Stats: 3,152,834 members, 7,817,452 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:29 PM

Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) (41118 Views)

DJ Cuppy And Her Mum Strike A Pose In Ankara Matching Oufits (photo) / Tiwa Savage Slays In Ankara Outfits And Boots / Temi Otedola Stuns In Ankara In New Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by MilesLamar(m): 8:50am On Feb 25, 2016
may01:
That's a very beautiful gown

What of the wearer ?
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by bigfather(m): 9:08am On Feb 25, 2016
totorimi:
I don't just get it, Agege bread seller. I was watching one interview on telly and she was just speaking nigbati gbati bullshit

My question is so all that TY Bello is interested in istl to use her God given face and shape to make more money. Couldn't they just help her by sending her to school instead of all this picture snapping. Anyway I am waiting for that picture when they will tell her yo pose with bikini, which will surely happen soon the way they care going.

She has been enrolled already !

Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by MinorityTribe: 9:09am On Feb 25, 2016
Can we please stop pasting this ugly woman pics all over the internet, And Yes she is successful, Yes her story might have inspired a few. But that's the objective of publicizing her in the first place. Now that that objective have been accomplished can we please stop seeing her ugly face? Thanks

Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by kingsfield(m): 9:09am On Feb 25, 2016
may01:
That's a very beautiful gown
z because z on a beautiful person/body.
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by gbens2000(m): 9:09am On Feb 25, 2016
She looks really good buh not hot.
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by truthspeaks: 9:11am On Feb 25, 2016
B4 u ddnt beliv d story was real, now dats it's real, u don turn 2 school matter. OK oo, I won't say u r a hater cheesy
totorimi:
I don't just get it, Agege bread seller. I was watching one interview on telly and she was just speaking nigbati gbati bullshit

My question is so all that TY Bello is interested in istl to use her God given face and shape to make more money. Couldn't they just help her by sending her to school instead of all this picture snapping. Anyway I am waiting for that picture when they will tell her yo pose with bikini, which will surely happen soon the way they care going.

Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by esejessy(f): 9:12am On Feb 25, 2016
rheether:
Mgbeke1.
Badbelle is allowed shocked

Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by xcllaxix(m): 9:13am On Feb 25, 2016
cruzita:
I love her success but her innocent look is gone.
Sister i wanna hug u ryt now for that observation..xo on point!

Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by kingsfield(m): 9:13am On Feb 25, 2016
Omolola1:
Hmmn.Na wa ooo
Plz how will u feel, if sumbdy look ur pix finish com type hmm na wa oo?
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by esejessy(f): 9:14am On Feb 25, 2016
MinorityTribe:
Can we please stop pasting this ugly woman pics all over the internet, And Yes she is successful, Yes her story might have inspired a few. But that's the objective of publicizing her in the first place. Now that that objective have been accomplished can we please stop seeing her ugly face? Thanks
the thing pain u gan grin cheesy grin cheesy ;Dbadbelle is allowed.

Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by thefakestan: 9:14am On Feb 25, 2016
It's Olajumuoke 1- Ben Bruce 0

Today so far

ThefakeStan
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by Emmahunk(m): 9:14am On Feb 25, 2016
Lovely shape but this her nose shaa, hmmm,
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by Eddie001(m): 9:16am On Feb 25, 2016
olamds:
Keep trending .........Na Ur Time..........(((SOLAMDS)))
nice one solamds

Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by BabaOneChance: 9:17am On Feb 25, 2016
I don't want ta be seen as a hater bat this nyarinya I no pine like feofle dey talk am. Kai minini! sad
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by Leriebloom(f): 9:18am On Feb 25, 2016
Awww. Just cute even if the makeup is a little bit over the top.
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by aalangel(f): 9:18am On Feb 25, 2016
I don't like red, but it's good on her.
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by Nobody: 9:18am On Feb 25, 2016
Love the colour n design fab pic smiley
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by Natotogokillme: 9:21am On Feb 25, 2016
She looks like a cat. I mean a PussyCat
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by muaa(f): 9:23am On Feb 25, 2016
DaintyJenny:
Nice... but the make up is little too much
"A little too much" wat figure of speech is that?
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by Nobody: 9:24am On Feb 25, 2016
nice gown,too much foundation making the colour of her face and her neck different, the demarcation is just too obvious,really love the gown,just the gown
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by livinbygrace: 9:25am On Feb 25, 2016
Stop saying what u don't know,she is already enrolled in a program.

totorimi:

Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by hamzeeto01(m): 9:26am On Feb 25, 2016
Beautiful
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by yinkslinks(m): 9:27am On Feb 25, 2016
Please they should help transform the hubby too so she doesn't go finer than him. b4 NL will bring news like jumoke's hubby wants a divorce cus she is finer than him grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by Ramanto(m): 9:27am On Feb 25, 2016
Beauty is an asset for ladies, but only in the shortrun
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by Vikkiboi(m): 9:30am On Feb 25, 2016
A nigga just made 5.0 in Unilag...Nigerians be playing mute. A dumb bitch from nowhere walks into a picture and the whole country falls on their faces
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by Nobody: 9:31am On Feb 25, 2016
Olajumoke is not very beautiful but God beautified her. am happy for her
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by miqos02(m): 9:32am On Feb 25, 2016
ok
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by Zalam5: 9:32am On Feb 25, 2016
[sub][/sub] lipsrsealed undecidedHmmmm,owun to n shata oo shora ,then aja Toyo kan koi BA eyi tio yo shere
Ki benefit tiwa pelu ankara to wo sin?
What does that teach us ?iranun abacha
[color=#990000][/color]
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by ehix89(m): 9:36am On Feb 25, 2016
hope dhey dnt wear her out,,,,,reminds me of a movie I saw sometime ago
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by JuicyGee(f): 9:36am On Feb 25, 2016
Is this the same bread seller shocked shocked . Woww! No more village/house girl looks.. She done Behind finish oo.. Love the last pix tho
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by 2ts: 9:36am On Feb 25, 2016
sinaj:
*yawns*

If I type now de will think m hating lipsrsealed
type make we eat u up.
Re: Olajumoke Dazzles In Ankara In New Pictures(This Girl Is Hot) by HastalavistaU: 9:38am On Feb 25, 2016
totorimi:

Oga! She's already taking classes

A Tonto Dike Lookalike That I Met In Umuahia Yesterday / Adaeze And Joseph Yobo And Their Kids In Matching Outfits (photos) / Top 5 Nollywood Actors Who Have Come Out To Say They Are Broke - Torimill