Stats: 3,150,637 members, 7,809,393 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:47 AM

My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? - Health (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? (57078 Views)

You’ll Be Amazed How People With Color Blindness See The World / Why Does My Sperm Go From White To Transparent Within A Few Seconds / Is It Normal To Weigh 92Kg At My Age? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by Seculent: 10:29pm On Dec 13, 2015
agohmamuda:
Relax Op. It's just Harmattan. It happened to one of my neighbour last week, the guy just died yesterday. No fear.
You're a very heartless human being. Dry joke.
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by deeedee: 10:31pm On Dec 13, 2015
Just mix milk and sugar with the brown n red, tea don ready be dat grin
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by dasrackhor(m): 10:33pm On Dec 13, 2015
DikSin:
If this "thing make front page" make lala get bowleg grin
e don enta Fp oooooo.
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by permanentgrace(m): 10:33pm On Dec 13, 2015
Madness.com.go.com
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by giddykay: 10:35pm On Dec 13, 2015
End time sperm!
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by peezu(m): 10:36pm On Dec 13, 2015
agohmamuda:
Relax Op. It's just Harmattan. It happened to one of my neighbour last week, the guy just died yesterday. No fear.
bad ass
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by Iambond(m): 10:38pm On Dec 13, 2015
You will give birth RED Indians.
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by tempest01(m): 10:38pm On Dec 13, 2015
how did you see the sperm?
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by chuka9: 10:38pm On Dec 13, 2015
Very soon your sperm go change black
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by Seunjungle(m): 10:38pm On Dec 13, 2015
Op! waka trek go to the nearest filling or police station for proper interrogation on your problem. Lmoa!!!

True talk, go see Iya elewe omo
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by Viktor1983(m): 10:39pm On Dec 13, 2015
whiteandblack:
My s p e r m is mixed red and brown...and am really worried about this. I have just had an unprotected sex with a lady but that has been a while. So please is this colored s p e r m normal or do i need see a doctor. I need your serious contributions to this..no insult please. Thanks in advanced.

There's an app on google play store called kangpe.
I think your questions will be answered better on Kangpe.
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by Sunnypa11(m): 10:40pm On Dec 13, 2015
Pls go to water colour or crayon company,Ur sperm may be useful there.

This can happen when Chelsea(blue) and Man Utd(Red) are poor in the EPL.
Endtime Sperms are countable!!!
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by Nobody: 10:40pm On Dec 13, 2015
I am doctor illiterate, (MBBS, MBSS, P.hD, OND, SSCE, WAEC). U Don carry go no.
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by imexg(m): 10:40pm On Dec 13, 2015
Ur sperm has bein used 4 ritual. See d nearest pastor
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by chuka9: 10:40pm On Dec 13, 2015
Which kind yeye talk be that?
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by ogbonnayamkpa(m): 10:41pm On Dec 13, 2015
whiteandblack:
My s p e r m is mixed red and brown...and am really worried about this. I have just had an unprotected sex with a lady but that has been a while. So please is this colored s p e r m normal or do i need see a doctor. I need your serious contributions to this..no insult please. Thanks in advanced.
you need not see a doctor. Is a sign of gud living. Just let it be.
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by Samtowo(m): 10:42pm On Dec 13, 2015
Lmfao!!! MAd maN!
agohmamuda:
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by kaima1984(f): 10:47pm On Dec 13, 2015
whiteandblack:
Ur name is white&black and ur sperm is red&brown,pls see a doc as soon as possible to enable d colour normalize

Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by Tmaritas76(m): 10:47pm On Dec 13, 2015
agohmamuda:
oh! So you know the guy,he is my nephews course mate.I heard the news of his demise.its a pity
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by ronaldbecky(m): 10:50pm On Dec 13, 2015
End time sperm undecidedEnd time sperm
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by marlockj: 10:53pm On Dec 13, 2015
priscaoge:
Nsogbu lipsrsealed

This one strong maka Chukwu. Op u don't need to be told that u need to see a doctor. Must be "STD". Make sure u treat it properly or else, ur linage don close be that grin

2Mr nw girls will be rushing to gv men head,like say d sperm dey clear pimple, increase boobs,beautiful face n asss.

Heaven knows Hw mny girls Hv swallowed d black tin
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by Temysteve(m): 10:54pm On Dec 13, 2015
whiteandblack:
hmmmm, u don ko SCOLOSIS nd SIPHILIS be dat... go see ur doctor b4 its too late
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by eldino44(m): 10:55pm On Dec 13, 2015
your name BLACKANDWHITE your sperm REDANDBROWN probably ur kid GREEN AND YELLOW. grin
END TIME DUDE...
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by laporsche40: 10:56pm On Dec 13, 2015
Av experienced it b4.. And I didn't use any medication.. After a week..my sperm was normal... Its not a disease..it is also d same as having blood in ur catarrh and it can happen to anyone
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by Seakay(m): 10:56pm On Dec 13, 2015
Too much RED BULL before sex.
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by engrshakespeare: 10:57pm On Dec 13, 2015
Flashh:

Now you're wishing him death. I wonder how this is helpful that some kids are hitting the "Like" button. It isn't funny at all. You can take your dry joke somewhere else. Dọ́lt

(op) you have been infected which is causing irritation in your gland(prostatitis). So you are suffering from haematospermia. Please go see a doctor.

Mind you, don't bring complaints to Nairaland again to avoid senseless comments like this so that you won't commit suicide.

Adios!

If u think this comment senseless it's because the op did a senseless thing. So he deserves this. He should have asked for advice b4 unprotected sexx. I actually found it funny, if he commits sucide he'll be doing d world a favour. Every action has consequences, no one will carry his on his behalf.
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by romelady(f): 10:58pm On Dec 13, 2015
most of d comments here are not helping matters
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by Temysteve(m): 10:58pm On Dec 13, 2015
agohmamuda:
Abeg no inflict fear in d guy hrt nw. He's just suffering frm numerical penis tumor.
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by eldino44(m): 10:58pm On Dec 13, 2015
agohmamuda:
guy u na boss grin
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by rasco2000me: 10:59pm On Dec 13, 2015
TAKE ONE TEA SPOON OF GARLI AND GINGER D BLENDRD ONE WIITH HONEY MIX ,ONE SPOON MORNIN AND NIGHT for 7days,I which u quick recovery
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by brownsug(f): 10:59pm On Dec 13, 2015
gbam dem don get am
jaygem:
Oh no! shocked shocked shocked
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by noblegrex: 11:04pm On Dec 13, 2015
agohmamuda:
my oh my!so make this one too come.o boy you no nice oooooooo I no fit laugh ahahahahahahahah.. You CRAZE gan ni o

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

I Saved An Accident Victim's Life And I'm Proud Of It / Is This Pregnancy For Me? / 'Knockout' Tears Boy’s Hand In Asaba (Very Graphic Photo)