Stats: 3,153,568 members, 7,820,049 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:02 AM

Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) (7084 Views)

Who Is To Wash The Dishes In This Scenario? / Hausa Muslim Girl Impregnated By Igbo Man Dies During Childbirth, Family Wants.. / Nigerian Lady Dies During Childbirth, Leaving Her White Hubby & Son Behind (2) (3) (4)

Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by FEARLESSDUDE: 7:07am On Nov 18, 2015
To be a mother no bi beans .... cry

Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by Hurlstarling: 7:10am On Nov 18, 2015
End time Child birth

Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by Sparkle777(f): 7:33am On Nov 18, 2015
Oh, my poor va gina.

Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by ITbomb(m): 7:36am On Nov 18, 2015
I don't care, just get it tighter after giving birth or.... .. ...
Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by Kimoni: 7:52am On Nov 18, 2015
Hmnnnnn, Na God o
Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by Pidggin(f): 9:20am On Nov 18, 2015
Thank God, there's another way out.
Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by Nobody: 9:35am On Nov 18, 2015
God bless Adaobi snr.
Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by SAMBARRY: 9:58am On Nov 18, 2015
ITbomb:
shut up and grow up. undecided

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by okirewaju(f): 10:04am On Nov 18, 2015
Awwwwwwwwwwwww

That moment when you are holding your bundle of joy and you forget how much pain you have just gone through

Motherhood rocks

Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by Nobody: 10:25am On Nov 18, 2015
ITbomb:
Or increase your d!ick size. Big hole requires big pole, if yours is small then the chances of being cheated by your spouse just increases by fractions.

No lady will want a school boy pEn!s wriggling like an earthworm down there...or guys poking without feeling the walls.

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by babyme1(f): 10:59am On Nov 18, 2015
LadyFiona:
Or increase your d!ick size. Big hole requires big pole, if yours is small then the chances of being cheated by your spouse just increases by fractions.

No lady will want a school boy pEn!s wriggling like an earthworm down there...or guys poking without feeling the walls.

Epic grin grin grin

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by Nobody: 11:12am On Nov 18, 2015
LadyFiona:

Your head dey there!! grin grin cheesy

Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by Zi: 11:19am On Nov 18, 2015
ITbomb:
LadyFiona:
ITBomb, what do yoy have to say? cheesy cheesy

Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by emmabest2000(m): 11:25am On Nov 18, 2015
LadyFiona:

Rocket ....... shocked

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by ITbomb(m): 11:30am On Nov 18, 2015
Zi:

ITBomb, what do yoy have to say? cheesy cheesy

No time for much talk, I have already sent her a pm.
My work will speak for itself cool

Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by Adeola29(f): 12:15pm On Nov 18, 2015
ITbomb:

You are heartless and selfish brother

Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by Zi: 12:20pm On Nov 18, 2015
ITbomb:

No problem sir. But you sha fall hand for that your talk o.

Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by itstpia8: 2:47pm On Nov 18, 2015
better seen on youtube, this picture is rather tame.
Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by shizzy7(f): 7:33pm On Nov 18, 2015
Chai!!! ngwanu
Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by SAMBARRY: 8:00pm On Nov 18, 2015
ITbomb:

shut up

Empty barrels make the loudest noise.before you do phenese like broom stick grin

Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by ahnie: 8:31pm On Nov 18, 2015
How will you care.you wont keep queit with that your small peni.s that looks like that of a wall gecko
ITbomb:
ota mi tide oo,da mi da?
Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by Nobody: 9:56pm On Nov 18, 2015
ITbomb are you still alive? embarassed

Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by ITbomb(m): 10:12pm On Nov 18, 2015
Speechless3:
ITbomb are you still alive? embarassed

Lol sweet sis, had to throw up a little sand to feel alive. It worked grin
Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by xynerise: 10:18pm On Nov 18, 2015
Gosh! I can imagine the pain of defecating thick faeces from my bowel, let alone a baby this big. Umu Nwanyi Kwenu!!

Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by Nobody: 11:55am On Nov 19, 2015
ITbomb:

Lol sweet sis, had to throw up a little sand to feel alive. It worked grin
Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by Nobody: 3:02pm On Nov 19, 2015
EJE JESU ! grin..
Obo lo fe toho bayie'#

Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by Nobody: 6:06pm On Nov 19, 2015
WeedSeller:
EJE JESU ! grin..
Obo lo fe toho bayie'#

LWKMD oooo... Baddest guy
Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by glimpse(f): 6:17pm On Nov 19, 2015
shudders embarassed. Is this what it looks like?
Re: Have You Ever Witness Childbirth Scenario ?.( Graphic Pic ) by starbuck(f): 7:20pm On Nov 19, 2015
God bless all mothers

My Mum Is Still Being Chased By Men / Enugu Doctor Takes 48th Wife / Why Men Find It Hard Accepting Children Their Wives Had From Infidelity

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23