Stats: 3,156,720 members, 7,831,296 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 04:40 PM

OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! - Music/Radio (25) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! (177135 Views)

. / N-guage's Music Thread. / My Personal Music Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) ... (100) (Go Down)

Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by youngdigi(m): 12:43pm On Oct 31, 2007
debojyde:

s o s

Please does anybody know where i can download the old Lagabja albums and Jesse king,s album.

Old Lagbaja album
http://agidi.com/music/lagbaja.html
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by FLOWSHOW: 2:54pm On Oct 31, 2007
yound digi , those danny wilson songs are in www.agidi.com
i saw them there , right click save target as .
most of those songs are also on youtube , convert them with anything something from softarchive.net

eldee
come and show ur skills here , just for fun though
check a thread named star wars scores to settle under music/radio
am new there too but it looks kinda fun.spice the place up 4 us.
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by busygirl(f): 1:49pm On Nov 01, 2007
cAN ANYONE SEND ME YIN BABA BY MIDNIGHT CREW
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by youngdigi(m): 6:07pm On Nov 01, 2007
FLOWSHOW:

most of those songs are also on youtube , convert them with anything something from softarchive.net

no its not, the daniel wilson song im looking for is not there, it goes liek this

"abortion abortion abortion, hey little girl dont u know its wrong, bla bla bla"
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by lalaboi(m): 6:46pm On Nov 01, 2007
eiye adaba by asa
fire on the mountains by asa

now in ma folder

others stil comin
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by youngdigi(m): 8:12pm On Nov 01, 2007
lala, do u have any of these songs on ur folder?

alex zitto - tickle me
daniel wilson - abortion
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by 9ja4eva: 8:51pm On Nov 01, 2007
FLOWSHOW:

Oh i no know say we fit download from agidi sef, Dts right, i go try out
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by lalaboi(m): 8:22pm On Nov 02, 2007
young digi!

these old songs wey u dey ask for no dey my radar atalll lol!

dnt even knw wer i can get em.
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by eldee(m): 9:38pm On Nov 02, 2007
@flowshow

sorry, but i'm not the err,  the eldee. u know, i'm not the trybesmen dude, i'm not even a fan of his.

the name just sounded good to me
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by lalaboi(m): 2:52pm On Nov 04, 2007
dbanj -booty
dbanj -move your body
sanchez  -pick it up
obiwon -oyinye
flekta man- no think am
ojb jezrel- searching

now uploaded
http://www.esnips.com/web/lala4boisBusinessFiles
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by Nobody: 3:02pm On Nov 04, 2007
can someone please post me the link to download music
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by leereekz: 5:56pm On Nov 04, 2007
please dont ask how i know but rumour has it dat jiff,lambo& mode 9 just did a song , heard it's fire!!! , anyone know where i can get it?
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by Nobody: 1:30am On Nov 06, 2007
Victor Angel
I 4 don die. .

tnx
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by X2X(m): 1:07am On Nov 10, 2007
@Khai_Khai

Here you go. (If no be God) I for don die - VICTOR.  (low bitrate though)

http://www.esnips.com/doc/610bfa73-8939-4033-bd6f-cdc6f17389be/If-no-be-God-Victor

Guys there is this song by Modele (a group or ladies, I think) Its called
Adara (not the one by Asa). Who get am please share with your countrymen
(and women).
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by 9ja4eva: 1:12am On Nov 10, 2007
Thank you oh.I be wan request dt song sef,

Chai thank God God no be man o
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by X2X(m): 12:52am On Nov 11, 2007
@9ja4eva:

You are welcome.

@Thread:

Meanwhile, there is anothe "If no be God" by 2Shotz ( and I Think he featured 9ice). Pls upload if you have it.

