Stats: 3,156,747 members, 7,831,381 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 05:58 PM

OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! - Music/Radio (31) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! (177139 Views)

. / N-guage's Music Thread. / My Personal Music Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) ... (100) (Go Down)

Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by tosinadeda: 9:55am On Dec 22, 2007
bolaji u don show ur true color grin ure just a BITCH

infobaba:

http://rapidshare.com/files/78260989/Bootie_Call.mp3.html

d'banj - Bootie_Call

thanks jare
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by X2X(m): 9:57am On Dec 22, 2007
infobaba:

http://rapidshare.com/files/78260989/Bootie_Call.mp3.html

d'banj - Bootie_Call

Merci beacoup!
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by bolajibaok(m): 10:02am On Dec 22, 2007
a lil tutorial for yall :
1. download HI-Q recorder ,goggle this out.
2. using internet explorer browser only go to http://duduradio.com/index1.cfm or www.underdarock.com
3 go to the nigerian hiphop section
4. stream any song and record with the hi-q recorder when the songs starts playing and u have a full mp3 of the song saved in ur c-drive
, over 100 nigerian albums free for recording and saving

@tosin
how the eff do u expect someone you insult to like you wft? now begin to abuse back , you heard ??
temper temper my temper has got temperature , dont tamper

i hope the usual suspects aka tosin/young digi da unilag internet illiterates wouldnt find this complicated , anyway mr lecturer is back in d building.ready to tear ur panty hose open in public
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by tosinadeda: 10:10am On Dec 22, 2007
there u go again, every1 knows who has bn insulting who, so cut the creap and re post the damn songs u posted earlier, so i can download before they expire grin cos its like its only urs that expires under one day grin
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by MrInfo1(m): 10:13am On Dec 22, 2007
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by X2X(m): 10:21am On Dec 22, 2007
Thanks infobaba.

But there's another Adara, not by sasha, but by a group called "Modele".

I have requested this song severally on this thread, and am yet to get it.
Please anyone who has Adara by Modele (not sasha) should kindly up' the song.

Merry Xmas folks; Kip on rockin!
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by MrInfo1(m): 11:58am On Dec 22, 2007
http://rapidshare.com/files/78279016/Excuse_me_boss.mp3.html

use it as sms alert for mp3 phones

@ bolajibaok i noticed ur phone can't play mp3 so don't bother embarassed
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by tosinadeda: 12:41pm On Dec 22, 2007
i no like am o grin grin how person with 1terabyte of naija music grin no go get fone wey get mp3
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by MrInfo1(m): 12:48pm On Dec 22, 2007
wonder shall never end grin
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by MrInfo1(m): 1:13pm On Dec 22, 2007
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by MrInfo1(m): 1:56pm On Dec 22, 2007
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by youngdigi(m): 2:17pm On Dec 22, 2007
thank you infobaba for explaingin to that dummie that executable files are not music files, even ppl that upload executable files for download do not just post the files there, dude its 2007 almost 2008, 90% of new software is not even executable extension, they are mostly .msi extension, executable extensions are widely known for viruses these days, so even when ppl upload, they compress the file so before u extract it, ur antivirus can scan and pick the virus up if any, its safer for ur machine this way, but apparently the internet literate has never heard or even thought about this before

and Mr [b]B[/b]low[b]J[/b]ob, stop lying ur head out here, we never exchanged any music on yahoo messenger, i added u to yahoo messenger becos u said u had a song "alex zitto - tickle me" whcih i had been looking for forever, and u never even had the song, giving all kinds of excuses that i have it on my other laptop, u gave that excuse like 10 times before i'm like fukk this guy, he's a gay.

so guys when u see me callin this guy a scam, a blabber or a bytch, he is truly that and i am not saying it for joking purposes, its the truth, see how he comes in here talking shit, the ppl that have 2gb of memory in their computer have uploaded more music than ur dumb ass who claims to have 100 terabytes, u are the one that should eb the illiterate cus ur memory is as dense as that of ur computer, thats even if u truly have one, dunce
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by djd1(m): 5:40pm On Dec 22, 2007
http://www.esnips.com/web/naijabangers

download new paul play and sasha 2008 singles
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by bolajibaok(m): 9:07pm On Dec 22, 2007
@young digi
image destruction only earns you a direct insult to the most senior person in your lineage, check the line and see who the cap fits, a lifetime critic u call yourself , if u didnt notice yet,,,u have just met your waterloo
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by bolajibaok(m): 9:13pm On Dec 22, 2007
tosinadeda:

bolaji u don show your true color grin ure just a BITCH

thanks jare

is this mr bj ur mum or ur aunt maybe the word starting wit 'b' refers to both of them together ,
tosinadeda u have always been known to insult and disrespect others, take a closer look ur perfect match has just arrived .
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by bolajibaok(m): 9:19pm On Dec 22, 2007
@infobaba
do you really want a dose of me??
learn from digi and tosin's destruction, shut ur ofofo mouth or u may be the next unfortunate victim
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by tosinadeda: 9:38pm On Dec 22, 2007
Oooo u mean ur mum is a bitch!
No wonder
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by youngdigi(m): 11:17pm On Dec 22, 2007
tosinadeda:

