Stats: 3,158,147 members, 7,835,838 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 03:58 PM

I'm New Here. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I'm New Here. (1658 Views)

I'm New Here, Hoping To Meet New Friends / I'm New Here,but Very Very Naughty / I'm New Here...who Will Be My First Nairaland Friend? (2) (3) (4)

I'm New Here. by debbierex(f): 2:01pm On Jan 16, 2016
Wow!.so good to register here..I just hope I will be able to mingle with all folks here..I just so love this section..lols
Re: I'm New Here. by Nobody: 2:03pm On Jan 16, 2016
OK ooo.. Welcome ooh buh this no be Facebook Group oh where u Announce your Presence when no body ask....

Re: I'm New Here. by debbierex(f): 2:06pm On Jan 16, 2016
Oh thanks dear @ricard.. Haba at least it is too early for your insult and sarcasm..

Re: I'm New Here. by Nobody: 2:06pm On Jan 16, 2016
Make we enter parol now, babe
Re: I'm New Here. by debbierex(f): 2:09pm On Jan 16, 2016
Pls I don't get your point @oma307
Re: I'm New Here. by IamLEGEND1: 2:12pm On Jan 16, 2016
Another one?

I wonder where all these people dey get this idea of telling everyone they're new. ..

NEWS FLASH: NO ONE CARES!
Re: I'm New Here. by Nobody: 2:13pm On Jan 16, 2016
debbierex:
Oh thanks dear @ricard.. Haba at least it is too early for your insult and sarcasm..
gringrin
It's necessary.. Just making you get used to it now.. Before you meet demma masters
Re: I'm New Here. by Nobody: 2:14pm On Jan 16, 2016
Mean i will put u thru
debbierex:
Pls I don't get your point @oma307
Re: I'm New Here. by Nobody: 2:16pm On Jan 16, 2016
IamLEGEND1:
Another one?

I wonder where all these people dey get this idea of telling everyone they're new. ..

NEWS FLASH: NO ONE CARES!

gringrin

I no tell you?!!!
Re: I'm New Here. by RexKexMilann: 2:18pm On Jan 16, 2016
OP you are welcome.
Quick question: Why are you covering your "gate" with your palms?undecided..
Re: I'm New Here. by debbierex(f): 2:22pm On Jan 16, 2016
@iamlegend1. What I do now?.. Okay thanks sha.. @ricard..lols..I now get your point...if this is how they insult new members here maybe I will just de activate myself here ooo.. sad
Re: I'm New Here. by Nobody: 2:23pm On Jan 16, 2016
Abeg goan sleep, or do sumtin else jxt don't disturb us. We r busy wit sme hot nyash opening thread.

My only advice fr u bae, don't reply pm's. Thank me later! cheesy
Re: I'm New Here. by debbierex(f): 2:23pm On Jan 16, 2016
@rexkexmilann.. Which gate are you talking about?..I don't understand ur point..
Re: I'm New Here. by Nobody: 2:27pm On Jan 16, 2016
debbierex you're pretty funny. who told u about nairaland and the romance section in particular? cos, u're playing innocent right now

Re: I'm New Here. by SINNZ(m): 2:30pm On Jan 16, 2016
Dollyjoy ur spec don show cheesy
Re: I'm New Here. by SINNZ(m): 2:31pm On Jan 16, 2016
naughtynaughty:
Abeg goan sleep, or do sumtin else jxt don't disturb us. We r busy wit sme hot nyash opening thread.