Merci.
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by babatunde0: 7:47pm On Nov 11, 2007
Guys abeg hook me up with these classica
Alex Zitto - Tickle me, baby Walam Kolombo
Evi Edna Ogholi - Happy Birthday
Funmi Adams - Nigeria
Daniel Wilson - Mr Raggamuffin,Heart Breaker
Blakky - Aro,Blakky's House,Blakky's Skank,She's A Wonderful Mum
Mandators - Rat Race
Stella Momye - Eni Ri Nka He,Ife
Tosin Jegede - Don't Treat Me Like A Child
The Extercy - Eje Ka JO
Broda Martins - Mushin Olosha
Lt Shotgun - Baby Jowo
Tera Cota - The City called Sodome
Onyeka - Iyogogo, Peace Song
Mike Okri - Opeke
Essie Agesse - Pepper Soup, Back To The Basics
Sunny Okosun - Wind Of Change
Oritz Wiliki,Shina Peters,Sound Sultan & (I don't know her name) - Nigeria '99 Sounn Tract
Wura Fadaka - Any Of Their Albums.

I have a couple of tracks myelf that I am more than willing to share. eg - I have 104 tracks from Ebenezer Obey if any one is intrested.If there is anyone out there with nigerian music videos too pls share,the quality on youtube isn't all that.
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by X2X(m): 11:56pm On Nov 11, 2007
@babatunde

Hmm bros, this your list long sha. True "old school". I dont have any one of those songs, but I am sure a few peeps in here do just stick around.

Meantime, maybe u should register on www.esnips.com and share the songs you have. You can also try search on esnips with keywords for some of the songs on your list. For example, searching with "Onyeka" on esnips brings up the sond "one love"(though that is not on you list but u get the idea, you could be lucky with some other ones)

Cheers.
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by youngdigi(m): 12:33am On Nov 12, 2007
babtunde, i have a couple of songs there but i just lost all the music on my ipod cry cry, over 5000 songs gone, but anyways, im still about to recoup, i saw that onyekas peace song on this website, http://www.agidi.com/musicians/o_artists.html , u can browse that site they got a lot of old school stuff
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by babatunde0: 1:50am On Nov 12, 2007
Thanks X-2-X and Mr Digi.I know about agidi.combut the problem with the site is the quality of the files.I will check out the other site too.Thanks once again and I would also like to let you guys know about the "Naija Music Vidoes Download Zone " I am uploading some music videos that I have and would love for you guys to spread the word, cos I really need music videos too.
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by youngdigi(m): 2:54am On Nov 12, 2007
babatunde0:

I know about agidi.combut the problem with the site is the quality of the files.
true, thank God, someone that thinks like me in that aspect
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by aramibayo(f): 11:14am On Nov 12, 2007
hi guys,visit www.funafric.com and download naija music,they have varieties of music,i was surprise to c a lot of oldies on the site.
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by kinzolic(m): 5:57pm On Nov 12, 2007
any1 with durella's song
In d zanga
whiskoloiwhiska
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by bolajibaok(m): 4:53pm On Nov 13, 2007
THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE , BIGGEST NAIRALAND RAP WORLD CUP .2007 FINALS .ENTRIES NOW OPEN https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-93267.0.html
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by 9ja4eva: 1:39am On Nov 14, 2007
No Inferno yet?
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by 9ja4eva: 1:46am On Nov 14, 2007
Anyone get

9ice - Gongo Aso
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by aramibayo(f): 5:33pm On Nov 14, 2007
hi guys,download all d music u r looking for and more from www.funafric.com,they have lots of music,have bn there and i can tell you for sure that that site is da bomb!
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by babatunde0: 5:47pm On Nov 14, 2007
Can anyone hook me up with Evi Edna Gholi - Happy Birthday ?
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by eldee(m): 8:09pm On Nov 14, 2007
Who's got 'Eko Ile'- Jazzman Olofin
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by youngdigi(m): 1:38am On Nov 15, 2007
Evi Edna - Happy Birthday
http://www.zshare.net/audio/49123814c10e4f/

Evi Edna - Jealousy
http://www.zshare.net/audio/49121652eadaa5/

Happy Birthday has a static for about a second around the 2:00 mark but the rest of it is just fine
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by youngdigi(m): 1:40am On Nov 15, 2007
and yea just to add, funafric is the best naija music site around right now, they got the best shit there, u guys need to check em out

i found a song i have searched all over the internet for
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by youngdigi(m): 1:57am On Nov 15, 2007

(1) (2) (3) ... (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) ... (100)

MP3 Download - Eminem Venom Music Audio / A Thread For Keyboardists / Romantic Yoruba Songs