Stats: 3,325,292 members, 8,421,208 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 12:06 AM

2dice's Posts

Nairaland Forum2dice's Profile2dice's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 (of 252 pages)

RomanceRe: REF -I Need A Wife Not A Girlfriend -lets Hookup ( WIFE FOUND ) by 2dice(m): 11:53pm On Aug 25, 2015
anythingfor5k1:
Hahahahaahhahahah this one got me laughing seriously.
Thanks so much bro, I appreciate you candid advice. Am also being cautious and treading carefully. Trust me I have skills and peeps that will help me detect them and prayerfully they wont come near my abode. Amen.
Thanks.
Shalom grin
RomanceRe: REF -I Need A Wife Not A Girlfriend -lets Hookup ( WIFE FOUND ) by 2dice(m): 11:11pm On Aug 25, 2015
Op better shine your eyes...
This one you dey Rush wan Marry...
Make you no use
Ex-Ashii do Wife cheesy
A wise is enoff for the Word grin
RomanceRe: New Promo Pics by 2dice(m): 11:06pm On Aug 25, 2015
Some pple sef no Sabi Lie .... At all
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 2dice(m): 9:36pm On Aug 25, 2015
Aminat508 abi na 504- Volkswagen tongue
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 2dice(m): 9:33pm On Aug 25, 2015
MhizDeedy:
Lol hide ur black teeth jare tongue

