Stats: 3,158,695 members, 7,837,564 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 07:10 AM

Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. - Dating And Meet-up Zone (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. (25471 Views)

Lesbo-ville: The Meet Up Place For Lesbians / 3rd Annual UK "BBQOMGWTF Come and chop enjoyment" Summer Meet up! / *****Annual Summer Bbq Meet Up! Please Register Your Interest***** (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (41) (Go Down)

Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by tope5000: 10:37pm On May 11, 2009
~Sauron~:

Come on. . . . . .I won't be touching anything this time.
I will be civil. tongue tongue tongue

i dont trust u. . . . . u cant help urself with my set of twins. angry cheesy tongue
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by follypimpi(m): 10:48pm On May 11, 2009
@Tope

You are in trouble oo,if i cum like this nah to dey ,
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by tope5000: 10:52pm On May 11, 2009
follypimpi:

@Tope

You are in trouble oo,if i cum like this nah to dey ,

what iz u talking abt? what trouble? undecided
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by follypimpi(m): 10:54pm On May 11, 2009
tope5000:

what iz u talking abt? what trouble? undecided

Big trouble,all these while u ve been sharrapin me,I will put an end to it in person
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by tope5000: 10:57pm On May 11, 2009
follypimpi:

Big trouble,all these while u ve been sharrapin me,I will put an end to it in person

Rofl . . . . did u by any chance read where i said . . . . i aint coming tongue
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by debosky(m): 10:58pm On May 11, 2009
I heard tope5000 dances part time at COCO, can you get us the place for free?  grin

@ Sharon

You're in Cobham? Let's meet up for a drink. . . .I'm here for a couple of days.
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by follypimpi(m): 10:59pm On May 11, 2009
tope5000:

Rofl . . . . did u by any chance read where i said . . . . i aint coming tongue

Well I hope you won't cos if u mistakenly or by a micro chance happen to pop in,even if it's ur hair strand,i go fight am.
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by tope5000: 11:01pm On May 11, 2009
debosky:

I heard tope5000 dances part time at COCO, can you get us the place for free?  grin

Lmao . . . .whats in it for me? tongue cheesy

follypimpi:

Well I hope you won't cos if u mistakenly or by a micro chance happen to pop in,even if it's ur hair strand,i go fight am.

Why fight na . . . . wetin i do u shocked shocked shocked shocked
Make love not war o cheesy
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by follypimpi(m): 11:05pm On May 11, 2009
tope5000:

Why fight na . . . . wetin i do u shocked shocked shocked shocked
Make love not war o cheesy

Sure love making Love,aint nothin like it
wink
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by Sauron1: 11:09pm On May 11, 2009
debosky:

@ Sharon

You're in Cobham? Let's meet up for a drink. . . .I'm here for a couple of days.

For shizzle?
What are u doing out here? I am in Leatherhead(really).
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by debosky(m): 11:17pm On May 11, 2009
~Sauron~:

For shizzle?

On training - holla jo. tongue

tope5000:

Lmao . . . .whats in it for me? tongue cheesy

I'll get you a new pair of dancing shoes and a bling encrusted bra cheesy

ElRazur don't be discouraged - this is nairaland's way of having discussions - fighting. grin
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by tope5000: 11:21pm On May 11, 2009
debosky:

I'll get you a new pair of dancing shoes and a bling encrusted bra cheesy

Im on it wink cheesy
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by Sauron1: 11:29pm On May 11, 2009
debosky:

On training - holla jo. tongue

R u sure u weren't the one i saw outside Waitrose on saturday? grin grin grin
I am the only black man here(so far). cheesy cheesy
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by debosky(m): 11:57pm On May 11, 2009
~Sauron~:

R u sure u weren't the one i saw outside Waitrose on saturday? grin grin grin
I am the only black man here(so far). cheesy cheesy
Nah, wasn't here then.

So it seems Tope is working on getting us KOKO bar (or is it club?  grin) now all we need to sort out is a date. . .
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by tope5000: 12:03am On May 12, 2009
debosky:

Nah, wasn't here then.

So it seems Tope is working on getting us Coco bar (or is it club? grin) now all we need to sort out is a date. . .

Bia na KOKO, get it rite b4 u start looking for COCO cheesy
I think its kinda chessy tho undecided the club i mean
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by debosky(m): 12:04am On May 12, 2009
Modified! grin

Don't worry, we'll spice it up even it it's cheesy wink
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by Sauron1: 12:18am On May 12, 2009
debosky:

Nah, wasn't here then.

We should arrange and meet after work this week.
Whatz your plan? I don't drink Fosters o so prepare to go high on some Henney. grin
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by debosky(m): 12:20am On May 12, 2009
Meet me at Cobham Hilton - drinks on me and definitely no Fosters wink

@ Tope

still waiting for confirmation on KOKO. . . .I need to make the booking for my stretch limo to bring myself and a certain Brummie chick to the meet up wink
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by chamotex(m): 12:21am On May 12, 2009
tope5000:

Bia na KOKO, get it rite b4 u start looking for COCO cheesy
I think its kinda chessy tho undecided the club i mean

It's actually Clause bar . . . . . .

