Stats: 3,152,053 members, 7,814,624 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 04:23 PM

EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller - Business (331) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller (1609970 Views)

How To Rake In Higher Income On Fiverr In 2018 / Learn The Same Skills That Fetched Me Over $10,000 On Fiverr In Just One Year / How I Make $1000 As A Seller On Fiverr In 5 Days (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (328) (329) (330) (331) (332) (333) (334) ... (1157) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by siralexis(m): 11:48pm On Dec 10, 2016
akashi01:

Need review?

Hit me up on WhatsApp

I bin need reviews too
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by rilwan09: 7:15am On Dec 11, 2016
if ur moniker is geebehn, may God bless you and bring good fortunes to you. the packages on articles wey you gimme months ago still dy serve me wella. God Bless
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by frankmoney(m): 7:20am On Dec 11, 2016
Hello guys a client is asking me to give him a guarantee on a job , that the product I'll research for him will sell , am into market research and analysis .. How do I give him the guarantee
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Fingerprinter(m): 7:36am On Dec 11, 2016
rilwan09:
if ur moniker is geebehn, may God bless you and bring good fortunes to you. the packages on articles wey you gimme months ago still dy serve me wella. God Bless

Bro also help me with the packages abeg. I want to diversify into article writing.
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Dygeasy(m): 7:54am On Dec 11, 2016
frankmoney:
Hello guys a client is asking me to give him a guarantee on a job , that the product I'll research for him will sell , am into market research and analysis .. How do I give him the guarantee
As far as no be you go carry the products for head go hawk for Ojodu/Berger, just negodu. You really should not give guarantees that will make buyers pull PayPal cashback on you months after order has marked. It should be in your gig description that you don't guarantee sales.

Capisce?

Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by akashi01(m): 8:09am On Dec 11, 2016
siralexis:

I bin need reviews too

Oya contact me
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by siralexis(m): 8:16am On Dec 11, 2016
akashi01:

Oya contact me

No cash na i for don contact you teytey...
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Sadiq3051(m): 8:33am On Dec 11, 2016
rilwan09:

bro help a brother I am into article writing it may help , biko , dakun
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by JohnieWalker(m): 8:34am On Dec 11, 2016
rilwan09:
bros abeg share am
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by siralexis(m): 8:36am On Dec 11, 2016
rilwan09:

Brotherly..we too need your help share am for us...
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by akashi01(m): 8:41am On Dec 11, 2016
siralexis:

No cash na i for don contact you teytey...

Alright na... anytime
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by frankmoney(m): 8:49am On Dec 11, 2016
Dygeasy:
As far as no be you go carry the products for head go hawk for Ojodu/Berger, just negodu. You really should not give guarantees that will make buyers pull PayPal cashback on you months after order has marked. It should be in your gig description that you don't guarantee sales.

Capisce?
OK boss , so what's the best reply to give him ? Since it wasn't in my gig description initially .. Because he was like other sellers are offering him guarantees
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by emoch(m): 8:57am On Dec 11, 2016
Contact me to sell your legit PAYONEER FUNDS @$430
INSTANT FUNDING to your naira account once confirmed. ESCROW AVAILABLE

Check my signature for contact details
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by akashi01(m): 9:09am On Dec 11, 2016
frankmoney:
OK boss , so what's the best reply to give him ? Since it wasn't in my gig description initially .. Because he was like other sellers are offering him guarantees

If others are offering guarantees and you can't....bro just tell him no guarantee, don't ruin your account or waste your time and energy on a gig he would later cancel.

Besides, if others are offering guarantees, why can't he order from them?
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by frankmoney(m): 12:29pm On Dec 11, 2016
akashi01:

If others are offering guarantees and you can't....bro just tell him no guarantee, don't ruin your account or waste your time and energy on a gig he would later cancel.

Besides, if others are offering guarantees, why can't he order from them?
Quite true
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by rjek: 12:44pm On Dec 11, 2016
rilwan09:
I think I need it too
jerome4god@outlook.com
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by dtruseeker(m): 12:53pm On Dec 11, 2016
rilwan09:
Help a brother too #RealOne
kabirubalamuhd@yahoo.com
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by ajog1: 1:05pm On Dec 11, 2016
Dygeasy:

Capisce?
This PAYPAL negga's are simply the latest terriorist's! How do explain a scenario where a buyer has gotten a service and he goes back to his paypal acc to effect a cashback. Why are lots of sites allowing payments through this vendor... Why are they this popular. Nowadays, I use some wit to find out how a buyer who intends ordering my gigs would make the payment because any other means except paypal is the way oh!!
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by frankmoney(m): 1:08pm On Dec 11, 2016
And a client asked me for my Skype Id .. Am using a female account , what's the best reply to give him?
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Clone2020(m): 2:54pm On Dec 11, 2016
Clone2020:
Fiverr PayPal withdrawal N400/$ only if you have $100 and above.

All transactions are done within 1 minute.

See contact in signature.
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by LazyTypist(m): 3:54pm On Dec 11, 2016
$1500 worth of Bitcoins for sale at N510. we sell from $20 and upwards...... whatsapp this No 08154989994
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Venom104: 4:23pm On Dec 11, 2016
Hello guys,

Please i need your help on this, I opened new email for my Fiverr paypal withdrawal and i cant access the gmail account for some reason. Its asking for verification number which i have tried using different numbers to get the verification code. It says "Phone Number cannot be used for verification".. Please is there anyway around this?
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Etinosajay(m): 4:33pm On Dec 11, 2016
$200 and above PayPal needed urgently.

Contact on signature with your rates.

Serious people only please.

Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by rilwan09: 5:48pm On Dec 11, 2016
need fiverr reviews for your account pm me 0902 ....340 ....4376
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Uwaeromosele: 5:55pm On Dec 11, 2016
frankmoney:
And a client asked me for my Skype Id .. Am using a female account , what's the best reply to give him?
..Sir, If you hv been delivering QUALITY works 4 d client and he is seeing it, and he says he doesn't care were u come from, U can open up.Most of dem knwa diz Ip nd female attraction in business of a tin.it could be dat he want 2 hv a big contract and he need to know u pass d fiverr app style of chatting.(Although u can stylishly ask him why he wanna Chat on skype) It could be ya Opportunity. Buh if u feel oda wise, Tell him you have diz phobia 4 chatting face 2 face nd gve him a Professional Mail or Call im (Textplus things)or u can say u Work wiv a team and SOMEONE will chat with him which u can(Cheers)
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by frankmoney(m): 5:58pm On Dec 11, 2016
Uwaeromosele:
..Sir, If you hv been delivering QUALITY works 4 d client and he is seeing it, U can open up.Most of dem knwa diz Ip nd female attraction in business of a tin.it could be dat he want 2 hv a big contract and he need to know u pass d fiverr app style of chatting.(Although u can stylishly ask him why he wanna Chat on skype) It could be ya Opportunity. Buh if u feel oda wise, Tell him you have diz phobia 4 chatting face 2 face nd gve him a Professional Mail or Call im (Textplus things)or u can say u Work wiv a team and SOMEONE will chat with him which u can(Cheers)
OK boss , he is actually a new client
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by efilefun(m): 6:44pm On Dec 11, 2016
frankmoney:
Just tell him its against fiverr rules that you might get ur account blocked.
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Uwaeromosele: 6:54pm On Dec 11, 2016
frankmoney:
...cool weda he iz new 2 fiverr nd he does hv time.so he want a client(outside fiverr.I.e You)..tell him buh ask him why he want 2 hv ya Skype id if he say Contract,You can halla im by Giving ya mail nd u shuld be communicating 4rm dier (if possible sell) b4 chatting on skype..or anyhw u like it sir..
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 7:36pm On Dec 11, 2016
Withdraw your earnings at the best rate.See signature
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by CallmeLucy(m): 8:13pm On Dec 11, 2016
I need a constant supply of about $1000 Payoneer funds daily. So Let's go straight to the point. I'm buying all currencies $, £, and Euro as well. The payment is Instant funding. If you would like to withdraw your earnings from Fiverr, Upwork etc and would like to use Payoneer to withdraw (ONLY PAYONEER, NOT PAYPAL), contact me as well.

I must also add this, please don't message me wanting to sell less than $100 at N440/$. This offer is only valid for above $100 funds. Would buy at N400/$ for funds less than $100.

Don't contact me to send Naira to you first or Ask me to meet you in Lagos or Abuja PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE.............. Escrow is allowed if you're comfortable using a reliable NL exchanger

My WhatsApp number: +447909443934, you can also ring me on it and if I'm available I'm gonna pick up............

The last thing...... No TIMEWASTERS............

And with that being said................

I hope We all find Peace............
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Femsmart(m): 8:18pm On Dec 11, 2016
LazyTypist:
$1500 worth of Bitcoins for sale at N510. we sell from $20 and upwards...... whatsapp this No 08154989994

Cc: LadyF
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by NasMaleeq(m): 9:12pm On Dec 11, 2016
please can I create more than a gig with1 account on fiverr

(1) (2) (3) ... (328) (329) (330) (331) (332) (333) (334) ... (1157) (Reply)

Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47