Stats: 3,159,296 members, 7,839,459 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 07:40 PM

Straight From The Heart.. Let's Hear Your Thoughts On This. - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Straight From The Heart.. Let's Hear Your Thoughts On This. (3278 Views)

It's A Shame For A Woman To Chase After A Man If You Agree Let's Hear Your Point / Puzzay Is Puzzay: Beauty And No Manners? Let's Hear Your Take / Is It RAPE Or NOT? Let's Hear Your Opinion. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Straight From The Heart.. Let's Hear Your Thoughts On This. by greatness22(m): 7:03am On Feb 17, 2016
QueenValerie:
He will be. *He'll be so in love with his Afro American baby.* tongue
Are you 100% sure? cool
Re: Straight From The Heart.. Let's Hear Your Thoughts On This. by Nobody: 7:05am On Feb 17, 2016
greatness22:
Are you 100% sure? cool
110% sure,that's 10% mo than you need. tongue tongue tongue
Re: Straight From The Heart.. Let's Hear Your Thoughts On This. by greatness22(m): 7:06am On Feb 17, 2016
QueenValerie:
110% sure,that's 10% mo than you need. tongue tongue tongue
Lol, okay, I see.
Re: Straight From The Heart.. Let's Hear Your Thoughts On This. by Nobody: 7:10am On Feb 17, 2016
greatness22:
Lol, okay, I see.
grin good.I win.
Re: Straight From The Heart.. Let's Hear Your Thoughts On This. by greatness22(m): 7:13am On Feb 17, 2016
QueenValerie:
grin good.I win.
Yeah, for now. angry
Re: Straight From The Heart.. Let's Hear Your Thoughts On This. by Nobody: 7:17am On Feb 17, 2016
greatness22:
Yeah, for now. angry
Ah.So you admit ta purposely workin' folk up. grin An they call me mischievous.
Re: Straight From The Heart.. Let's Hear Your Thoughts On This. by greatness22(m): 7:20am On Feb 17, 2016
QueenValerie:
Ah.So you admit ta purposely workin' folk up. grin An they call me mischievous.
Mischievous. ........ Who calls you that?? grin
Re: Straight From The Heart.. Let's Hear Your Thoughts On This. by Nobody: 7:23am On Feb 17, 2016
greatness22:
Mischievous. ........ Who calls you that?? grin
Folk. But they should call you that instead.
Makin' threads ta get folks backs up,naughty....I like it! cheesy
Re: Straight From The Heart.. Let's Hear Your Thoughts On This. by greatness22(m): 7:37am On Feb 17, 2016
QueenValerie:
Folk. But they should call you that instead.
Makin' threads ta get folks backs up,naughty....I like it! cheesy
Lol, will that make you happy?
Re: Straight From The Heart.. Let's Hear Your Thoughts On This. by Nobody: 7:40am On Feb 17, 2016
greatness22:
Lol, will that make you happy?
Wouldn't make me anythin'.See ya.
Re: Straight From The Heart.. Let's Hear Your Thoughts On This. by greatness22(m): 7:41am On Feb 17, 2016
QueenValerie:
Wouldn't make me anythin'.See ya.
grin ok your majesty

Naija Olosho Girls In Babcock University Twerking Video / I Hate This Nairalander Soomuch / Surprise Birthday Cake

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11