Stats: 3,151,138 members, 7,811,202 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 06:30 AM

Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! (4910 Views)

Mr Nairaland: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Step Down. See Reasons / Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) / Nairaland Most Handsome Guy,post Your Pics To Defeat Me (2) (3) (4)

Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by KINGinVAHALA: 6:27pm On Feb 24, 2016
The first was a hit back to back. And i am like, why dont i do it again. But with a different outfit this time. heheheheh

as stated in the topic, kindly rate my today's 24-02-2016 office pics from 1 to 10.
For those who wish to call me a kid, kindly go ahead ok.

And for my haters, hehehehehehe, you can as well go ahead and hate. But as you re hating, dont forget to upload yours so that fellow romancelanders/nairalanders would judge who looks better. hehehehe

On Your Mack

Get Ready

GO.......

cc farano, Rocktation

Durrentt
KingRex1
STFUareyouGod
cruzita
LORDSAMURAI
Chanchit
jeffreyJamez
Qualer
Williamsesco
QueenValerie
SexyCeline
Jadekitana
EroticAngelina
Prettymina
Sexytemi
Rukkydelta
Countrygirl
Chizzyblinks
naughtynaughty
falconey
kiziblake
ShayGirl
MISSNORA
Jachi001
MzLaurel
Gracito
raaya
Speechless3
ashewoboy
Bisiebae
amunkita
Nikita1
southniyikaye
Bumbae
smellingmouth
firstking01
wahabian
ritzybaby
prettysassygirl
sexymoma

I'm sorry if i failed to mention your monicker!
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by kellz0(m): 6:29pm On Feb 24, 2016
were the pix??
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by RoyalBlak007: 6:30pm On Feb 24, 2016
Please wait in the reception,that is the door to your left..they will attend to you soon cool
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by KINGinVAHALA: 6:30pm On Feb 24, 2016
And more....
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by KINGinVAHALA: 6:31pm On Feb 24, 2016
kellz0:
were the pix??
Check!
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by KINGinVAHALA: 6:33pm On Feb 24, 2016
RoyalBlak007:
Please wait in the reception,that is the door to your left..they will attend to you soon cool
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by KingRex1(m): 6:34pm On Feb 24, 2016
My man u don come again.. Ok ermm, I rate u 8 today.

But i no wan see 'my sack story' post from u on NL o. U jst takin pics upandan for office!
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by sinaj(f): 6:34pm On Feb 24, 2016
Nwanna grin

Go siddon jare
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by Nobody: 6:35pm On Feb 24, 2016
hmm nice one @kinginvahala the pics are dope.
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by Nobody: 6:36pm On Feb 24, 2016
sinaj:
Nwanna grin

Go siddon jare
u tripping 4 him?
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by JudgementHammer: 6:38pm On Feb 24, 2016
See as ur face be like elephant private part.
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by kingofchess(m): 6:38pm On Feb 24, 2016
what is sexy abt ur pix...at ur age u still put on ear rings...guy bera grow up
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by KINGinVAHALA: 6:39pm On Feb 24, 2016
LORDSAMURAI:
hmm nice one @kinginvahala the pics are dope.
Hehehehe. thumbs up!

Whats ur rating bro?
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by Nobody: 6:39pm On Feb 24, 2016
You always playin' dress up durin' workin' hours grin you outta be fired!!
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by KINGinVAHALA: 6:41pm On Feb 24, 2016
KingRex1:
My man u don come again.. Ok ermm, I rate u 8 today.

But i no wan see 'my sack story' post from u on NL o. U jst takin pics upandan for office!
Hehehehe. i don come again jare. d tin just dey sweet my belle.

But, isnt 8 too small?
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by KINGinVAHALA: 6:42pm On Feb 24, 2016
sinaj:
Nwanna grin

Go siddon jare
K
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by KINGinVAHALA: 6:43pm On Feb 24, 2016
JudgementHammer:
See as ur face be like elephant private part.
Ok. hehehehe

Hope that doesnt make your rating 1/10?
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by KingRex1(m): 6:43pm On Feb 24, 2016
KINGinVAHALA:
Hehehehe. i don come again jare. d tin just dey sweet my belle.
But, isnt 8 too small?
8/10 na A, Or u want a remark?
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by KINGinVAHALA: 6:43pm On Feb 24, 2016
LORDSAMURAI:
u tripping 4 him?
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by sexymoma(f): 6:44pm On Feb 24, 2016
Be like say heat nor reach ya side, abi nor be sweater you wear so...
What brought me here gan angry.... Nd what up with the ear ring...bliv me you gonna look cool without that bliv me..

Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by Nobody: 6:45pm On Feb 24, 2016
KINGinVAHALA:
Hehehehe. thumbs up!
Whats ur rating bro?
bro my rating is 10/10
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by KINGinVAHALA: 6:45pm On Feb 24, 2016
kingofchess:
what is sexy abt ur pix...at ur age u still put on ear rings...guy bera grow up
Ok sir!

I promise to stop when i gets to ur age.

Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by KINGinVAHALA: 6:46pm On Feb 24, 2016
KingRex1:
8/10 na A, Or u want a remark?
Sure, 8 is A. But 10/10 would hv been perfect. lol
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by KINGinVAHALA: 6:49pm On Feb 24, 2016
QueenValerie:
You always playin' dress up durin' workin' hours grin you outta be fired!!
Hehehehe. Fear nt babe. God is totally in control.

Btw, whats ur rating? 10/10 i guess?
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by Nobody: 6:51pm On Feb 24, 2016
KINGinVAHALA:

Hehehehe. Fear nt babe. God is totally in control.

Btw, whats ur rating? 10/10 i guess?
You know I refuse ta rate.
But those glasses are nice an pic3 is the best in my opinion.
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by JudgementHammer: 6:52pm On Feb 24, 2016
KINGinVAHALA:

Ok. hehehehe

Hope that doesnt make your rating 1/10?
He tried sha. I rate him 0.1/10
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by KINGinVAHALA: 6:53pm On Feb 24, 2016
sexymoma:
Be like say heat nor reach ya side, abi nor be sweater you wear so...
What brought me here gan angry.... Nd what up with the ear ring...bliv me you gonna look cool without that bliv me..
Advice taken!

I would look into it. hehehehe.

whats your rating?
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by KINGinVAHALA: 6:55pm On Feb 24, 2016
JudgementHammer:
He tried sha. I rate you 0.1/10
I BIND YOU!
Wizard get behind me. lol
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by mjswthrt(f): 6:56pm On Feb 24, 2016
U try sha lemme give you 2/10
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by KINGinVAHALA: 6:57pm On Feb 24, 2016
QueenValerie:
You know I refuse ta rate.
But those glasses are nice an pic3 is the best in my opinion.
Hehehehe. Today is a diff day babe. Shame the devil by stating your rating. Or else am gonna spank ur ass frm here.
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by JudgementHammer: 6:58pm On Feb 24, 2016
KINGinVAHALA:

I BIND YOU!

Wizard get behind me. lol
Ok na you be the op sef. Ok lemme upgrade you.. 0.5/10
Re: Romanceland/nairaland Most Sassy Guy. Rate My Today's Office Pix! by KINGinVAHALA: 6:59pm On Feb 24, 2016
mjswthrt:
U try sha lemme give you 2/10
Ahhhh, just 2? You mean 2? as in 1, 2? ahhhh, babe, hell is real o.

Share Your Funny Moments During Sex / Man Caught Massaging His Joystick On The Backside Of Lady On BRT Queue (Video) / Beautiful Singer Amara La Negra Goes Completely Nude For Photoshoot [PHOTOS]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24