Stats: 3,158,138 members, 7,835,816 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 03:26 PM

Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum (2403 Views)

Cutest Guy! On Nairaland! The Ladies Can Confirm That (pics) / OMG!! See The Cutest Guy On NL ( All The Girls Wanna Go Gaga Because Of Him / Here Comes The Cutest Guy On Nairaland (2) (3) (4)

Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by easycoolll(m): 2:04am On Apr 07, 2016
Serious comments oo

Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by IamRespected: 2:31am On Apr 07, 2016
see ur noise like akpola shoe grin

You try small cheesy

Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by echobee(f): 3:22am On Apr 07, 2016
Son, go and read for your waec angry

Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by Edwinmason(m): 3:27am On Apr 07, 2016
is that nose? why bendin ur mouth na
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by Nobody: 3:35am On Apr 07, 2016
IamRespected:
see ur noise like akpola shoe grin
You try small cheesy
Edwinmason:
is that nose? why bendin ur mouth na
An both of ya pic less. Hussssh angry

Op You got nice full lips.
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by ireneony(f): 3:53am On Apr 07, 2016
Sorry to burst your bubbles...this guy is most handsome guy I have seen so far on nairaland
https://www.nairaland.com/eldaillest

Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by mascot87(m): 4:29am On Apr 07, 2016
ireneony:
Sorry to burst your bubbles...this guy is most handsome guy I have seen so far on nairaland

Na the guy go tear your yansh one day tongue
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by Smellymouth: 4:43am On Apr 07, 2016
I have nothing to say..

Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by Babangida70(m): 6:14am On Apr 07, 2016
Make I no just talk lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by ATMC(f): 6:22am On Apr 07, 2016
Of course, you are cute. smiley
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by rosieluv(f): 6:25am On Apr 07, 2016
ireneony:
mehn d guy fyn die

Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by rosieluv(f): 6:29am On Apr 07, 2016
ireneony:
i like me some fine boy,he is quite handsome
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by assfreaky(m): 6:37am On Apr 07, 2016
easycoolll:
Serious comments oo
Ori e kope!
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by assfreaky(m): 6:38am On Apr 07, 2016
rosieluv:
i like me some fine boy,he is quite handsome
What if his shaba is tiny?
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by rosieluv(f): 6:41am On Apr 07, 2016
assfreaky:

What if his shaba is tiny?
lols hehehehehe,aw tiny pls?
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by Nobody: 6:44am On Apr 07, 2016
dix guy na deeper life member
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by assfreaky(m): 6:49am On Apr 07, 2016
rosieluv:
lols hehehehehe,aw tiny pls?
Like one inch when erect. u need urself a man like me, trust me!
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by Leriebloom(f): 6:51am On Apr 07, 2016
ireneony:
Just had to agree wit u.
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by easycoolll(m): 6:51am On Apr 07, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
An both of ya pic less. Hussssh angry

Op You got nice full lips.
tenx
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by easycoolll(m): 6:53am On Apr 07, 2016
ATMC:
Of course, you are cute. smiley
tenx jare
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by rosieluv(f): 7:05am On Apr 07, 2016
assfreaky:

Like one inch when erect. u need urself a man like me, trust me!
lols dream on guy
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by assfreaky(m): 7:08am On Apr 07, 2016
rosieluv:
lols dream on guy
angry do u know what I carry?
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by rosieluv(f): 7:10am On Apr 07, 2016
assfreaky:

angry do u know what I carry?
wetin u carry abeg
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by assfreaky(m): 7:11am On Apr 07, 2016
rosieluv:
wetin u carry abeg
12 inch driller!
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by Malayy(m): 7:22am On Apr 07, 2016
ireneony:
this guys is THE most handsome.
law of comparative and superlative..
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by realmindz: 7:24am On Apr 07, 2016
I just ve to agree that this guy has some mental issues
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by valmunich(m): 7:43am On Apr 07, 2016
I was forced to check the profiles of the girls endorsing 'her' position lipsrsealed grin
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by Singingbae(m): 7:46am On Apr 07, 2016
Leriebloom:
Just had to agree wit u.
What about this guy? www.nairaland.com/singingbae
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by valmunich(m): 7:46am On Apr 07, 2016
OP, give us a warning next time before posting something as graphic as your second pishure sad

The first one try..
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by valmunich(m): 7:48am On Apr 07, 2016
Singingbae:
What about this guy? www.nairaland.com/singingbae
Laugh don kill me for this thread oo grin grin grin
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by rosieluv(f): 7:51am On Apr 07, 2016
assfreaky:

12 inch driller!
lols tot it ws one inch na
Re: Is This Not The Cutest Guy On Graphics Forum by goldiam(f): 7:52am On Apr 07, 2016
You look like mercy Johnson.

Help Me! I Have Too Many Babes! / I’m Planning On Proposing To My Boyfriend. / It's Only Nigeria Girls That Eats On Dates Like Hungry Wolves

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20