2fine4u's Posts
Nairaland Forum › 2fine4u's Profile › 2fine4u's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 (of 70 pages)
Big Shishi:boy i dont battle no more, i want tha ladies to pick up from where i stopped am so into poems now and it's all yo fault ![]() |
[quote author=j-girl link=topic=15753.msg443467#msg443467 date=1150930011]2fine, T is my girl. Don't even attempt to go near badman. He is her property and he knows it too. He is so taken and so married, very unavailable[/quote]girlfriend all that one na story!!! anything bond together can be broken ask Angelina Jolie she will tell u tha whole story ![]() |
Shishi it's obvious what u and eve had is still there but you two are too blind to notice it. she might think she loves tru-mic but u always gon be in her mind. am scurred because i don't want no one accusin me of stealin their man. i don't do that baby. ![]() aye badman about that yo marriage to that invisible woman, u think tha priest can annul it and you two will act like it never happened no need for divorce just annul it like Renee S. did hehehehe |
haha!!! eve u sure? i wonder what badman thinks about that, hmmmm ![]() |
haha!!! thanx Shishi Badman i think by now u shd kno how to write a poem so why not make one for hmmmmmm |
Big Shishi:Shishi girls dont nail girls babyboi, so get yo woman and dont ask for my help ![]() |
nah badman, shishi is my friend he said it too so he aint on yo way besides he tryn@ get back wit eve i hope she forgives and take him back ![]() |
Badman888:u kno what badman very soon me and u will take this thang outside and c who's bad that's if u insist on changin my name unnecessarily i kno u want me baby but messin wit me by changin my name is not really a good way to show it ![]() |
it always take two to Tango so if u can't forgive her cos she cheated which obviously u did first that pissed her off to then pay u back , then good for u cos she will find another man that will forgive her ![]() |
i dont mean songs u wont get tired of or songs u cant live without. i mean songs that were national anthem in yo hood when they came out. it was always on everyones mouf, even if they dont kno tha lyrics, they just hum, tap their feet or nod heads when it gets played. songs that recked clubs and parties and made everyone to hit tha floor and shake their laffy taffy ![]() songs like: in da club------50cent bring em out-----T.I. laffy taffy------D4L ruff ryders anthem------ruff ryders thong song------Sisqo lean back-------terror squad i think they like me-------dem franchise boys and many others!!! c'mon guys there were lott@ street anthems which ones were ur faves ![]() |
haha!!! yall got jokes ![]() how can u possibly dump someone that can put words together and write such an amazing poem ![]() Shishi as long as u keep on writting good poems that make tha other ladies wet and make them dudes wish they can write better it's all good wit me boo ![]() |
well they are quite funny and am laffin ![]() |
Happy Birthday boo!!! |
Rhea:olodo!!! u won't call it duplicate or whatever when tha person didn't see tha previous post or wasn't even yet a member when tha similar thread was posted. now wud u? ![]() |
i can c this has been dragged to tha fashion forum!!! |
Bhola hope you kno that you're winning that Seun's girlfriend volunteer poll!!! get it girl ![]() Anyways it obvious he loves you tha most and it won't be wrong at all if u wrap yourself upwe will even help u buy tha gift wrap and deliver to him as birthday present ![]() |
i can dance really good to any beats!!! it comes so natural ![]() |
Afeni:hmmmm!!! Afeni u r so bound on seeing n knowing diddy's la la la la ![]() |
do u think a guy and a girl can be real best friends without any sexual intents? i mean girls we all hav our best friend who we tell our every secret and bidness. tha question goes for both sexes, do u think ur best friend can be tha opposite sex or do u already hav an opposite sex as best friend? please don't give a yes/no answer, try and give tha reasons behind ur answer. like me, i wud say not really cos i've had some guy friends whom i like with no strings attached but they always wann@ be more than just a friend. |
@ edygirl that's right girl there ain't no love greater than the love for self!!! ![]() |
haha!!! i see u tryna get back!!! |
men are like laxatives, they irritate the sh1t out of you men are like bananas, the older they get the less firm they are men are like weather, nothing can be done to change them men are like blenders, you need one but you're not quite sure why men are like chocolate bars, sweet, smooth and they usually head right for your hips men are like commercials, you can't believe a word they say men are like department stores, their clothes are always 1/2 off men are like government bonds, they take soooo long to mature men are like mascara, they usually run at the first sign of emotion men are like popcorn, they satisfy you but only for a little while men are like snowstorms, you never know when they're coming, how many inches you'll get or how long it will last men are like lava lamps, fun to look at but not very bright men are like parking spots, all the good ones are taken, the rest are handicapped (ain't that the truth) |
yaa i got one!!! since he said on some previous post that he won't disvirgin a girl not even his own wife u didn't hear that from me so i suggest we find him a virgin and hide her inside tha birthday cake i myself will bake for him ![]() |
abeg Seun don't ban my potential boyfriend wait till he buys me tha diamond ring then u can dump him in tha recycle bin but don't ban him ![]() |
i kno bout blond hair and girls who hav blond hair are called blonds or blondies but that's it |
why is errbody callin her blond anyway i dont get it ![]() |
@ Afeni to stop all this wahala u causing on this thread why dont we just elupe and get married somewhere secret then come back and shock all of them me i no hard to please ooo, all u need to do is buy me a diamond ring that cost more than tha one Kobe bought for his wifey after cheating on her ![]() |
yeah baby yeah!!! and my man was MVP!!! that's hottt. i was ruling for Dallas tho but they were missing many shots at tha end of tha game. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 (of 70 pages)
, 2fine, whut do i need to do 2 get a ryda like u,
He is her property and he knows it too.
but u always gon be in her mind. am scurred because i don't want no one accusin me of stealin their man. i don't do that baby.
about that yo marriage to that invisible woman, u think tha priest can annul it and you two will act like it never happened
i kno u want me baby 

wait till he buys me tha diamond ring then u can dump him in tha recycle bin but don't ban him