Stats: 3,155,505 members, 7,826,907 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 10:39 PM

I Need A Girl Friend - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Need A Girl Friend (4069 Views)

See What I Prepared For My Sick Girl Friend This Morning - Photos / See What My Girl Friend Served Me For Breakfast - Photos / Meet My Super Hot New Girl Friend (photos) (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 12:55am On Dec 03, 2015
Am tired of my single life, need someone to make me happy
seriously oooo
nairalanders help ooo

I attend one of the finest private university, sure boi me, fine boi mee...
Abeg ladies make una turn up.
am also a blogger sef...oya

lalasticlala grin

1 Share

Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 12:56am On Dec 03, 2015
Mamagee3, delectablegyal, durentt, humanbeing4th are all available
Thank me later

Precel1:

Modify please .... I'm naaaaad a bruh
Are you saying yur a lady? shocked
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:00am On Dec 03, 2015
Make yourself happy first. No girl will make you happy oga!
Roger that and you'll attract any girl you want.
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:00am On Dec 03, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
Mamagee3, delectablegyal, durentt, humanbeing4th are all available
Thank me later

soft boi
thanks bro
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by magabounce(m): 1:02am On Dec 03, 2015
Dude you live in a balloon U still have time for orgieess Wen 9ja is on fire?? #endtime
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:03am On Dec 03, 2015
PushMusic:
Make yourself happy first. No girl will make you happy oga!
Roger that and you'll attract any girl you want.

i stopped relationship cause i couldn't cope with the misunderstanding....
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:04am On Dec 03, 2015
magabounce:
Dude you live in a balloon U still have time for orgieess Wen 9ja is on fire?? #endtime

shey na u put am 4 fire
naija is great... may God see us through this period

Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:05am On Dec 03, 2015
Aaaww...don't get tired of being single...don't let anyone steal ur freedom & being in a relationship will not assure u of happiness,instead this starts from within...

Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:07am On Dec 03, 2015
ophy:

i stopped relationship cause i couldn't cope with the misunderstanding....

Then find a girl who understands you.

i stopped mine cuz she was damn too demanding.

So i guess we all have our priorities and relationship goals.
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:08am On Dec 03, 2015
KashyBaby:
Aaaww...don't get tired of being single...don't let anyone steal ur freedom & being in a relationship will not assure u of happiness,instead this starts from within...

Am kinda tired right now...
i think i will be more happy if am into a relationship...
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:09am On Dec 03, 2015
PushMusic:

Then find a girl who understand you.

thats what am saying boss.
need somebody
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:14am On Dec 03, 2015
ophy:

Am kinda tired right now...
i think i will be more happy if am into a relationship...

OK...but don't come back here one day and ask for opinions if u and ur future gf have an arguments ey....
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:15am On Dec 03, 2015
ophy:

thats what am saying boss.
need somebody
You can start by sending PM's and hope someone sensible responds. That's what i do. grin
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:16am On Dec 03, 2015
KashyBaby:

OK...but don't come back here one day and ask for opinions if u and ur future gf have an arguments ey....

i wont
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:17am On Dec 03, 2015
PushMusic:

You can start by sending PM's and hope someone sensible responds. That's what i do. grin

soft man
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:21am On Dec 03, 2015
What in heavens name happened to babes in your prestigious university even in your hood
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:24am On Dec 03, 2015
Precel1:
What in heavens name happened to babes in your prestigious university even in your hood

i dont like complicated things... prefer dating an outsider than anyone that will cast me...
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:29am On Dec 03, 2015
ophy:

i dont like complicated things... prefer dating an outsider than anyone that will cast me...
Seems someone is scared of a lil relationship challenge
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:29am On Dec 03, 2015
ophy:

Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:30am On Dec 03, 2015
Precel1:

i avoid emotional breakdown.... love a safe trip relationship..... dated last in secondary school...that was like 5 years ago....
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by MRBrownJ: 1:33am On Dec 03, 2015
ophy:
Am tired of my single life, need someone to make me happy
seriously oooo
nairalanders help ooo

I attend one of the finest private university, sure boi me, fine boi mee...
Abeg ladies make una turn up.
am also a blogger sef...oya

lalasticlala grin

bro let me the bearer of bad news:
NOBODY can make you happy, you MUST be the source of your own happiness, whether you have a gal/job/money etc. if you aint happy by yourself, then the root is already damaged and you will never truly be happy. so stand up enjoy yourself and be proud of who you are and whatever you got going on TODAY (however insignificant it may be), because thats the root/foundation of the great things that are coming your way.

btw iron your damn shirt!!!!!
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:35am On Dec 03, 2015
ophy:

i avoid emotional breakdown.... love a safe trip relationship..... dated last in secondary school...that was like 5 years ago....
Well I'll recommend twaci,prettythicksme, misspicy, mizquote for now
Thank me lerra
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:38am On Dec 03, 2015
MRBrownJ:

bro let me the bearer of bad news:
NOBODY can make you happy, you MUST be the source of your own happiness, whether you have a gal/job/money etc. if you aint happy by yourself, then the root is already damaged and you will never truly be happy. so stand up enjoy yourself and be proud of who you are and whatever you got going on TODAY (however insignificant it may be), because thats the root/foundation of the great things that are coming your way.

btw iron your damn shirt!!!!!

thanks btw

yea i would.... buh dia was no light nd fuel issue na
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:39am On Dec 03, 2015
Precel1:

Thank me lerra

thanks bro
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:45am On Dec 03, 2015
ophy:

thanks bro
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:46am On Dec 03, 2015
Precel1:

thanks
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Nobody: 1:53am On Dec 03, 2015
ophy:

thanks
You're welcome .... Good luck searching and hope you get a good one
Re: I Need A Girl Friend by Twaci(f): 7:14am On Dec 03, 2015
Precel1:

Thank me lerra
Its December bro! cheesy

Dont u think its a bit risky for him?

How To Meet/date Someone On Nairaland ? / Where My Kubwa Peeps At. Best Place To Take Your Babe In Kubwa???! / VIDEO: Bbnaija Housmeate, Teddy A Shows Off His Dick While In Bambam's Luxury