Stats: 3,151,606 members, 7,812,988 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 01:50 AM

Wickedness – See How Bad Men Just Unclad And Kill All These Girls For Ikorodu - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Wickedness – See How Bad Men Just Unclad And Kill All These Girls For Ikorodu (2499 Views)

Nigeria Girls Fighting Unclad And Showing Off There Butt Just Because Of A Boy / Kingtblakhoc Reveals How Much He Pays Girls For Porn (2) (3) (4)

Wickedness – See How Bad Men Just Unclad And Kill All These Girls For Ikorodu by Nobody: 11:57pm On Dec 17, 2015
WICKEDNESS – SEE HOW BAD MEN JUST NAKED AND KILL ALL THESE GIRLS FOR IKORODU AXIS, LAGOS

MORE PIX https://twitter.com/9ja18

Re: Wickedness – See How Bad Men Just Unclad And Kill All These Girls For Ikorodu by Nobody: 11:59pm On Dec 17, 2015

Re: Wickedness – See How Bad Men Just Unclad And Kill All These Girls For Ikorodu by Nobody: 12:00am On Dec 18, 2015
Jeeeeeeeesu

lala come and see oooooo..
evil on the rise
Re: Wickedness – See How Bad Men Just Unclad And Kill All These Girls For Ikorodu by Cutehector(m): 12:00am On Dec 18, 2015
Pray not to be a victim
Re: Wickedness – See How Bad Men Just Unclad And Kill All These Girls For Ikorodu by divinehand2003(m): 5:08am On Dec 18, 2015
Na wao
Re: Wickedness – See How Bad Men Just Unclad And Kill All These Girls For Ikorodu by bomasek(m): 7:57am On Dec 18, 2015
See fools eager to take pictures of dead folks. Na wa o
Re: Wickedness – See How Bad Men Just Unclad And Kill All These Girls For Ikorodu by awomike4u(m): 8:04am On Dec 18, 2015
Its well!!
Re: Wickedness – See How Bad Men Just Unclad And Kill All These Girls For Ikorodu by hereiam: 8:05am On Dec 18, 2015
bomasek:
See fools eager to take pictures of dead folks. Na wa o

if they.dont take the pictures, how would you get to see.the information?
for your.mind you are showing sympathy.
u de live for ikorodu axis nii? go see.for yourself.
Re: Wickedness – See How Bad Men Just Unclad And Kill All These Girls For Ikorodu by johnson232: 8:12am On Dec 18, 2015
teamg:
WICKEDNESS – SEE HOW BAD MEN JUST NAKED AND KILL ALL THESE GIRLS FOR IKORODU AXIS, LAGOS

MORE PIX https://twitter.com/9ja18
how do u know it was a man?

heard it was a woman...
Re: Wickedness – See How Bad Men Just Unclad And Kill All These Girls For Ikorodu by bomasek(m): 8:22am On Dec 18, 2015
hereiam:

if they.dont take the pictures, how would you get to see.the information?
for your.mind you are showing sympathy.
u de live for ikorodu axis nii? go see.for yourself.
Boss are they all media persons,some do that just to upload on their FB,whatsapp, BBM and twitter. The intent isn't to disseminate the news just for a vain glory act
Re: Wickedness – See How Bad Men Just Unclad And Kill All These Girls For Ikorodu by joycesam811: 8:28am On Dec 18, 2015
Dag

Re: Wickedness – See How Bad Men Just Unclad And Kill All These Girls For Ikorodu by hereiam: 5:22pm On Dec 18, 2015
bomasek:
Boss are they all media persons,some do that just to upload on their FB,whatsapp, BBM and twitter. The intent isn't to disseminate the news just for a vain glory act

you are correct dou but thats how some pple that dnt have time for TV get their info's.
which ever way info must be passed.
nice day.

Is It Proper To Pay School Fees And House Rent For A Girl Am Dating? / ROMANCELANDER Of The Month *january* CONGRATULATION The Winner. / Yaay! So Happy Tonight, Made Front Page.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9