My only advice fr u bae, don't reply pm's. Thank me later! cheesy

Even mine? undecided
Re: I'm New Here. by debbierex(f): 2:32pm On Jan 16, 2016
@ofatfoed..I only did some educational research on google,and I was directed to nairaland,and decide to check up the romance section..I see and read all the funny post and comments,including some relationship problem and advice..so I just decide to give it a trial.I hope dey don't insult me,which might make me quit..bkus I av bn receiving insult already..
Re: I'm New Here. by Nobody: 2:33pm On Jan 16, 2016
your first pix pose though, what er you covering with both hands?
Re: I'm New Here. by debbierex(f): 2:35pm On Jan 16, 2016
@naughtynaughty..Please what is pms and if you receive a following notification?.I saw follow back..
Re: I'm New Here. by Nobody: 2:37pm On Jan 16, 2016
SINNZ:

Even mine? undecided
debbierex u can reply only sinzu's pm shaa cheesycheesy
Re: I'm New Here. by dollyjoy(f): 2:37pm On Jan 16, 2016
debbierex:
@ofatfoed..I only did some educational research on google,and I was directed to nairaland,and decide to check up the romance section..I see and read all the funny post and comments,including some relationship problem and advice..so I just decide to give it a trial.I hope dey don't insult me,which might make me quit..bkus I av bn receiving insult already..
welcome
Re: I'm New Here. by Nobody: 2:39pm On Jan 16, 2016
debbierex:
that's how people are here. they bath each other with insults. u just don't think about it, ehn. if u want i can take u around here. there's the education section if u want school stuffs and many more. nice pics though.
Re: I'm New Here. by Nobody: 2:39pm On Jan 16, 2016
debbierex:
@naug.htynaughty..Please what is pms and if you receive a following notification?.I saw follow back..
pm..mail. Wen eva u c..

Hello Debbiere.x,
Sinnz would like to send you an email message, but since you're not connected, you'll need to contact themonk by replying this email.
Blah blah blah cheesy
Re: I'm New Here. by SINNZ(m): 2:40pm On Jan 16, 2016
naughtynaughty:
debbierex u can reply only sinzu's pm shaa cheesycheesy

Sharrap jorr. Not talkin abt her undecided
Re: I'm New Here. by Nobody: 2:40pm On Jan 16, 2016
Why u guys asking her to abstain from P:Mrs
Re: I'm New Here. by SINNZ(m): 2:41pm On Jan 16, 2016
naughtynaughty:
pm..mail. Wen eva u c..

Hello Debbie,
Sin.nz would like to send you an email message, but since you're not connected, you'll need to contact themonk by replying this email.
Blah blah blah cheesy

You're a complete clown! cheesy

Are you Igbo?
Re: I'm New Here. by IamLEGEND1: 2:42pm On Jan 16, 2016
debbierex:
@íamlegend1. What I do now?.. Okay thanks sha.. @ricard..lols..I now get your point...if this is how they insult new members here maybe I will just deactivate myself here ooo.. sad
Do not thank me pls...I'm just stating the obvious.

No one here cares if you're new. we can access your profile, if we cared enough to know when you you registered, we know where to look.

Just don't morph into a fūcktard,we have enough of those already.
Re: I'm New Here. by debbierex(f): 2:45pm On Jan 16, 2016
Thank you @ofatfoed..dollyjoy and others for your warm welcoming...pls for me not 2. Bug u with questions..how do I make the mention post?.I mean if I want to reply peoples mention instead of typing from reply..
Re: I'm New Here. by Lordprez: 2:54pm On Jan 16, 2016
debbierex:
@bolded

LMAOcheesy... She is definitely new hereundecided

ADVICE: Don't take anything here to heart
Re: I'm New Here. by Nobody: 2:55pm On Jan 16, 2016
SINNZ:

You're a complete clown! cheesy
Are you Igbo?
thank u tongue
Yoruba!
Re: I'm New Here. by dollyjoy(f): 3:00pm On Jan 16, 2016
debbierex:
Thank you @ofatfoed..dollyjoy and others for your warm welcoming...pls for me not 2. Bug u with questions..how do I make the mention post?.I mean if I want to reply peoples mention instead of typing from reply..
just click on the quote button
Re: I'm New Here. by Nobody: 3:07pm On Jan 16, 2016
debbierex:
you're welcome dearie. to reply to peoples mention, just click on quote under the person's post. then u type what u want and submit.

Woman Beaten To A Pulp By Fiance Over Tiwa Savage And Teebilz Brouhaha / Married Woman Caught In The Web With 10 Boyfriends (photo) / Describe Dis Woman In One Word (pics...)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36