too much rice leads to diabetes
Re: Cheating on your lover by falconey(m): 7:08am On Oct 23, 2015
hmmmm I'm inclining to agree with you OP

Naah I rather not.
Re: Cheating on your lover by Young03(m): 7:12am On Oct 23, 2015
oh ar u serious?
Re: Cheating on your lover by sinaj(f): 7:21am On Oct 23, 2015
Yea it really hurts sad

U guyz shud learn to control ur banana sad

Re: Cheating on your lover by naijaboiy: 7:54am On Oct 23, 2015
sinaj:
Yea it really hurts sad

You girls should learn to Lock your punannï

Re: Cheating on your lover by sinaj(f): 7:54am On Oct 23, 2015
naijaboiy:

You girls should learn to Lock your punannï
like it was open Olodo!
Re: Cheating on your lover by naijaboiy: 7:55am On Oct 23, 2015
sinaj:
like it was open Olodo!
Like you gave our "bananas" remote control.

Dewe undecided

Re: Cheating on your lover by Ezennaemeka1(m): 8:18am On Oct 23, 2015
naijaboiy:
Dewe undecided
hahahahahaha Abeg make I no die of laughter here o
Re: Cheating on your lover by sinaj(f): 8:23am On Oct 23, 2015
naijaboiy:

Dewe undecided
it needs no remote, it only need a ba3 in ur brain for it function well.

Ewu!

Re: Cheating on your lover by naijaboiy: 8:28am On Oct 23, 2015
sinaj:
it needs no remote, it only need a ba3 in ur brain for it function well.

Ewu!
So you have a battery in your brain?

Don't tell me it's the same God who created me that also created you. I'm lost here. shocked

Never knew you run on batteries. So which type do you use? Duracell abi tiger?

Senior Goat! undecided

Re: Cheating on your lover by naijaboiy: 8:28am On Oct 23, 2015
Ezennaemeka1:

hahahahahaha Abeg make I no die of laughter here o
You dey mind her grin
Re: Cheating on your lover by sinaj(f): 8:41am On Oct 23, 2015
naijaboiy:

Don't tell me it's the same God who created me that also created you. I'm lost here. shocked

Senior Goat! undecided

Swerve to d right jore
Derez a bathroom dere, go in nd self service out ur frustration Itz too early for diz.

Commander in Chiefs of Fools
naijaboiy:

Senior Goat! undecided

naijaboiy:

Senior Goat! undecided

Swerve to d right jore
Derez a bathroom dere, go in nd self service out ur frustration Itz too early for diz.

Commander in Chief of Fools!
Re: Cheating on your lover by naijaboiy: 8:48am On Oct 23, 2015
sinaj:

Swerve to d right jore

Commander in Chief of Fools!
You are more frustrated than a woman who is reaching menopause without conceiving a child.

So why not take your own advise? Go to the kitchen,get a big Cucumber yam and fuçk yourself till you reach an orgasm. That will help you a whole lot.

Miss Fuçk Face. undecided

Re: Cheating on your lover by angiography(m): 9:04am On Oct 23, 2015
I agree with the OP with all sincerity... It pains me really
Re: Cheating on your lover by iamkingzlee(m): 9:16am On Oct 23, 2015
naijaboiy:

You are more frustrated than a woman who is reaching menopause without conceiving a child.

So why not take your own advise? Go to the kitchen,get a big Cucumber yam and fuçk yourself till you reach an orgasm. That will help you a whole lot.

Yam shocked shocked
Re: Cheating on your lover by naijaboiy: 9:18am On Oct 23, 2015
iamkingzlee:
Yam shocked shocked
How about a pestle? shockedshocked

Re: Cheating on your lover by Nobody: 9:25am On Oct 23, 2015
naijaboiy:

Re: Cheating on your lover by iamkingzlee(m): 9:28am On Oct 23, 2015
naijaboiy:

How about a pestle? shockedshocked
Laye!! grin dem no be "Patty G" naaa cheesy
Re: Cheating on your lover by TheSonOfMark(m): 9:34am On Oct 23, 2015
sinaj:
Yea it really hurts sad

Coming from a girl who never tires out stating that she LOVES BIG _DICKS (not _DICK but _DICKS), this is hypocritical. Pray tell, can you swear that you haven't slept with at least THREE MEN this year? I dare you to swear!

Re: Cheating on your lover by naijaboiy: 10:29am On Oct 23, 2015
iamkingzlee:
Laye!! grin dem no be "Patty G" naaa cheesy
Who be "patty G"? grin

Can You Date A Girl That Bets.. / She Gave You Her Number & Refused To Play Along When You Called? See What To Do. / Top Ten Reason For Increasing Promiscuity Among Nigerians

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33