@ Poster

I can actually help you arrange the bar . . . . i know one of the promoters that work there.
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by chamotex(m): 12:23am On May 12, 2009
~Sauron~:

For shizzle?

For real?
I play for Godalming town . . . . . . . shame season is over though.
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by tope5000: 12:26am On May 12, 2009
chamotex:

It's actually Clause bar . . . . . .  

Its a club jor . . . . Where is KOKO u are talkin abt located? undecided

debosky:

@ Tope

still waiting for confirmation on KOKO. . . .I need to make the booking for my stretch limo to bring myself and a certain Brummie chick to the meet up wink

Lol . . . . .A brummie lass with an accent, yuck cheesy
The club is in london so why bring a village girl  cheesy  . . . . lemme hook up instead wink cheesy
I can confirm that the club will be available in May 29th cheesy
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by follypimpi(m): 12:29am On May 12, 2009
tope5000:

The club is in london so why bring a village girl cheesy . . . . lemme hook up instead wink cheesy

Dont diss my brummie Ladies oo
angry angry angry
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by tope5000: 12:30am On May 12, 2009
follypimpi:

Dont diss my brummie Ladies oo
angry angry angry

Tee heee heeeeeee
Awwwwwww . . . . he is also a brummie boi cheesy boo hoo tongue
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by chamotex(m): 12:31am On May 12, 2009
tope5000:

Yes it's a club at Monument, formerly COKO bar . . . .

It's usually a bar on Fridays and then Nightclub on Satudays . . . . . .I'm a regular there cos I get in for free.  wink wink cheesy
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by debosky(m): 12:31am On May 12, 2009
tope5000:

The club is in london so why bring a village girl
 cheesy  . . . . lemme hook up instead wink cheesy

Nah this is a classy brummie chick - she doesn't have an accent.  cheesy

29th May is dicey for me - can't you pick a date in June? (summer proper)
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by Sauron1: 12:32am On May 12, 2009
debosky:

Meet me at Cobham Hilton - drinks on me and definitely no Fosters wink

Cheese n Rice!!!
I am on it. . . . . . .Cobham Hilton?
Debosky dey lounge o. cheesy cheesy

chamotex:

For real?
I play for Godalming town . . . . . . . shame season is over though.

U play in this white neighbourhood.
Those white kids wld have fun kicking you left, right and centre.
No mercurial skills but these lads can RUN. cheesy
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by follypimpi(m): 12:36am On May 12, 2009
tope5000:

Tee heee heeeeeee
Awwwwwww . . . . he is also a brummie boi cheesy boo hoo tongue

Well i dont hve the ascent tho but dont diss em still.
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by tope5000: 12:37am On May 12, 2009
chamotex:

Yes it's a club at Monument, formerly COKO bar . . . .

It's usually a bar on Fridays and then Nightclub on Satudays . . . . . .I'm a regular there cos I get in for free.  wink wink cheesy

Im talking the one in camden high street amigo cheesy

debosky:

Nah this is a classy brummie chick - she doesn't have an accent.  cheesy

29th May is dicey for me - can't you pick a date in June? (summer proper)

All brummie ppl have accent abeg grin
Ok lemme see what i can do abt  june wink cheesy

follypimpi:

Well i dont hve the ascent tho but dont diss em still.

If u were born there and have lived there all ur life . . , u would tongue cheesy
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by chamotex(m): 12:40am On May 12, 2009
~Sauron~:

U play in this white neighbourhood.
Those white kids wld have fun kicking you left, right and centre.
No mercurial skills but these lads can RUN. cheesy

Actually they are as slow as Bleep but they'll give you 150%.  cheesy
I'm the fastest player in the team. I'm too quick for them

Apart from that, those white chicks over there are all over me like rashes.  grin
Even 2 sisters are fighting to get my attention right now, maybe I should give one of them to you.
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by follypimpi(m): 12:43am On May 12, 2009
tope5000:

If u were born there and have lived there all ur life . . , u would tongue cheesy

Well i wasnt born there though,told ya am a Mushin boi,i have mushin ascents.
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by tope5000: 12:44am On May 12, 2009
follypimpi:

Well i wasnt born there though,told ya am a Mushin boi,i have mushin ascents.

case closed then. cheesy
Re: Summer Bbq Meet Up In London? Who's Up For It. by debosky(m): 12:45am On May 12, 2009
@ Tope

This is a naija brummie chick - she is very posh. cool

Work on June and get back to me - I need to go work on my potbelly so I can wear my net top to the party.  grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (41)

Matured Virgins: Looking For Husbands / The Biography Of Lalasticlala, Twaci And Tohpahz / I Need A Boyfriend Please Help

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46