Stats: 3,152,447 members, 7,816,029 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:03 AM

FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) (39704 Views)

10 Expensive Cars Owned By Footballers (photos) / FC Ifeanyi Ubah Wins FA Cup 2016 / West Ham Signs Deal With FC Ifeanyi Ubah (2) (3) (4)

Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by dhesire(m): 10:02am On Jan 21, 2016
Do all you can do, FC Ifeanyi Ubah, my darling Enyimba, the Enyimba International FC will retain the league trophy, mark my words.
The only exception to Enyimba winning the league is if we give the CAF CL utmost priority.
Enyimba Enyi!
Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by tuna4servi(m): 10:02am On Jan 21, 2016
Dwarf self wan play ball?
Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by Nobody: 10:02am On Jan 21, 2016
Great idea my name sake
Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by Gbaba1: 10:02am On Jan 21, 2016
orobs93:
When dem go see fight for field dem go run.
Its a gud development , wit dis d organisers go beef up security becos of d foreigners
Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by joystickextend1(m): 10:03am On Jan 21, 2016
Nice
Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by Tolexander: 10:03am On Jan 21, 2016
krattoss:
no be Brazilian league referee commot gun shoot player?..

got some of their crazy clips.
lol grin

I've also seen many of those crazy clips mehn.
Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by Nobody: 10:04am On Jan 21, 2016
ISpiksDaTroof:
What serious minded person names their club FC Ifeanyi Ubah?
Illiteracy!

Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by Kangol99(m): 10:04am On Jan 21, 2016
Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by nlandroider: 10:04am On Jan 21, 2016
interesting
Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by mrrotimi4: 10:04am On Jan 21, 2016
wish dem success!
Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by alcmene: 10:05am On Jan 21, 2016
Why are Yorubas hating on anything good associated with the the igbos??

Are igbos to be blamed for the lackadaisical performances of Yoruba teams

Abi na Igbos tell Yoruba business moguls not to invest in youths development via football

Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by Dahveydson(m): 10:09am On Jan 21, 2016
amunkita:
Ifeanyi Uba, Ifeanyi Uba, you useless beyond imagination..

Common capital oil staff salary u dey owe, this same guys keep working their axx out only for you to use their salary to go hire foreign players from Brazil..

Ifeanyi Uba even Nnewi soil will reject ur corpse..

Nwoke onye Uwa Mmebi...

It's disheartening that nobody is talking about this.

Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by tuscani: 10:10am On Jan 21, 2016
PAINGAIN:
what serious minded person asks this kind of silly question?
my broda i tire

Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by Nobody: 10:12am On Jan 21, 2016
Mehn, this is a wonderful thing. It will be appreciated soon.... God bless Ubah...
Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by Amack(m): 10:12am On Jan 21, 2016
ISpiksDaTroof:
. If you like name your own club body odour FC. If you have the cash, players like Messi will one day play for your club.

Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by nastyesco(m): 10:14am On Jan 21, 2016
What amazes me the most is while SE peeps are shouting well done Ubah...they don't seem to realise these dudes are here to earn what their fellow brothers in that FC don't earn combined...what is his plan in nurturing homegrown talents...is their a football academy to export such talents...they are here making tribal sentiments
Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by Pwayne2016(m): 10:14am On Jan 21, 2016
I tot na 8
Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by kingdenny(m): 10:15am On Jan 21, 2016
I bet a good number of people running commentary on this thread do not watch Nigerian League.
News like this spice up the Nigerian league with entertainment, it doesn't matter their nationality. once upon a time arsenal had 6 - 7 French players in their team,
Any thing that will add development to Nigerian football is welcomed,

Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by francizy(m): 10:15am On Jan 21, 2016
raker300:
Anambra again?...that state Is light years ahead of Nigeria

Abia, not Anambra, so take a chill...

Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by geesilver(m): 10:15am On Jan 21, 2016
that short man is he a footballer too. or that is nabuena of psg
Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by amunkita(m): 10:15am On Jan 21, 2016
Dahveydson:

It's disheartening that nobody is talking about this.

