Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,648 members, 7,813,183 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 08:19 AM

What Made You Join Nairaland? - Nairaland / General (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / What Made You Join Nairaland? (16808 Views)

Join Nairaland Whatapp Group / When Did You Join Nairaland? Screenshot And Lets See Who Is The Oldest. / When Did You Join Nairaland. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Made You Join Nairaland? by naijaboiy: 12:32pm On Jan 01, 2016
potbelly:
I am new here... I have been observing from the sideline for a few years. I decided to join the game this year. Don't mind my moniker grin. To me nairaland is like a big family. I enjoy beautiful stories by kingzpen and funny stories by classcaptain, inspirational words from dearpreye and those who contributed to his thread on personal development. naijaboiy and vizkid are intelligent people and prettythicksme is one who always give mature comments also when the day has some shades of blue mrcork and yuzedo give some ray of light through their funny threads. Its good to be part of this family. May we all have a blessed and glorious 2016
you're welcome . smiley
Re: What Made You Join Nairaland? by Nobody: 2:13pm On Jan 01, 2016
potbelly: