Stats: 3,152,759 members, 7,817,101 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:33 AM

See How This Woman Punished Her Husband For Leaving Home (photo) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / See How This Woman Punished Her Husband For Leaving Home (photo) (3529 Views)

Angry Lady Attacks Boyfriend For Leaving Her To Chat With Another Lady / This Nigerian Man Is Looking For A Husband For His Sister (photos) / Nigerian Lady Dated Her Husband For 8 Years Without Sex (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

See How This Woman Punished Her Husband For Leaving Home (photo) by Princedapace(m): 9:46am On Feb 22, 2016
This woman punished her husband for leaving home on the 13th of Feb only to return on the 15th of Feb....

I call this val implication. tongue angry grin

the woman na baddo

Re: See How This Woman Punished Her Husband For Leaving Home (photo) by sorextee(m): 9:50am On Feb 22, 2016
LIVING OR LEAVING.. cheesy Just use LEFTING,to clear all doubts..

Re: See How This Woman Punished Her Husband For Leaving Home (photo) by Nobody: 9:51am On Feb 22, 2016
Home video.
Re: See How This Woman Punished Her Husband For Leaving Home (photo) by Princedapace(m): 9:56am On Feb 22, 2016
sorextee:
LIVING OR LEAVING.. cheesy Just use LEFTING,to clear all doubts..

my brother...no mind me jaree...thanks for calling my attention jaree....na stupid mistake..make i correct am sharp. These craps happen.
thanks once again

Re: See How This Woman Punished Her Husband For Leaving Home (photo) by sorextee(m): 10:05am On Feb 22, 2016
u welcome. that was how i commented on one (train crush deaf and dumb) some dayss back.. i wrote trailer instead of train.. that was how trolls came for me o. grin

Princedapace:

my brother...no mind me jaree...thanks for calling my attention jaree....na stupid mistake..make i correct am sharp. These craps happen.
thanks once again

Re: See How This Woman Punished Her Husband For Leaving Home (photo) by jacy67(f): 10:20am On Feb 22, 2016
Hahahahhahaha!!!!!
This is surely a scene from nollyweed film
Re: See How This Woman Punished Her Husband For Leaving Home (photo) by grad2012(f): 10:23am On Feb 22, 2016
Lols the man must have offended her seriously. grin
Re: See How This Woman Punished Her Husband For Leaving Home (photo) by Princedapace(m): 10:40am On Feb 22, 2016
sorextee:
u welcome. that was how i commented on one (train crush deaf and dumb) some dayss back.. i wrote trailer instead of train.. that was how trolls came for me o. grin

lolz
u know, it's not easy to swallow an embarrassing correction....swallowing such is meant for ppl with clear understanding. I saw what u did as effort that saved me from bigger embarrassment. However, most ppl wont see it like that. smiley
Re: See How This Woman Punished Her Husband For Leaving Home (photo) by boboLIL(m): 1:46pm On Feb 22, 2016
Yeye nollywood movie
Re: See How This Woman Punished Her Husband For Leaving Home (photo) by cruzita(f): 1:49pm On Feb 22, 2016
undecided no be uche jumbo be dat?

Come C What A Normal Being Wore In Public All Bcoz Of Fashion. Is She Okay? / You Can't Marry A Guy Who Earns Below 200k A Month, But Your Boyfriend Earns 55k / Nigerian Bride Shows Up Half-naked For Her Traditional Marriage