Seriously my brother...
In a sane Clime such man would be behind bars..
This man owes his workers without remorse..

Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by cescky(m): 10:18am On Jan 21, 2016
haibe:

No it should have gone maybe after his state or town he lives in or comes from.. That seems more appropriate to me

oga its his investment and he called it what pleases him....

when you get yours(if u can afford it) name it after nigeria or westfrica.

is chelsea, arsenal, black cats, etc the name of a a place in london? yet u sweat and adore these people

#fromtheirfruitsweknowthem

Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by Nobody: 10:19am On Jan 21, 2016
That's a fvcked up name for a club
Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by kingdenny(m): 10:20am On Jan 21, 2016
nastyesco:
What amazes me the most is while SE peeps are shouting well done Ubah...they don't seem to realise these dudes are here to earn what their fellow brothers in that FC don't earn combined...what is his plan in nurturing homegrown talents...is their a football academy to export such talents...they are here making tribal sentiments

You were trying to make a point but you derailed.
When players like drogba go to China? Do they earn the same amount with the Chinese players in the same team,
Nigerian league is made up 95% Nigerian players so spicing up with foreign player not a bad idea

Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by kachnov(m): 10:20am On Jan 21, 2016
Great move....a step is the right direction.The vision is to make the biafran Nigerian league lucrative.

Can you instruct online??See my signature.
Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by tdemo(m): 10:24am On Jan 21, 2016
footballers or weight lifters some1 should tell that man say no be by force to sign white players now!!!!
Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by Pwayne2016(m): 10:24am On Jan 21, 2016
amunkita:
Ifeanyi Uba, Ifeanyi Uba, you useless beyond imagination..

Common capital oil staff salary u dey owe, this same guys keep working their axx out only for you to use their salary to go hire foreign players from Brazil..

Ifeanyi Uba even Nnewi soil will reject ur corpse..

Nwoke onye Uwa Mmebi...
bia mechieonu ebea Ewu nama

Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by cescky(m): 10:25am On Jan 21, 2016
ISpiksDaTroof:

oga its his investment and he called it what pleases him....

when you get yours(if u can afford it) name it after nigeria or westfrica.

is chelsea, arsenal, black cats, etc the name of a a place in london? yet u sweat and adore these people

#fromtheirfruitsweknowthem
#povertymentality.

the poor aways have something negative to say....who wonders why they are poor?
Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by hollywater: 10:26am On Jan 21, 2016
krattoss:
no be Brazilian league referee commot gun shoot player?..

got some of their crazy clips.
Is that worse than FIFA president collecting bribe? If the head is spoiled, don't expect the body to be perfect.
Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by Nobody: 10:27am On Jan 21, 2016
bqlekan:
This is really not good for the homegrowns, I bet, some of us are better than these so called foreigners. At least our league is gaining recognition tho.
Football is never a domestic affair unless it is time for international tournament. I really like the idea. The Brazilians might be local players in their home country but I bet you the competition it will spur among players will be a positive one. What our league need now is recognition as you rightly said. Brazilians resident here in Nigeria will now like to watch our league especially when Ifeanyi uba Fc is playing.

Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by tse1v1(m): 10:27am On Jan 21, 2016
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos) by scholes0(m): 10:28am On Jan 21, 2016
Totally unnecessary....
Is this man saying there are no local players who can perform even better than these second hand Brazilian products?

This is the destructive Nigerian mentality we have that everything from outside must be better than ours..... Meanwhile This man would squander our foreign exchange on these imports, and would still have NOTHING to show for it.
Who wants to bet me?

Sunday Oliseh Slams Klopp: I’m Disappointed In You, Always Respect Your Opponent / Egypt Vs DR Congo: AFCON 2023 Round of 16 (7 - 8)pens On 28th January 2024 / AFCON 2019: Iheanacho Set To Replace Samuel Kalu In Super Eagles squad

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28