How re u? cheesy
U don sppoil pass Redemption cheesy .. Very fine.. Longtime ... And u?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 2dice(m): 9:17pm On Aug 25, 2015
MhizDeedy:
Ehya cry nd that thread was interesting! So how was ur day? wink
hey arabirin grin
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid, Pasuma, Wande-Coal And Chidinma At Star Music Trek Ibadan by 2dice(m): 9:13pm On Aug 25, 2015
Aminat508:
honnie his appearance everytin. I guess u re his fans tongue
lol his appearance
Chaii ... U self like better thing tongue
Naa dear ... Am his A.C tongue
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid, Pasuma, Wande-Coal And Chidinma At Star Music Trek Ibadan by 2dice(m): 9:02pm On Aug 25, 2015
Aminat508:
Na lie joo. It all about one's atitude
swerrie.. When you Taste-de-Moni ...u will know what am talking about...
oya tell me what he did that make you think he his Proud
CelebritiesRe: Top Ten Breakup Of Musical Groups In Nigerian Music Industry by 2dice(m): 8:27pm On Aug 25, 2015
20 boys... Can't play for 20years
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid, Pasuma, Wande-Coal And Chidinma At Star Music Trek Ibadan by 2dice(m): 8:24pm On Aug 25, 2015
Aminat508:
i meet him once in ibadan.. Too proud
eeya... That the power of Fame and Money...
If you get Money you go Proud pass C-Ronaldo sef grin
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid, Pasuma, Wande-Coal And Chidinma At Star Music Trek Ibadan by 2dice(m): 8:21pm On Aug 25, 2015
Aminat508:
i dont like osupa joo
and why don't u like him..??
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid, Pasuma, Wande-Coal And Chidinma At Star Music Trek Ibadan by 2dice(m): 8:18pm On Aug 25, 2015
Aminat508:
Pasuma baba baraka wink
u dey expect Osupa too grin
CelebritiesRe: Brymo Signs New Deal With US Music Company by 2dice(m): 8:13pm On Aug 25, 2015
Good Musik
Always a fan ... Infact am your A.C grin
RomanceRe: Hello Crush by 2dice(op): 8:02pm On Aug 25, 2015
Cutehector:
Oya crush, u read wat d op said, tell me now...
oga your Crush na Nigeria abi...
U go grow grey hair before miracle fit Happen grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 2dice(m): 8:00pm On Aug 25, 2015
this Thread should be the longest on Nairaland
Haba .... 1991
*watcan-FAA cheesy grin
People can talk. Eehn grin
RomanceRe: How Do You Feel When Your Girlfriend Beat You Up In Club? by 2dice(m): 7:12pm On Aug 25, 2015
Ejiro go club...
Ee dey groove with the love of hin life
Asshana show up ...ee talk say Ejiro dey own am 2500 grin
To be continue
RomanceRe: Females Names That Are Nice To The Ears by 2dice(m): 7:09pm On Aug 25, 2015
well I love names like
Tonia *my daughter must Get disss name grin
Sarah
Spark
Splash
Hannah
Etc grin
RomanceRe: sorry! by 2dice(m): 5:09pm On Aug 25, 2015
Buhahahahahaha Abeggi who get Handkerchief
RomanceRe: Nairaland Blind Date Competition by 2dice(m): 5:05pm On Aug 25, 2015
Hmmn...
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 2dice(m): 8:56pm On Aug 24, 2015
Gurgle:
Lol, by that logic, yours starts with a "2" tongue
yea... And which country start their names with Number tongue .. oya what Yur real name ?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 2dice(m): 8:01pm On Aug 24, 2015
Gurgle:
No reason. Just needed a moniker lol
lol.. Thought your real name start with the letter G
RomanceRe: Guys Why Do You Send Pm's??? by 2dice(m): 3:41pm On Aug 24, 2015
godoluwa:
i tire o. to be honest, 99% of real female on romance section are no go area for reasonable guy. they r ugly, hot tempered, insultive, too local etc
haba... We have beautiful ladies here too Bro..
Hot tempered.. Yes Dem plenty
Local ... I dunno about that...
RomanceRe: Guys Why Do You Send Pm's??? by 2dice(m): 2:37pm On Aug 24, 2015
Aminat508:
My eyes sharp nah tongue
Na GbaGaun self i write before cheesy
*Modified*...
How Market ? tongue
RomanceRe: My Best Friend Wanted Me To Sleep With Her by 2dice(m): 2:33pm On Aug 24, 2015
Ebiz12:
Good answer! But we are not Adam and Eve grin
are they not your Fore-Fathers grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 2dice(m): 2:31pm On Aug 24, 2015
Gurgle:
Very well thank you, and yourself?
am fine.. Why did you choose Google as ur Moniker? cheesy
RomanceRe: Guys Why Do You Send Pm's??? by 2dice(m): 2:29pm On Aug 24, 2015
Aminat508:
2dicetu Aladewura grin grin
lmfao.. My name no go tongue...
Buhahaha wetin you find go that place cheesy
RomanceRe: Guys Why Do You Send Pm's??? by 2dice(m): 2:27pm On Aug 24, 2015
Fulaboy:
Aha tanchu oo kiss

Bad belle is allowed 2dice tongue
lol... Am only helping a Bro.. But you seem not to understand cheesy
RomanceRe: Guys Why Do You Send Pm's??? by 2dice(m): 2:25pm On Aug 24, 2015
Aminat508:
yeyenatu grin
aminatu grin
RomanceRe: Guys Why Do You Send Pm's??? by 2dice(m): 2:00pm On Aug 24, 2015
Aminat508:
undecided undecided
so sorry iffa spoil ya Market grin tongue
RomanceRe: Guys Why Do You Send Pm's??? by 2dice(m): 1:59pm On Aug 24, 2015
Fulaboy:
What?? Where?? When??

You must be kidding embarassed
na there you dey ... Make pants dey wear you grin
RomanceRe: Hello Crush by 2dice(op): 1:44pm On Aug 24, 2015
Lilyomi:
A typical case of opportunity comes but once grin
lol...but these days.. Second chance is very Posible grin
RomanceRe: Guys Why Do You Send Pm's??? by 2dice(m): 1:40pm On Aug 24, 2015
Fulaboy:
After sending zealot4me and aminat508 countless PMs without getting any reply I gave up on this PM ishhh tongue

PM sucks tongue
all diss people you dey mention.. Don marry now..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 (of 252 pages)