Oooo u mean your mum is a bitch!
No wonder
LMAO cheesy cheesy, ether
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by osasp(m): 3:39am On Dec 23, 2007
emm bolaji. . .this thin is just a simple case of misundastandin. . .i think u mistakenly uploaded a piano roll plug-in together with the songs.people are afraid to download cos its executable nd songs dont come in that format grin . .case closed, can we please move on?
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by MrInfo1(m): 6:30am On Dec 23, 2007
bolajibaok:

@infobaba
do you really want a dose of me??
learn from digi and tosin's destruction, shut your ofofo mouth or u may be the next unfortunate victim

u be wizard erubami o tongue
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by bolajibaok(m): 8:31am On Dec 23, 2007
young_digi:

ETHER REPLY,
TOSINADEDA HOW COULD U CALL UR MOMMA A BIATCH IN THE OPEN AND SHE RAISED U WELL O, SELLING ATARODO AND SOMBO ON THE STREETS OF LAGOS JUST TO PAY UR SCHOOL FEES IN UNILAG, NA SO SO CARRY OVER THE ODE DEY CARRY COME FOR HIM MOMMA. EVEN IF NA 3-3 TRY GRADUATE NOW.
OLOSHI OMO TIKONIRAN, shocked shocked shocked grin grin grin grin shocked shocked shocked

@YOUNG DIGI
16YEARS OLD BRAT, UR POPSIE NEVA UPLOAD ANYTHING FOR ANYBODY HERE.NA SO SO LEECHING U AND UR POOPA DEY DO HERE
OLE OMO WEY USE AM RESEMBLE HIM BABA grin grin grin grin grin grin

@INFOBABA
FIRE FIRE, ERU MUST TO BAE NOW. FIRE BURN U

@OSASP
NO SHAKING , NO YAWA, WE CAN MOVE ON OSASP , BUT THESE NIGGAS GAT TO BE SLAIN ON THE`WAY FORWARD
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by MrInfo1(m): 10:03am On Dec 23, 2007
My pastor hot ooooooooooooooooooooo (Rev king)  grin
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by ADESUWA(f): 11:15am On Dec 23, 2007
young_digi:

i can't believe i've beem missing this all along . . . lmao
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by bolajibaok(m): 2:08pm On Dec 23, 2007
@adesuwa
stay tuned online there's more to come shocked shocked shocked
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by tosinadeda: 3:46pm On Dec 23, 2007
Bolaji e b like say u no sabi read or u no get sense.
cos ur mother is a bitch and was bitch fuckd by 10 diff people to get a retarded fool like u doesnt mean every1 is like her.Get dat into ur thick skull.
U claim say my mama sell pepper snd me go sch abi? In case u dnt know,its out of dat i pay ur mom every wk aftar bitch fuckn her. So am sure u now know d souce of u daily bread! U beta pray dat my mom keeps seln so u can make a living.

p.s when u get home tel ur dad dat am xpectn ur mom dis 9th. Sonofabitch!
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by bolajibaok(m): 4:16pm On Dec 23, 2007
@tosinadeda
so you are a bastard son you told me your momma had??
now your temper is also boiling at 500^centrigrade, oloshi , now you are feeling pain, aint u ,
that betrayer young digi has left u alone abi , a typical case of backstab, no wonder he is talking thrash behind your back on the romance thread
ur mama go naked for market dance, omo were , mama e loma rundown
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by MrInfo1(m): 4:30pm On Dec 23, 2007
@ bolajibaok and tosinadeda

You guyz are talking off topic can we plz continue with OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! ?
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by tosinadeda: 4:36pm On Dec 23, 2007
Bolaji dnt take it too personal o,but its jst d truth am sayn,no need twistn stories ok.
In ur mum didnt tel u,i got tired of her long ago so i gave her to my dog!
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by bolajibaok(m): 5:09pm On Dec 23, 2007
infobaba we need to continue. u said
, obviously tosin aint done insulting yet, so i guess i will co-star in the insult movie to the end , u guys can continue , we will join later
he who laughs`last laughs best, tosin , feel my impact on your skull, i dey come

tosin what's the meaning of , ''in your mum didnt tell u'', what is'' in your''?, u failed gns in sch too?, my goodness! linguistic error u are a complete prodigal waste , U just dey waste the hard earned money of a lady that sold ogi and akamu to send u to school.
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by tosinadeda: 5:20pm On Dec 23, 2007
Urs had 2 fck my dogs to feed ur poor family! U shld thank me for coming 2 ur aid.
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by eldee(m): 5:37pm On Dec 23, 2007
@tosinadeda
I was trying to explain to this 'closed case' that there is life after acting foolish and he went all idiotic. The simple fact is that his life is a wreck now, this is the what you get when people have tough childhoods. Is it only me that is noticing that this guy is such a freakin pervert?
Re: OFFICIAL Request Naija Music Thread!!! by osasp(m): 7:24pm On Dec 23, 2007
na wa sha. . . .wats d point of all this undecided
yall shud end dis and stop wasting pages on nairaland

(1) (2) (3) ... (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) ... (100)

MP3 Download - Eminem Venom Music Audio / A Thread For Keyboardists / Romantic Yoruba Songs

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35