Stats: 3,165,390 members, 7,861,090 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 11:51 PM

#HarmattanPickUpLines:Funny Pick Up Lines Guys Are Using For Ladies On Harmattan - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / #HarmattanPickUpLines:Funny Pick Up Lines Guys Are Using For Ladies On Harmattan (39234 Views)

Nigerian Ladies Drop Pick Up Lines Married Men Have Used On Them / Ladies!!!!! What Are The Craziest Pick Up Lines Guys Have Ever Used On You. / Hilarious Pick Up Lines Nigerian Men Use (2) (3) (4)

Re: #HarmattanPickUpLines:Funny Pick Up Lines Guys Are Using For Ladies On Harmattan by ojnnaco(m): 12:36pm On Dec 14, 2015
proudly Nigerian !!!! Positively and negatively creative
Re: #HarmattanPickUpLines:Funny Pick Up Lines Guys Are Using For Ladies On Harmattan by Florblu(f): 12:56pm On Dec 14, 2015
ehix89:
were is ur sense of humour bae,love ladies that share jokes
Who cares about what you love?
Re: #HarmattanPickUpLines:Funny Pick Up Lines Guys Are Using For Ladies On Harmattan by Valentine73(m): 1:40pm On Dec 14, 2015
DJBIGGY:
Nigerians ehh... we are so creative. So for all the guys who wants to toast a lady in this harmattan season and is looking for the right pick up line to execute his plan... I guess this would be helpful to you.

Read below and laugh small biko.

https://twitter.com/hashtag/HarmattanPickUpLines?src=hash
#HarmattanPickuplines-Let me prove my love to you in these Cold & Harsh times;I will your real teddybear to snuggle and comfort you,the only blanket to cover you at night(and any other time of the day)
Re: #HarmattanPickUpLines:Funny Pick Up Lines Guys Are Using For Ladies On Harmattan by darlenese(f): 1:55pm On Dec 14, 2015
gokay11:
Rotfl

Are u for real?
tongue
Re: #HarmattanPickUpLines:Funny Pick Up Lines Guys Are Using For Ladies On Harmattan by Justicealh3(m): 4:35pm On Dec 14, 2015
Ha U certain?
Re: #HarmattanPickUpLines:Funny Pick Up Lines Guys Are Using For Ladies On Harmattan by lonelydora: 8:34pm On Dec 14, 2015
priscaoge:

California undecided

Guess you are coming home for christmas? Remember to buy lollipop, sweet, and biscuit for me. wink wink wink wink wink wink
Re: #HarmattanPickUpLines:Funny Pick Up Lines Guys Are Using For Ladies On Harmattan by priscaoge(f): 8:39pm On Dec 14, 2015
lonelydora:

Guess you are coming home for christmas? Remember to buy lollipop, sweet, and biscuit for me. wink wink wink wink wink wink

Ohk Sir!!!

Re: #HarmattanPickUpLines:Funny Pick Up Lines Guys Are Using For Ladies On Harmattan by Nobody: 8:56pm On Dec 14, 2015
Idrismusty97:
Thats the most crazy pickup line i've seen, so hilarious... lmao
Re: #HarmattanPickUpLines:Funny Pick Up Lines Guys Are Using For Ladies On Harmattan by Mishydoo(m): 12:17pm On Dec 15, 2015
CaroLyner:

you what are you doing to help?

...be there looking for my help,no epp yasef ya grin
Re: #HarmattanPickUpLines:Funny Pick Up Lines Guys Are Using For Ladies On Harmattan by gokay11(m): 1:29pm On Dec 16, 2015
darlenese:

Are u for real? tongue
yeah.

Should I Confront Her Or Shut Up And Keep Bleeping Her / She's Older, How Do I Tell Her My Feelings? / Elderly Couple's Display Of Undying Love Melts Hearts In Enugu (Photos, Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10