Stats: 3,158,057 members, 7,835,574 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 11:58 AM

President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) (26021 Views)

President Buhari Departs For Germany (Photos) / President Buhari Departs For United Arab Emirates (Photos) / Buhari Departs For The US With His Delegation (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by Nienie(f): 7:26pm On Feb 19, 2016
Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by Sabadon(m): 7:27pm On Feb 19, 2016
johnny walker I knw, Ajala d flyer I knw not
Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by Eluwilussit(m): 7:27pm On Feb 19, 2016
Ndlistic:
President Buhari departs for Sharm El-Sheikh Egypt for Africa Business Forum on 19th Feb 2016

http://www.ndubuisiude..com.ng/2016/02/president-buhari-departs-for-egyptphotos.html?m=1

AJALAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by ICEFLAME419ja(m): 7:27pm On Feb 19, 2016
Just asking please how long has pmb stayed in Nigeria since resuming office,,,, 1month or 3days,,, let him not forget that he is the president of Nigeria n he ain't contesting in another mans land....... Nsutomkpo

Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by Deejavu1(m): 7:28pm On Feb 19, 2016
I have a feeling that this man is seriously sick.

Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by Nobody: 7:29pm On Feb 19, 2016
mynd1:
Haters can go n die for all we care. angry
......... Yes o my dearest sister. Name dem sabi.
Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by collinsbus2015: 7:29pm On Feb 19, 2016
he go still travel go underground,a journey with no return

Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by XtraSmooth404: 7:30pm On Feb 19, 2016
Ha! I don't understand again o! Even President Obama never traveled like this! angry

Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by erusen: 7:30pm On Feb 19, 2016
mynd1:
Haters can go n die for all we care. angry
including me

Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by lohresloco: 7:31pm On Feb 19, 2016
notice how zombies avoid threads like this in shame....if he was right , they'd be here defending he's royal cluelessness

Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by Joeace3000(m): 7:31pm On Feb 19, 2016
smh.. when youths should be taking to the streets and demanding answers,they are here encouraging this fraud we are experiencing. I regret supporting APC. Only people who are still under daddy and mummy support this joke government.

Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by 100Cents: 7:32pm On Feb 19, 2016
Can someone define OLODO for me ?

Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by mmsen: 7:37pm On Feb 19, 2016
What a thoroughly useless head of state.

He spends more time flying that doing anything productive.
Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by 9japrof(m): 7:38pm On Feb 19, 2016
this man is plain hilarious, can't he for once delegate some of this summits and conferences to someone else even if Na his deputy instead of moving from one spot to the other.

No economic blueprint, the economy is in shambles and what this man knows is to travel about wasting the same forex that they said is not available. I blame the gullible idiots that foisted this man on us, Please can someone remind this man that one of his campaign promises is making one dollar equals one naira.

We Nigerians are on a long ride. I continue to say that the current finance minister is overwhelmed with her work. Buhari should have looked for seasoned technocrats to handle this economy.

Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by Nobody: 7:40pm On Feb 19, 2016
Mr WakaWaka
Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by birmingham04: 7:40pm On Feb 19, 2016
PMB ride on. Wailing wailers go and hug the transformer.

Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by IZZIFLOW(m): 7:41pm On Feb 19, 2016
Ndlistic:
President Buhari departs for Sharm El-Sheikh Egypt for Africa Business Forum on 19th Feb 2016

http://www.ndubuisiude..com.ng/2016/02/president-buhari-departs-for-egyptphotos.html?m=1

where are the ppl that voted him to office......we are suffering here in Naija becus of dollar rise and he is there travelling......May God arrest dem...mtchew yeye President
Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by kristisking(m): 7:41pm On Feb 19, 2016
So this is why he was voted! Travelling continues. The economy is bitting harder and the president believes traveling all round the world is the solution. Anyway I blame the change mantras.
Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by Nobody: 7:42pm On Feb 19, 2016
modelmike7:
Safe trip my Darling President. May God Almighty continue to be your guide and your guard as you are mending and resuscitating all that had been made bad previously. #IbelieveinBuhari
May God guide you just as Buhari is guiding this country undecided undecided

Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by Etizz: 7:43pm On Feb 19, 2016
He Don start again abi??

Kwontinye.....

Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by mankan2k7(m): 7:44pm On Feb 19, 2016
what is d problem of this man?

Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by Morkavictor: 7:46pm On Feb 19, 2016
President of the airway.

Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by habiham: 7:47pm On Feb 19, 2016
Waka waka president...
Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by thundafire: 7:47pm On Feb 19, 2016
month is abt 2 end nd he will travel so dat der will be no salary attending all meetings dat will nt change dy economy
Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by queenserere(f): 7:47pm On Feb 19, 2016
massinola:
a toad our people say does not run in day time in vain, either it's after something or something is after it. the problem is that we don't know which one is Mr. President's case. whether he's after something or something is after him. the simple truth is that we Nigerians na land we be, we no go anywhere. soldier go soldier come,Barack go still de kamkpe. Mr wakawaka go come, we go still dey de wait you. but remember our naira and economy are still obeying the law of gravity drastically. I wonder how much is involved in this your travels. remember you met empty treasury, or have you started using the recovered money? na just question I ask oh before some people exchange me for dollar here.
lolz
Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by Nobody: 7:49pm On Feb 19, 2016
godsluvee:
May God guide you just as Buhari is guiding this country undecided undecided
. . . Amen in Jesus name. Thanks so much for your prayers sis.
Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by repogirl(f): 7:51pm On Feb 19, 2016
MzPecs:
#WakaWakaBuhari

I'd prefer you remain there! angry
me sef.
Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by Chiccly(f): 7:52pm On Feb 19, 2016
Dear Buhari,

We did not elect you to be The Tourism President.

Kindly address the issues in Nigeria ,it is fast getting out of hand.

The common man cannot even buy kerosene to cook not to talk of eating good food. Dollar rate has affected virtually thing in the market.

Please Sir, while you are away, think about it, you campaigned for change and now we don't know what is happening again.

Thanks you Sir.
Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by fireforfire: 7:53pm On Feb 19, 2016
Heheheherh ....i laff in spanish.
Dis is just da begining. before d end of dis yr bubu go tour round d world ....lookin for wetin e no keep.
My question is.... are dia no oda pple teo assign dis duty of travelin while he fixes d ailing nigeria??
Body dey sweet am to wakawaka

Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by mytime24(f): 7:54pm On Feb 19, 2016
Wakawaka

Re: President Buhari Departs For Egypt(photos) by Davidegede: 7:56pm On Feb 19, 2016
dis man is travelin 2 mostly islamic countries o ...hmmm & Nigerians r just looking ....wel, he is sick doh...mayb he is lookin 4 a good hospital

I Can’t Be PDP Chairman At All Cost, I’m Ready To Vacate Office – Sheriff / Breaking: Benue Assembly Impeach APC Speaker / Passport Renewal: Proof Of Citizenship Mandatory – NIS