Stats: 3,153,239 members, 7,818,818 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:42 AM

Male Nairalanders Searching For Female Nairalanders - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Male Nairalanders Searching For Female Nairalanders (3342 Views)

FEMALE NAIRALANDERS: Good Wife Material List. [Picture] / What Could Be Wrong With Male Nairalanders? / Why Do Some Male Nairalanders Hide Behind Female Monikers And Gender? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Male Nairalanders Searching For Female Nairalanders by misspicy(f): 9:52pm On Nov 24, 2015
Estharfabian:
They do it in the movies nah...cry

Bathing with champagne...cheesy ***the 50k/bottle own o*cool
movies dear...this is reality and this is Nigeria and I am still hustling,wasn't born with a silver spoon cheesy
Re: Male Nairalanders Searching For Female Nairalanders by Nobody: 9:54pm On Nov 24, 2015
Smh.
Re: Male Nairalanders Searching For Female Nairalanders by Nobody: 9:58pm On Nov 24, 2015
misspicy:

it was a baby boy and he wanted pink shocked how can a boy want pink
Thought you made one snarky comment about him being a sissy for choosing pink icing or something.......
Anyhoo, I have a sweet tooth. What d'you have to offer me? tongue
Re: Male Nairalanders Searching For Female Nairalanders by danbrowndmf(m): 10:16pm On Nov 24, 2015
misspicy:

mi le so ibi ti mongbe....emabinu angry
porthacourt ni emi ngbe o,ki ema ro bi mo fe ma trace si yin kakiri lols.e funny gan sha! Shey eti wa binu ni?
Re: Male Nairalanders Searching For Female Nairalanders by Nobody: 10:30pm On Nov 24, 2015
JimiCoker:

Is way above yours. C'mon don't beat yourself up, that's just who you are

Actually it's way below that of the lower animals. That I asked a Nairalander to send me a mail. Means I am Gay! Then you need to return to Grade school to fix your shallow reasoning.

And besides being Gay does not make anyone lesser neither is it illegal for your information.
Re: Male Nairalanders Searching For Female Nairalanders by Nobody: 10:43pm On Nov 24, 2015
Strahovski:

Actually it's way below that of the lower animals. That I asked a Nairalander to send me a mail. Means I am Gay! Then you need to return to Grade school to fix your shallow reasoning.

And besides being Gay does not make anyone lesser neither is it illegal for your information.
Lol!
1.) Actually it is illegal (its 14 years in Nigeria)
2.) I have absolutely no reservations about homosexuals. Whatever makes anybody happy.
3.) You owe nobody any explanations for your actions, so whatever your intent for asking for a pm was, is nobody's business. You flying into a hissy fit because of a comment made on a lighter note speaks volumes of your emotional maturity and psychological stability. What are you, six?
3.) Says a lot about your level of intelligence, being manipulated like a puppet by a guy less intelligent than a lower animal.

Maybe you should have a rethink son.
Re: Male Nairalanders Searching For Female Nairalanders by Nobody: 11:22pm On Nov 24, 2015
JimiCoker:

Lol!
1.) Actually it is illegal (its 14 years in Nigeria)

I'm not in Nigeria
Re: Male Nairalanders Searching For Female Nairalanders by kunle33: 11:22pm On Nov 24, 2015
I need a girl, this is my number 07062452276 also available on Whatsapp and my pin 59059CDF

Re: Male Nairalanders Searching For Female Nairalanders by DopeBoiRapy(m): 5:07pm On Nov 25, 2015
lady's abeg hit up did handsome nigger.....no time.
Re: Male Nairalanders Searching For Female Nairalanders by DopeBoiRapy(m): 5:08pm On Nov 25, 2015
lady's abeg hit up dis handsome nigger.....no time.
Re: Male Nairalanders Searching For Female Nairalanders by Nobody: 5:17pm On Nov 25, 2015
DopeBoiRapy:
in addition to having a great sense of humour i wuld love to hook with a sweet n respectful female nairalnder
guy dem don turn to fish again, wen dem dey hook? grin
Re: Male Nairalanders Searching For Female Nairalanders by DopeBoiRapy(m): 5:24pm On Nov 25, 2015
Grinch:
lol grin
Grinch:

What Do U Think That This Guy Is Watching? / If Sex Is Like World Cup In Nigeria,which State Would Win It / See How This Caring Man Moved His Girlfriend Around In A Trolley (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17